Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019~Download Here

Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019: Election Commission of India (ECI), Karnataka is going to conduct the General/ Lok Sabha Elections for Member of Parliament (MP). CEO will conduct in the month of March/ April 2019 for 28 Lok Sabha Constituencies seats. As we know the election organization conducts the Lok sabha/ General election to nominate MP Seat in each district. Many political parties participated in Bangalore like BJP, INC, CPI, etc. The electors who have applied for their voter id at the online or local electoral office by using any govt id proof on the Karnataka election official website. 

The students having voter ID are informed to check the Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019 on the official website. Aspirants will be selected for the MP Seat as per the electors choice of voting. The people who are searching for the Karnataka Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019 will publish shortly in the election website.

Bangalore General Election Voter List

Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019~Download Here

The Elections Commission of India- ECI is going to conduct the Indian General Elections 2019 to elect the 545 Parliament people in all states in India. Karnataka Election Commission has conducted General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary Election in every 5 years. Every Indian people has the right to vote so the candidates who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. ECI commission has conducted the various elections like Lok Sabha/ General/ Parliamentary, Assembly/ Vidhana Elections, President, Vice President Election. The contenstants can check the Bangalore Lok Sabha Voter Slips 2019 by using their name, voter Id card number or search by their locality. Candidates can download the Bangalore Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 very easily. In this page, we are updating all the details voter list with photo, voter id card, election list, here.

Short Points of Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019

Election Commission Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) 
Conducting Body Election Commission of India (ECI), Karnataka
Total Lok Sabha Seats in India 545
Elections Name General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary Elections
No of Lok Sabha Constituency 28
Lok Sabha Constituency Name Bangalore
Elections For Member of Parliament (MP)
Notification releasing date March 2019
Lok Sabha Election Polling Date Apr/ May 2019
Article About Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019
ECI Official Website
CEO Karnataka Website

Bangalore Lok Sabha Voter List 2019

The election authority has released the Karnataka Parliamentary Voter List 2019 on its official main page. The Polling booth wise voter list in Karnataka, constituency wise list check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. Bangalore Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 is available online for download in PDF. The people who are going to participate in the general elections those can check the CEO Bangalore Election Voter List 2019 on the official website and attend for the lok sabha election. If aspirants having the spelling mistake in the voter ID card or if you want to change any details in voter ID card can visit the official election link can edit voter ID details. People can use the given below process to get the voter ID.

Check~ Bangalore General Election Voter Slip 2019

The election authorities will prepare the voter list for the General/ Lok Sabha elections. The department has released the CEO Electoral Roll Voter List PDF 2019 on the official main portal. The electors can check the elections voter list and check the polling station name, address, and other required details. Here we have to provide a simple process to get the voter id card on the official main page. Here we listed the process to check the Bangalore General Elections Voter List checking process. The voter list download steps are given below here. 

  • Open to the CEO Karnataka election official website.
  • On the web page, Search for the Bangalore Parliamentary Voter List 2019 link 
  • Then the press on Karnataka electoral roll voter list download PDF.
  • Enter your district name, on your constituency name, & other mentioned details.
  • After select your polling station name
  • Click on the submit button
  • Now you get your voter list slip.
  • Check & download the voter list if required.

Click Here to check the Bangalore General Election Voter List 2019

Political Parties Participated in Karnataka State:

Prominent Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Communist Party of India
  • Indian National Congress
  • Bharatiya Janatha Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Karnataka Janata Party
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • B Sri Ramulu Congress Party

Smaller Regional Parties:

  • Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
  • Akhil Bharatiya Manav Seva Dal
  • Bharatiya Praja Paksha
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Ambedkar National Congress
  • All India Forward Block
  • All India Forward Block (Subhasist)
  • Republican Party of India (A)
  • Lok Jan Shakti Party
  • Indian Justice Party
  • Republican Party of India
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • Kannada Paksha
  • Indian Union Muslim League
  • Indian National League
  • Lok Paritran
  • Rashtriya Hindustan Sena Karnataka
  • Kannada Chalavali Vatal Paksha
  • Sarvodaya Party
  • Swarna Yuga Party
  • National Development Party
  • Sarvodaya Karnataka Paksha
  • Shivsena
  • Independent
  • Tippu Sultan National Republic Party
Bangalore Lok Sabha Constituency Wise MP Winner List (2014)
State Lok Sabha Constituency Name 2014 Winning MP Name  Party Name Election 2019 Winner Name Party Name
Karnataka Bangalore Rural D K Suresh INC
Bangalore North D.V Sadananda Gowda BJP
Bangalore Central P.C. Mohan BJP
Bangalore South Ananth Kumar BJP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *