Ajmer Voter List With Photos 2018~Raj Kishangarh Pushkar Nasirabad Beawar Masuda Kekri Voter Names

Rajasthan Ajmer Voter List 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan had released a notification for the Assembly Election 2018. The citizens of can check the Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 details in the article below. The candidates who are having the Rajasthan Voter ID Card 2018 can check the Raj Ajmer Electoral Roll 2018 on the official site. The CEO Rajasthan released the District Wise Ajmer Voter List 2018 Rajasthan. The candidates having more than 18 years old only eligible to vote for selecting MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly). The Rajasthan CEO planning to conducts the assembly elections for 200 constituencies all over the state in December 2018 & January 2019. The citizens of Rajasthan can check the party-wise candidate list for the Raj MLA Elections 2018. The individual party wise Rajasthan Assembly Candidate List 2018 releases on the official site.

The voters must know the Raj Election Candidate Names 2018 before the voting process. The aspirants are looking for the Rajasthan Election Voter List 2018 Assembly Wise on various websites. The CEO Rajasthan releases the Raj Assembly Matdata Suchi 2018 on the official site only. The voters can check the Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018 By Assembly Wise/ Division Wise/ District Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Polling Station Wise/ Name/ Voter ID Card Number/ Area/Locality. The Rajasthan State Voter List 2018 helps to know the Raj District Wise Polling Stations List. The contenders can check the simple & easy steps mentioned below for Voter ID Card 2018 Rajasthan Download. The voters can go through the below article for information of Rajasthan Assembly Election Dates, polling station details, the process to get Rajasthan Voter ID Card 2018 & others.

Rajasthan Ajmer Voter List 2018

Ajmer Voter List With Photos 2018~Raj Kishangarh Pushkar Nasirabad Beawar Masuda Kekri Voter Names

The Cheif Electoral Officer, Rajasthan State planning to conduct the elections for 200 Assembly Constituencies in December 2018 & January 2019. The citizens who are not having voter ID card, based on their eligibility(more than 18 years old can register for Rajasthan Voter ID through online. The candidates need to submit the documents like Adhar card/ ration card/ electricity bill/ any other proof & age proof for Rajasthan Voter ID Registration. Here we provide various search links for Rajasthan Voter List 2018 PDF. For more details of the Rajasthan Voter List 2018, voters can check the official website.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 Parties List/ Candidates List

  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party

Raj Assembly Election 2018 Polling Dates

Name of the Election commission Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Release Date of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 Notification July 2018
Elections For MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly)
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Rajasthan Assembly Elections Polling Dates December 2018 & January 2019
Article Category Rajasthan Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

District Wise ~ Raj Election Electoral Roll 2018

The CEO Rajasthan planning to conduct the assembly elections in the months of December 2018 & January 2018. Becuase the Rajasthan MLA (2013-18) Term Completes on 20th January 2018. The citizens need to participate in the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 to elect MLA for their constituency for next 5 years. For that candidates need to check the Rajasthan Electoral Rolls 2018 & Raj Voter ID Card details to appear for the elections. The Ajmer District, Rajasthan can have the 8 assembly constituencies named as Beawar, Kishangarh, Pushkar, Ajmer North, Ajmer South, Nasirabad, Masuda & Kekri. The candidates can check the Raj Constituency Wise Ajmer Voter List 2018 on the website. The district wise population, electoral roll & how to get voter id card are given as below.

Constituency Number Constituency Name Reservation District/ Lok Sabha Constituency
98 Kishangarh None Ajmer
99 Pushkar None Ajmer
100 Ajmer North None Ajmer
101 Ajmer South SC Ajmer
102 Nasirabad None Ajmer
103 Beawar None Rajsamand
104 Masuda None Ajmer
105 Kekri None Ajmer

Rajasthan Ajmer District MLA’s List (2013-2018)

Constituency Number Name of the Constituency District MLA Name (2013-2018 Political Party
98 Kishangarh Ajmer Bhagirath Choudhary BJP
99 Pushkar Ajmer Suresh Singh Rawat BJP
100 Ajmer North Ajmer Vasudev Devnani BJP
101 Ajmer South Ajmer Anita Bhadel BJP
102 Nasirabad Ajmer Ramnarayan INC
103 Beawar Ajmer Shankar Singh BJP
104 Masuda Ajmer Sushil Kanwar Palara BJP
105 Kekri Ajmer Shatrughan Gautam BJP

Rajasthan Ajmer Voter List 2018

The candidates who are looking for the Rajasthan State Voter List 2018 District Wise can follow the simple steps mentioned below. The officials released the Raj Voter List 2018 on the official site. The voter list gives the information regarding the polling station name/ address, polling dates & other details.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the Electoral Rolls-2018 link on the home page.
  • Select the district name (Ajmer) & constituency name (98/99/100/101/102/103/104/105).
  • Polling Station wise Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018 displayed on the screen.
  • Download & check for your name in the Rajasthan Voter List 2018 pdf.

Click Here to Get Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018 District Wise

Links for Rajasthan Voter List 2018 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *