Chennai Voter List With Photo 2019~General Election

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Tamil Nadu is going to conduct the Chennai General Elections 2019 in the month of April and May 2019. The election commission authorities will soon publish the states wise Indian General Elections 2019 official notification on its web page in the coming months. The election authorities conducting the Member of Parliament elections to elect the candidates for 545 Lok Sabha seats in all states in India. The Tamil Nadu state has 39 Lok Sabha constituencies. The Tamil Nadu state citizens who have the elections voter id card those can select their constituency MP (Member of Parliament) on their own choice. The CEO Tamil Nadu authorities every year released the Chennai  Constituency Wise Voter List 2019 on its web page.

Chennai Voter List With Photo 2019~General Election

Chennai Voter List With Photo

All the voters can check the TN Lok Sabha Election Voter Slip 2019 to visit the below link. Many numbers of political parties participated in the TN State Lok Sabha Elections like BJP, Congress, PSP etc.  The state people can check the below article for Indian General Elections Date 2019, Chennai Lok Sabha Voter List 2019. The Election Commission Of India has conducted the Parliamentary Elections in the month of March/ April every time. The Tamil Nadu State has conducted the various elections like Vidhana Sabha/ Assembly Elections/ MLA, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President Election. Candidates who are going to vote for this time elections those are now checking the voter list. The Chief Electoral Officer once release the elections dates, CEO TN Lok Sabha Polling Centers List we intimate on our web page. 

Key Details of Tamil Nadu Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Tamil Nadu
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Lok Sabha Elections Notification Dates Feb/ March 2019
Elections For Lok Shaba Elections or Member of Parliament (MP)
Total Lok Sabha Seats in India 545
Total Lok Sabha Seats in Tamil Nadu 39
General Elections Polling Dates April and May 2019
Article Category Tamil Nadu General Elections Voter List 2019
ECI Official Page
Odisha CEO Official Page

Tamil Nadu General Election Voter List With Photo 2019

The many numbers of candidates participating for the MP Elections from different political parties. After releasing the Indian General elections official notification, the state citizens can check the elections polling dates and other details about the election through the official web page. Candidates by using the name, epic number, address, and other details can check the voter list. If any candidate does not find their name on Chennai Parliament Elections Voter List 2019 can report at the regional electoral officer.  Voters without voter id those are not allowing to the election process.

  • The candidates first visit the CEO Tamil Nadu official web page.
  • In that site select the General Elections 2019 link.
  • After selecting the TN Constituency Wise Lok Sabha 2019 Voter List link.
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name.
  • Then click the submit button.
  • Now you get your Parliament Elections Constituency wise Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Download TN Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019

Chennai General Election Details:

State Name Constituency names Category MP (2014) Party name (2014) Winning Candidates Name (2019) Party Name
Tamil Nadu Chennai North GEN Venkatesh Babu .T.G AIADMK
Chennai South GEN Dr. J. Jayavardhan AIADMK
Chennai Central GEN S.R. Vijayakumar AIADMK
List of Political Parties in Tamil Nadu General Election


  • BJP- Bharatiya Janata Party
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • CPM- Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • INC- Indian National Congress


  • ADMK- All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • DMK- Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • PMK- Pattali Makkal Katchi


  • AIFB- All India Forward Bloc
  • JD(U)- Janata Dal (United)
  • JKNPP- Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
  • JMM- Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • LJP- Lok Jan Shakti Party
  • RJD- Rashtriya Janata Dal
  • RSP- Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • SHS- Shivsena
  • ABHM- Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
  • ADSMK– Anaithindia Dravidar Samudaya Munnetra Kazhagam
  • AIJMK- Akhila India Jananayaka Makkal Katchi (Dr. Issac)
  • AIMF- All India Minorities Front
  • AIPPMR- All India Party for the Protection of Civil Rights
  • APM– Ambedkar People’s Movement
  • ATMK- Anaithinthiya Thamizhaga Munnetra Kazhagam
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • CPIMLL- Communist Party of India(Marxist-Leninist)(Liberation)
  • DMDK- Desiya Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam
  • IDP- Indian Democratic Party
  • IJK- Indiya Jananayaka Katchi
  • INL- Indian National League
  • JJ- Jebamani Janata
  • JMM(U)– Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (Ulgulan)
  • KNMK- Kongu Nadu Munnetra Kazhagam
  • LCOP- Lenin Communist Party
  • LSP– Lok Satta Party
  • MAMAK- Manithaneya Makkal Katchi
  • MGRTK- MGR Thonderkal Katchi
  • MMKA- Makkal Manadu Katchi
  • PB- Puratchi Bharatham
  • PPIS- Peoples Party of India(secular)
  • PT- Puthiya Tamilagam
  • RPI- Republican Party of India
  • RPI(A)- Republican Party of India (A)
  • TMMK– Tamilaga Makkal Munnetra Kazhagam
  • UCPI- United Communist Party of India
  • UMK- Ulzaipali Makkal Katchy
  • VCK- Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi
  • YSP- Youth And Students Party


  • IND Independent

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *