Bhilwara Election Voter List With Photos 2018~Constituency Wise Download

Raj Bhilwara Election Voter List With Photos 2018: The Election Commission of India (ECI) is going to conduct the Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018. The CEO of Rajasthan has released the Raj Assembly Elections 2018 Notification pdf on its web page in the month of July/August 2018. The election commission of Rajasthan state is a plan to conduct the Raj Legislative Assembly Election 2018 in the month if Oct/Nov 2018. The CEO Rajasthan has conducted the Raj Assembly Election every 5 years to elect the 200 constituency MLA’s. The Raj state citizens who have the voter id card all can select their constituency MLA by giving their vote. Now the election commission is going to issue the Rajasthan Constituency Wise Voter List 2018. The state election commission authorities release the every year voter list on its web page.

The Election Commission authorities release the CEO Raj Assembly Electoral List 2018 is constituency wise and districts wise. Once the election authorities release the voter list the candidate by searching the name, epic number or area name. In this article, we listed the Raj Bhilwara District Electoral List 2018 downloading process. The candidates can follow the below article to know the election polling dates, electoral list downloading process and other details.

Raj Bhilwara Election Voter List 2018

Bhilwara Election Voter List With Photos 2018 ~ Constituency Wise Download

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has been conducting the Rajasthan Assembly Elections since 1952. The Election commission conducting the election in Rajasthan state for Assembly or Legislative Assembly Elections, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President & President sets. The Rajasthan State 2013-18 Assembly Chief Mister is Vasundhara Raje. The present ruling party in the Rajasthan State is BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party). The Raj 2013-18 assembly ends in the January 20th, 2019. The election commission conducting the Member of the Legislative Assembly Election in the month of Nov/Dec 2018. The state election commission released the Assembly elections polling dates and polling centers list on its page.

How To Apply The Rajasthan State Elections Voter Id Card 2018

The Rajasthan State citizens who do not have the elections voter id Card all check the elections voter ID eligibility and apply the application. The people who want to apply the Rajasthan Elections Voter ID Card Form 2018 all must have the 18 years old. The candidates can apply for the election id card through online or offline mode. But the candidates must have the date of birth certificate or any age proof certificate. The candidates can submit the age proof certificate along with the voter id form application form. After the authorities check the candidate’s details are correct or not. If the candidates fulfill the eligibility and all details are correct the election authorities issue the voter id card to the candidate.

Check ~ Rajasthan State 2013-18 Bhilwara Constituencies MLA’s List 2018

Name of the District Constituency Name MLA Name Party Name
Bhilwara Asind Ram Lal Gurjar BJP
Mandal Kalu Lal BJP
Sahara Dr. Balu Ram Chaudhary BJP
Shahpura Rao Rajendra Singh BJP
Jahazpur Dhiraj Gurjar INC
Mandalgarh Kirtikumari BJP
Shippur —- —-
Bhilwara Vitthal Shankar Avasthi BJP
Rajasthan State MLA Election 2018 Dates
Name of the Election commission Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates July/August 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates Nov/Dec 2018
Article Category Rajasthan Bhilwara District Voter List 2018
Raj Bhilwara Constituency List Asind, Mandal, Sahara, Shahpura, Jahazpur, Mandalgarh, Shippur, Bhilwara
ECI Official Page
CEO Raj Official Page
List of Political Parties Participated in Raj Assembly Elections 2018
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party
CEO Rajasthan Asind Election Voter List With Photos 2018 ~ Download

The Election Commission authorities release the Raj MLA Election Dates 2018 on its web page. The election authorities also release the polling centers and Raj Mandal Constituency Voter List 2018. The authorities once release elections voter list we updated on our page. After candidates download the electoral list can check their name in the Rajasthan Sahara Assembly Voter List. In this article we giving the election voter list downloading process of Bhilwara District. The Bhilwara District contains the 8 constituencies. The Rajasthan Bhilwara assembly Constituency List is Asind, Mandal, Sahara, Shahpura, Jahazpur, Mandalgarh, Shippur, Bhilwara. For aspirants references here we listed the link & steps to download the Raj Shahpura Voter List 2018, CEO Raj Assembly Shippur Electoral List 2018, and Raj Mandagarh Assembly Voter ID Card below.

  • The candidates first visit the Rajasthan Election commission board page
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link
  • After selecting the Rajasthan CEO Assembly 2018 Electoral Roll List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Get Rajasthan State Districts Wise Assembly Elections Voter List 2018

Click Here To Search Your Name in Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections Electoral Roll 2018

The candidates have any doubts on above content please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates regularly visit our web page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *