Voter List 2019~Uttarakhand General Election

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Uttarakhand is going to conduct the Uttarakhand General Elections 2019.  The CEO (Cheif Electoral Officer) will conduct in the month of March/ April 2019 for 5 Lok Sabha Constituencies seats. The election authorities going to elect the candidates for 545 Parliament seats in all states in India. The Election Electrol officer now going to release Uttrakhand Genera Elections Voter List 2019 on their official webpage. Many political parties participated in the Uttarakhand like BJP, INC, NPP, NCP etc for Lok Sabha elections. The Uttarakhand Election Commission has conducted General/ Lok Sabha Election in every 5 years. The person having voter ID are informed to check the  Uttarakhand Voter List 2019 from the CEO Uttarakhand election website. The state people who have the elections voter id card those can select their constituency candidate. Voter List 2019~ Uttarakhand General Election

Uttarakhand General Election Voter List

ECI authorities have conducted the various elections like General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary, Assembly/ Vidhana Elections, President, Vice President Election. The Uttarakhand Electoral Roll Voter List  2019 is available online for download in PDF. Every Indian citizen has the right to vote so the students who have completed the eighteen years can enroll for the voter Id card.  The postulants will be selected for the MP Seat as per the electors choice of voting. In this page, we are providing all the information voter list with photo, voter id card, election list, here.

The postulants will be selected for the MP Seat as per the electors choice of voting. The UK elections nominated candidates who got the majority of votes those only elected for the Lok Sabha, the lower house of the  Parliament of India. The Polling booth wise voter list in Uttarkhand, constituency wise list check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. In this page, we are providing all the information voter list with photo, voter id card, election list, here. The citizen can check Uttarakhand Election Voter Slips 2019 by using their name, voter Id card number or search by their locality. 

Key Details of Uttarakhand General Elections 2019

Conducting Board Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Uttarakhand
Association Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election name Lok Sabha/ General/ Parliment Elections
Total Lok Sabha Seats 545
Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Seats 5
Elections For Member of Parliament- MP
Article Category Uttarakhand General Election Voter List
Election Polling Date April/ May 2019
ECI Official Website
Official Website

CEO Uttarakhand Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019

State Election authorities release Districts Wise Uttarkhand Elections Voter Slip 2019 on their official web page. After releasing the Indian General elections official notification, the citizens can check the elections polling dates, polling centers list on CEO Uttarkhand official web page. Candidates can check their name on election voter list by using the name, epic number, date of birth, District name, address and other details. If any candidates don’t find their name on Uttarkhand Elections 2019 Voter List can report at the electoral officer.

The state people who want to participate in the member of parliament elections can nominate their name at the regional electoral office. Here we listed the steps to check the India General Elections Voter List checking process. The department officials soon release the voter list on the official portal. If candidates having the spelling mistake in the voter ID card or if you want to change any details in voter ID card can visit the official election link can edit voter ID details. The aspirants can use the given below process to get the voter ID.

  • Open to the CEO Uttarkhand election official website.
  • Search for Uttarkhand Parliamentary Voter List 2019 link on the web page.
  • Then the press on electoral roll voter list download PDF.
  • Enter your district name, on your constituency name, and other asked details.
  • After select your polling station name
  • Click on the submit option
  • Now you get your voter list slip.
  • Check and download the voter list if required.

Click Here To Download Uttarkhand General Election Voter List 2019

Uttarakhand Constituency Wise Election Details

Constituency Name Category Winning MP ( 2014) Party Name Winning MP ( 2019) Party Name
1 Tehri Garhwal GEN Mala Rajya Laxmi Shah BJP
2 Garhwal GEN (Maj Gen (Retd.) ) Bhuwan Chandra Khanduri (Avsm) BJP
3 Almora (SC) Ajay Tamta BJP
4 Nainital-Udhamsingh Nagar GEN Bhagat Singh Koshyari BJP
5 Hardware GEN Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank BJP
Uttarkhand Lok Sabha election Participating Parties 2019

Major National Parties:

  • Bhartiya Janta Party
  • Indian National Congress
  • Bahujan Samaj Party

Minor National-Level Parties:

  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Trinamool Congress (TMC)
  • Aam Admi Party (AAP)
  • Shiv Sena (SS)
  •  Samajwadi Party
  • Uttarakhand Kranti Dal.
  • Uttarakhand Parivartan Party
  • Independent (IND)

Uttarkhand District Wise Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Garhwal Region Are Almora, Champawat, Bageshwar, Pithoragarh, Udham Singh Nagar, Nainital And Rudraprayag, Dehradun, Chamoli, Tehri Garhwal, Haridwar, Pauri Garhwal (Usually Identified As Garhwal) Come Under Kumaon Region.

All the candidates now check and download the details to visit the above article. If you want to get more details to visit our website regularly. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *