CG Jashpur {Assembly Election} Result 2018~Kunkuri Pathalgaon New MLP,Congress & BJP Vote Share

CG Jashpur {Assembly Election} Result 2018|CG Jashpur Election Result 2018: Chief Electoral Officer Chhattisgarh has conducted the CG Assembly Elections 2018 on 20th Nov 2018. The CG Vidhan Sabha Elections are held to select the candidates for the MLA seat. The selection of candidates for the MLA seat on the basis of people choice of voting. The officials have released the CG Jashpur Election Voter List 2018 on the official website. The people have downloaded the voter id card have participated in the elections to select the candidates for the MLA post in their own constituency. The candidates elected for MLA seat are now searching for the CG Kunkuri Assembly Elections Result 2018.

The CEO Chhattisgarh is going to release the CG Jashpur Assembly Election Result 2018 soon on the official website on 11th December 2018. The officials need to some time to release the result. The candidates who will get the higher majority of votings will be selected for the MLA Posts. After releasing the election result the officials will update the CG New MLA List 2018 on the official website. The contenders can check the CG Constituency Wise MLA list 2018 on the official website. The people can follow us for more details.

CG Jashpur Election Result 2018

CG Jashpur Election Result 2018

Election Commission of India will organize the elections in the all over India. Recently the ECI has conducted the CG Assembly Elections on 20th November 2018. In this year many of the political parties participated in the elections. The CG Assembly Elections 2018 are held for every 5 years. The elections are held to select the candidates for Chhattisgarh Jashpur MLA Elections 2018 seat all over the Chhatisgarh. The people have attended the elections and now looking for the result.

The result will be updated soon on the official website of Cheif Electoral Officer Chhattisgarh. The officials will count the votes given by the people. The candidates who have more votes then the officials will be selected for the post. The officials will update CG Jashpur Election Winner List 2018 on the official website. Once the officials have updated the result on the official website. We will update on our web portal. So the aspirants can visit our web portal regularly for more details.

CG Jashpur Election Result 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan
Name of the Conducting Board Election Commission of India
Elections for Members of Legislative Assembly
CG Jashpur Assembly Election Notification Release Date 26th October 2018
CG Jashpur Polling Dates 20th November 2018
Result Date of CG Kunkuri Election Result 11th December 2018
No of Districts 27 Districts
No of Constituency 90 Constituencies
Name of the District Jashpur District
Name of the Constituency Jashpur, Kunkuri, Pathalgaon
Official Website of CEO CG
Official Website of ECI
Category of Article CG Jashpur Assembly Election Result 2018

CG Jashpur Election Result 2018 Kunkuri Pathalgaon

The CG Assembly Elections are completed successfully on 20th November 2018. The elections are held in all over the constituency of Chhattisgarh. Now the people are looking for the CG Pathalgaon MLA Election Result 2018 of the elections. The officials are going to start counting the elections. The CG Vote counting live updates will be available on the official website. The candidates can check CG MLA Election Live Counting  2018 on the official website. After completing the counting the officials will select the candidates with higher majority voting and selected as MLA. The MLA List will be updated on the official website. We will provide the steps to download the CEO CG MLA List 2018. The candidates can follow the below steps.

  • Visit the official website of Cheif Electoral Officer Chhattisgarh i.e.
  • Search for the CG MLA List 2018.
  • Click on the required link.
  • Select the district and constituency.
  • Click on the submit button
  • MLA List will display on the screen.
  • Take a printout of an MLA List and check your Constituency MLA Name.

Click Here to Download the CG MLA List 2018

CG Jashpur MLA List 2018

Name of the District  Name of the Constituency   Name of the Candidates  Name of the Party  Present Sitting MLA Name
Jashpur Jashpur Rajsharan Bhagat BJP
Kunkuri Rohit Kumar Sahu BJP
Pathalgaon Shivshankar Painkra BJP
Political Parties Participating in CG Assembly Elections:


  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)
  • NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)
  • CPI (Communist Party of India)
  • CPM (Communist Party of India (Marxist))
  • INC (Indian National Congress)


  • JMM (Jharkhand Mukti Morcha)
  • SHS (Shivsena)
  • CPI(ML)(L) (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation))
  • JD(U) (Janata Dal (United))
  • SP Samajwadi Party)


  •  Aa SP (Asankhya Samaj Party)
  • BSSP (Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party)
  • CHSJP (Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party)
  • CMM (Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha)
  • CPI(ML)(L) (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation))
  • CPIM (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star)
  • CSM (Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP (Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party)
  • GGP (Gondvana Gantantra Party)
  • GMS (Gondwana Mukti Sena)
  •  HJP (Hindustan Janta Party)
  • LCPY (Loktantra Congress Party)
  •  ABGP (Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party)
  • AD (Apna Dal)
  •  AJP (Azad Janata Party)
  • BASMM (Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha)
  • BBP (Bharatiya Backward Party)
  • BHBP (Bharatiya Bahujan Party)
  • BhDC (Bharatiya Dalit Congress)
  • bhmm (Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha)
  • BHMP (Bharateeya Manavadhikar party)
  • BHPD (Bharatiya Pichhra Dal)
  • BSCP (Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party)
  • BSHSP (Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party)
  • MNDP (Minorities Democratic Party)
  • PRCP (Prabuddha Republican Party)
  • RABP (Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party)
  • RGOP (Rashtriya Gondvana Party)
  • RPI(A) (Republican Party of India (A))
  • SBSP (Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party)
  • SP(I) (Socialist Party (India))
  • SSBD (Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP (Sunder Samaj Party)
  • IND (Independent)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *