Jashpur Election Voter List 2018~Kunkuri Pathalgaon

CG Jashpur Election Voter List 2018: Election Commission of India (ECI) is going to conducting the CG Vidhan Shaba Elections 2019 for 90 constituencies. The Chhattisgarh Chief Electoral Officer conduct every 5 years the Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly Elections 2018. Now the CEO CG is going to conduct the CG Assembly Elections 2018 on 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018. The election authorities now plan to issue the CG MLA Elections 2018 Official Notification pdf on its web page in the month of August 2018. After the board authorities release the Chhattisgarh Elections Voter List 2018. The CG state people all can check the voter list through offline or online mode. The election authorities releasee the voter list on districts wise/constituencies wise and villages wise.

The CEO Chhattisgarh authorities once release the CG Districts Wise Electoral List 2018 we intimated on our page. The state election commission every year prepare the new voter list and release on its web page. In this article, we provide the CEO CG Kunkuri Assembly Voter Slip 2018 downloading process, and state MLA Elections dates and other details of CG Assembly Elections 2018.

Jashpur Election Voter List 2018 Jashpur Election Voter List 2018

The ECI authorities conduct the CG Assembly Elections for every 5 years to elect the MLA’s (Member of Legislative Assembly) in all constituencies in Chhattisgarh State. The election commission has been conducting the CG Vidhan Shaba Elections since 2000. Now the state election authorities plan to hold the state Assembly elections on 12th Nov & 20th Nov 2018. The 2018 Assembly elections are the 4th Assembly elections in the Chhattisgarh state. The Chhattisgarh State 2013-18 Assembly Chief Mister is Raman Singh. The present ruling party in the Chhattisgarh State is BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party). The CG state citizens all waiting for the CEO CG Electoral Roll 2019 PDF.  The elections authorities release the elections voter list on its official web page.

How to Apply Chhattisgarh Elections Voter ID Card 2018

The candidates who want to participate in the state elections all must have the voter id Card. The state citizens who do not have the voter ID card all can apply for the elections voter list. The candidates who want to apply the CG Elections Voter ID Card Application 2018 form all must have 18 years old. The state people can apply the new voter id card offline or online mode through their regional electoral officer. But to apply for the voter id card the aspirants must have any one of the age proof certificates. After submitting the application form the elections authorities check the candidate application form check eligibility.

If candidate eligible for the voter id board issue the voter id card or reject the candidate application form. The board authorities once release the elections voter list, if any candidate does not find their name on vote list can apply the CG New Voter ID Form 2018.   

Check ~ CG Assembly 2013 Elections Jashpur MLA’s Names

Name of the District Name of the Constituency  MLA Name Winning Party Name Lok Sabha Constituency name 
Jashpur Jashpur Rajsharan Bhagat BJP Raigarh
Kunkuri Rohit Kumar Sahu BJP
Pathalgaon Shivshankar Painkra BJP

CEO CG Vidhan Shaba Elections 2018 Dates

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Chhattisgarh
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates August 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA or Vidhan Shaba
Total No.Of Constituency 90
Assembly Elections Polling Dates 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018
Declaration of the Result 11th Dec 2018
Article Category Chhattisgarh Jashpur Voter List 2018
CG Jashpur Constituency List Jashpur, Kunkuri Pathalgaon
ECI Official Page
CEO Raj Official Page
Download ~ CG Pathalgaon Assembly Voter List With Photo 2018

The election officials once release the Chhattisgarh Elections Voter Slip 2018, election polling dates and centers list we updated on our page. The candidates who want to participate in the elections all candidate can nominate their name for elections. The candidates who going to nominate their name all must have the voter id card issued by the CEO CG. The Chhattisgarh elections officials release the CG Constituencies Wise Voter List 2018 the candidate visit the official page and check the vote list by using the name, address or epic number. For candidates references in this article here, we mention the Chhattisgarh Jashpur Electoral List 2018 checking & downloading process. The Jashpur districts contain the 3 constituencies such as Jashpur, Kunkuri Pathalgaon. The steps for elections voter list downloading is mentioning the below.

  • The candidates first visit the Chhattisgarh CEO Official page
  • In that page search for the new electoral list link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • After selecting the district and constituency
  • Then click the search button
  • Now the respective district and constituency voter list is open
  • Finally, check & download the election voter list for.

Click Here To Download The CG Districts Wise Voter List 2018

Click Here To Search Your Name in CG Voter List 2018

List of Parties Participated in CG Assembly Elections 2018

National Parties:

  • BJP- Bharatiya Janata Party
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • NCP- Nationalist Congress Party
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • CPM -Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • INC -Indian National Congress

State Parties – Other States

  • JMM -Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • SHS -Shivsena
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • JD(U)- Janata Dal (United)
  • SP -Samajwadi Party

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  •  Aa S P- Asankhya Samaj Party
  • BSSP -Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party
  • CHSJP -Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party
  • CMM -Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • CPIM- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
  • CSM -Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP -Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party
  • GGP- Gondvana Gantantra Party
  • GMS -Gondwana Mukti Sena
  •  HJP -Hindustan Janta Party
  • LCPY- Loktantra Congress Party
  •  ABGP – Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party
  • AD- Apna Dal
  •  AJP -Azad Janata Party
  • BASMM- Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha
  • BBP- Bharatiya Backward Party
  • BHBP- Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  • BhDC -Bharatiya Dalit Congress
  • bhmm -Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha
  • BHMP- Bharateeya Manavadhikar party
  • BHPD- Bharatiya Pichhra Dal
  • BSCP -Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
  • BSHSP -Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party
  • MNDP -Minorities Democratic Party
  • PRCP- Prabuddha Republican Party
  • RABP- Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party
  • RGOP -Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  • RPI(A) -Republican Party of India (A)
  • SBSP- Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
  • SP(I) -Socialist Party (India)
  • SSBD– Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP -Sunder Samaj Party


  • IND- Independent

The candidates have any doubts on the above article please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates on elections aspirants regularly visit our page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *