Banswara Voter List 2018 @

Banswara Voter List 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has announced the latest notification on the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 on the official portal. The Banswara District contains the 6 constituencies like Chorasi, Ghatol, Garhi, Banswara, Bagidora, Kushalgarh. The people have applied for their voter id at online or local electoral office by using any govt id proof on the official web portal. Applied candidates can check their names in Banswara Voter List 2018 in Chittorgarh on the main portal.  The aspirants check Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018 by using their name, voter ID card number or search by their locality. The CEO Rajasthan Election board going to conducting the Raj Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Oct/ Nov 2018. The Rajasthan Election commission conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Elections to elect the 200 constituencies in Rajasthan State.

Banswara Voter List 2018 @

The election will be held in constituency wise, district wise and more. The people going to participate in the should download the Raj Banswara Constituency Voter ID Card 2018. The CEO Rajasthan has released the Raj Constituency Voter List 2018 on the official website. The ECI has been conducting the Rajasthan state Assembly election since 1952. The Rajasthan Assembly 2013-18 ends on 20th January 2019. Contenders who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card.

Banswara Voter List 2018

The aspirants will be selected for the MLA Seat as per the people choice of voting. The officials of CEO Rajasthan has a plan to conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 before January 2019. The candidates can more details like voter id download steps, participating parties and more in the below article. The voters can need to stay in connect with this main portal for more latest updates. If you get more details about the Raj District Wise Electoral Roll 2018 like election dates, process etc all are updated with below article.

Key Details of Raj Banswara Voter List 2018

Election Commission Name Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Name of the Conducting Association ECI- Election Commission of India
Assembly Elections Notification Dates July 2018
Elections For MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly
No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Date of Rajasthan Assembly Elections Oct/ Nov 2018
Rajasthan District name Banswara
Constituency List Chorasi, Ghatol, Garhi, Banswara, Bagidora, Kushalgarh, 
Content is About Rajasthan Banswara Voter List 2018
Main Link of Elections
Website of Rajasthan Elections Commission

Rajasthan District Wise Assembly Elections 2018

The candidates who want to nominate the Assembly Election all must have the voter ID issued by the CEO Rajasthan Election commission. Once the state board authorities release the voter list candidates visit the official page and check the Raj Assembly Voter List 2018 and pooling stations. The Rajasthan Banswara has 6 constituencies they are Chorasi, Ghatol, Garhi, Banswara, Bagidora, Kushalgarh. The people without voter id will not allow for elections. The voters can check district wise voter list on the official website.

Constituency No Name Reserved For Category District
161 Chorasi  ST Banswara
162 Ghatol ST Banswara
163 Garhi ST Banswara
164 Banswara ST Banswara
165 Bagidora ST Banswara
166 Kushalgarh ST Banswara

Participating Political Parties in Raj Elections 2018

  1. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  2. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  3. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  4. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  5. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  6. Maryadi Dal.
  7. National Future Party.
  8. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  9. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  10. Maharana Kranti  Party.
  11. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  12. National Jansatta Party.
  13. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  14. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  15. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  16. Shining India Party.
  17. Bhartiya Party.
  18. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  19. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  20. Megh Desam Party.
Parliamentary Constituencies 25
Assembly Constituencies 200
Ruling Party Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Opposition Party Indian National Congress (INC)
Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje
Governor Kalyan Singh
Chief Electoral Officer Dr. Govind Sharma, IAS
Address Chief Electoral Officer Secretariat, Jaipur
District Wise Raj Banswara Assembly Elections 2018 

The department of Rajasthan Election commission authorities releases the MLA legislative assembly election polling dates and voters list for all constituency wise. The election board authorities release the Rajasthan Assembly Electoral Roll List 2018 on its page. The Raj state people have the interset to participate in the MLA Elections those can nominate their name for elections. The people who want to nominate the Assembly Election all must have the voter ID issued by the CEO Rajasthan Election commission. Once the state board authorities release the voter list candidates visit the official page and check the Raj  Banswara Assembly Voter List 2018 and pooling stations.

Procedure to Download the Raj Banswara Voter List 2018
  • The candidates first visit the Rajasthan Assembly Election commission board page.
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link.
  • After selecting the Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Electoral List link.
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name.
  • Then click the submit button.
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Download the Raj Banswara Voter List 2018

Raj Constituency Wise Present MLA Names & Parties
Constituency No AC Name Present MLA Party name District
161 Chorasi  Sushil BJP Banswara
162 Ghatol Navneet Lal BJP Banswara
163 Garhi Jeetmal Khant BJP Banswara
164 Banswara Dhansingh BJP Banswara
165 Bagidora Mahendra Jeet Singh Malviya INC Banswara
166 Kushalgarh Bhima BJP Banswara


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *