CG Koria Voter List 2018~Bharatpur-Sonhat Manendragarh Baikunthpur Download

CG Koria Voter List 2018: The  Chhattisgarh election commission had recently released a circular regarding CG Assembly elections 2018 on the official web page. The commission may conduct the MLA Elections on 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018. The ECI CG will conduct the Chhattisgarh MLA Elections for every five years. Once the Chhattisgarh MLA Elections Schedule 2018 had released we will intimate on our web page. Contenders going to nominate the person for the MLA post are informed to check there name on the voter list. Aspirants will get the Chhattisgarh Voter List 2018 on the official web page. Participants need to check their name on the CG Koria Voter Names 2018 on the official webpage. The officials of the commission will release the CG Manendragarh Constituency Voter list List 2018 few days before the assembly elections.

To Help the applicants in finding the Baikunthpur Constituency Voter List 2018 CG we have provided a link below. Contenders those who not have the name in the voter is can apply for the CG Voter ID 2018 through online. Applicants to know more updates of the CG Electoral Roll 2018 can kindly read the below article.
CG Koria Voter List 2018

CG Koria Voter List 2018

For every five years, the commission will conduct the Assembly elections all over India. The assembly elections will conduct 2 phases i.e first Phase elections will conduct on 12th Nov 2018 for 12 Seats in South Chattisgarh and second Phase elections will conduct on 20th Nov 2018 for 78 seats in North Chattisgarh. The commission had decided the CG Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 in all districts of CG. Many political parties are going to participate in MLA elections than expected. Applicants going to nominate the MLA need to have voter id issued by the commission. Even candidate name should be present in the voter list. Aspirants can check their name in Chhattisgarh Electoral Roll 2018 by using the name of the candidate, area, locality, district names, voter Id number etc. Contenders can visit the official web page to know more updates of the CG MLA Elections.

Applicants having mistake voter ID or voter list can change the details by filling CG Recorrection Application Form through online. Even for recorrection, the aspirants need to have particular documents as mentioned on the official site. Contenders cross 18 years can apply for the new voter id through online. Aspirants will get Apply Online ~ CG Voter ID 2018 link and click on it. Then fill the application form and click on submit. Even participants need to attach the documents like aadhar card, pan card, birth certificate, gas bill, electricity bill etc. Contenders will get voter Id within 45 days. If there is the error in application form or documents then there is change to reject the application form. Contenders need to visit the official web page to know the brief details regarding applying the process of voter id, change the details in voter list etc.

CG Koria Voter List 2018 Bharatpur-Sonhat Manendragarh Baikunthpur

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Chhattisgarh
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Member of the Legislative Assembly
CG MLA Elections Notification Oct 2018
Election Dates 12th Nov & 20th Nov 2018
The announcement of the Result 11th Dec 2018
Name of the District Koria
Constituency Name Bharatpur-Sonhat Manendragarh Baikunthpur
Article Category CG Koria Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page
CEO AP Official Page

Check Chhattisgarh Koria Electrol Roll 2018

Once the election dates are released the aspirants will be searching for the voter list on various sites. But the association will allow the applicant to vote only if their name is present in the voter list. Voter list, the commission will mention the name of the candidate, DOB, address, Polling details etc. Candidates can check their name in voter list by voter ID number issued by the commission. Contenders will be feeling difficult in finding the CG Bharatpur-Sonhat Voter list 2018 so below we have provided a link below. Participants can also follow the below step by step process to download the PDF file of the voter list.

  • First, the candidate needs to visit the official web page.
  • Go to ” For Voter ” Tab on the home page.
  • Select “ Search Your Name in Electoral Roll ” link.
  • Click on the particular link Search through district, name, voter Id etc.
  • Select the particle details.
  • Aspirants will get the Voter List on the screen.

Click Here To Download CG Koria District Voter List 2018 PDF file

CG Koria District MLA List 2018

Constituency Number  Constituency Name  Name of the District  MLA Name  Name of the Party  Lok Sabha Constituency name 
1 Bharatpur-Sonhat Koria Champa Devi Pawle BJP Korba
2 Manendragarh Shyam Bihari Jaiswal
3 Baikunthpur Bhaiyalal Rawade

CG Political Parties List 2018


  • BJP- Bharatiya Janata Party
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • NCP- Nationalist Congress Party
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • CPM -Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • INC -Indian National Congress


  • JMM -Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • SHS -Shivsena
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • JD(U)- Janata Dal (United)
  • SP -Samajwadi Party


  •  Aa S P- Asankhya Samaj Party
  • BSSP -Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party
  • CHSJP -Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party
  • CMM -Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • CPIM- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
  • CSM -Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP -Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party
  • GGP- Gondvana Gantantra Party
  • GMS -Gondwana Mukti Sena
  •  HJP -Hindustan Janta Party
  • LCPY- Loktantra Congress Party
  •  ABGP – Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party
  • AD- Apna Dal
  •  AJP -Azad Janata Party
  • BASMM- Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha
  • BBP- Bharatiya Backward Party
  • BHBP- Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  • BhDC -Bharatiya Dalit Congress
  • bhmm -Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha
  • BHMP- Bharateeya Manavadhikar party
  • BHPD- Bharatiya Pichhra Dal
  • BSCP -Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
  • BSHSP -Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party
  • MNDP -Minorities Democratic Party
  • PRCP- Prabuddha Republican Party
  • RABP- Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party
  • RGOP -Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  • RPI(A) -Republican Party of India (A)
  • SBSP- Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
  • SP(I) -Socialist Party (India)
  • SSBD– Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP -Sunder Samaj Party


  • IND- Independent
CG Koria MLA Voting Process 2018

Applicants going to vote for the Vidha sabha need to have the voter ID card and identify slip issued by the commission. The contender needs to carry the voter slip and voter ID to the polling booth. The first polling officer will check the details of the candidate and allow them inside. Second polling officer will collect the identify slip and allow them inside them to vote. Then third polling officer will on the control unit of the voting machine and aspirants need to press the blue button of the particular party. For applicants, we have provided enough details of the article here. Contenders want to know any details regarding voter list, the result can visit our web page regularly. Even participants can comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *