Raigarh Voter List 2018-19~Lailunga Sarangarh Kharsia Dharamjaigarh

CG Raigarh Voter List 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh is going to conduct the CG Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 for 90 assembly constituencies. The CEO Chhattisgarh planning to conduct the CG Assembly Elections 2018-19 on 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018. The citizens of Chhattisgarh are eagerly looking for the CG Election Voter List 2018 on the official site. The officials released the CG District Wise Electoral Roll (PDF) on the website. The contenders want to check the CG Assembly Voter List 2018 can follow the simple steps mentioned below. Here we provide the related search links for CG Raigarh Voter List 2018 in the article below. The voters can check the Chhattisgarh Voter ID Card 2018 by District Wise/ Division Wise/ Assembly Constituency Wise/ Polling Station Wise/ Name Wise/ Voter ID Number Wise etc.

The CG Assembly Election Dates 2018 update in our web portal for reference of the voters according to the official website. All the citizens of Chhattisgarh need to appear for the CG MLA Elections 2018 to elect the best candidate. The candidates having the CG Voter ID Card only eligible to appear for the elections. If candidates eligible to get the voter id (more than 18 years) immediately apply for it. The CG Voter ID Online Registration Form 2018 available on the website. The process to apply for the voter id & documents required to get Voter ID 2019 Chhattisgarh Elections updated on the website. The citizens need to bring the CG Voter Slip 2019 distributed from the local electoral office & voter id to the polling station. The CG Election Matdata Suchi 2019 helps to know the details of the polling station details, CG Election Voter ID Status 2018 & others.

CG Raigarh Voter List 2018

CG Raigarh Voter List 2018

The Chhattisgarh Cheif Electoral Officer planning to conduct the assembly constituency elections to elect the MLA (member of legislative assembly) candidates. The CEO conducts the Chhatisgarh MLA Elections for every 5 years. This board plans to conduct the CG Raigarh District Assembly Elections 2018 two phases that are Phase 1 will conduct on 12th Nov 2018 for 12 seats in South Chhattisgarh and Phase 2 will conduct on 20th Nov 2018 for 78 seats in North Chhattisgarh. The citizens need to participate in the elections to elect the MLA for individual constituencies. The voters need to know the CG Assembly Candidates List 2018 before going to the polling. The party-wise CG Election Candidate Names 2019 available on the official site. For more information contenders can check the official site

CG Raigarh Voter List 2018

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Chhattisgarh
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates Oct 2018
Elections For Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Number of f Constituencies 90
CG Assembly Elections Polling Dates 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018
The announcement of the result 11th Dec 2018
Article Category CG Raigarh Voter List 2018
CG Raigarh District Constituency List Lailunga, Sarangarh, Kharsia, Raigarh & Dharamjaigarh
ECI Official Page
CEO Raj Official Page

How to Download CG Raigarh Voter List 2018 Lailunga Sarangarh Kharsia Dharamjaigarh

The citizens who are looking for the CG Assembly Electoral Roll 2018 can check the official website. The voter must check the CG District Wise Electoral Roll to get an idea about the polling station name & address. The citizens can check the CG Voter List 2018 to know is there any mistakes in the names/ address / etc. If there are any mistakes candidates report to the local electoral office for correction. The voter a follow the simple steps mentioned below to get the Chhattisgarh Voter List 2018.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the for voters tab on the home page.
  • Select district wise electoral roll (pdf) link.
  • Select the district name & assembly constituency name.
  • Click on the view polling stations link.
  • Download the voter list pdf based on your polling station.

Click Here to Download CG Raigarh Voter List 2018 Assembly Constituency Wise

Search Your Name in CG Raigarh District Electoral Roll 2018 @

CG Raigarh Electoral Roll 2018 Constituency Wise

Constituency Number  Assembly Name Reservation CG Electoral Roll Lok Sabha Constituency
15 Lailunga None 208,294 Raigarh
16 Raigarh None 202,849 Raigarh
17 Sarangarh None 184,465 Raigarh
18 Kharsia None 172,171 Raigarh
19 Dharamjaigarh SC 159,077 Raigarh
List of Chhattisgarh Raigarh MLA’s (2013-2018)
Constituency Number  Assembly Name Lok Sabha Constituency MLA’s List (2013-18) Political Party
15 Lailunga Raigarh Suniti Satyanand Rathia BJP
16 Raigarh Constituency Raigarh Roshan Lal BJP
17 Sarangarh Raigarh Kerabai Manhar BJP
18 Kharsia Raigarh Umesh Patel INC
19 Dharamjaigarh Raigarh Lalijeet Singh Rathia INC
Political Parties for Chhatisgarh Assembly Elections 2018

National Parties:

  • BJP- Bharatiya Janata Party
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • NCP- Nationalist Congress Party
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • CPM -Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • INC -Indian National Congress

State Parties – Other States

  • JMM -Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • SHS -Shivsena
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • JD(U)- Janata Dal (United)
  • SP -Samajwadi Party

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  • Aa S P- Asankhya Samaj Party
  • BSSP -Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party
  • CHSJP -Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party
  • CMM -Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • CPIM- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
  • CSM -Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP -Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party
  • GGP- Gondvana Gantantra Party
  • GMS -Gondwana Mukti Sena
  • HJP -Hindustan Janta Party
  • LCP- Loktantra Congress Party
  • ABGP – Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party
  • AD- Apna Dal
  • AJP -Azad Janata Party
  • BSMM- Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha
  • BBP- Bharatiya Backward Party
  • BHBP- Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  • BHMM -Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha
  • BHMP- Bharateeya Manavadhikar party
  • BHPD- Bharatiya Pichhra Dal
  • BSCP -Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
  • BSHSP -Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party
  • MNDP -Minorities Democratic Party
  • PRCP- Prabuddha Republican Party
  • RABP- Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party
  • RPI(A) -Republican Party of India (A)
  • SBSP- Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
  • SP(I) -Socialist Party (India)
  • SSBD– Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP -Sunder Samaj Party


  • IND- Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *