Chhattisgarh Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018~Premnagar Bhatgaon BJP & Congress Vote Share

Chhattisgarh Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018 Premnagar BhatgaonElection Commission of India (ECI), Chhattisgarh has conducted the CG Surajpur Assembly Election 2018 on 12th Nov2018 & 20th Nov 2018 for 90 constituencies. Assembly Elections scheduled to be held in the Two Phases i.e 1st Phase for 12 Seats in Chhattisgarh on 12th Nov 2018 and 2nd for remaining 78 seats of North Chattisgarh on 20th Nov 2018. These elections conduct for every 5 years. The CEO CG Elections will be held to select the persons for the MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly) Seat. Many numbers of parties participated in the Chhattisgarh State like BJP & Congress Parties.

Surajpur District contains 2 like Premnagar, Bhatgaon Constituencies. The aspirants who participated in the elections, as well as people, are eager to know the CG Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018. The election live result will available on 11th Dec 2018 on many channels. The electors who are seeking for the CG Surajpur Constituency Result 2018 will publish shortly in this web page. 

Chhattisgarh Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018

Chhattisgarh Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh has conducted the Vidhan Sabha elections for every 5 years. Every Indian citizen has the correct to vote so the correct person who has done the eighteen years can enroll for the voter Id card. Chhattisgarh State has conducted the various elections like Vidhana Sabha/ Assembly Elections/ MLA, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President Election. Chhattisgarh assembly elections will conduct 2 phases on 12th Nov & 20th Nov 2018. The election department planning to publish the CG Premnagar Constituency Live Result 2018 on 11th Dec 2018. The CG elections authority will release the Vidhan Sabha election result on its CG Election web page. In this article, we are providing all the information about Chhattisgarh Bhatgaon Winner List 2018, Election Result, here. Appeared electors can check the CG Election official website.

Chhattisgarh Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018

Department Name Chief Electrical Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh 
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Number of Constituencies 90 Constituencies
No of Districts 27 Districts
District Name Surajpur
Elections Name Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections
Constituencies Name Premnagar, Bhatgaon
Elections for MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly)
CG Assembly Elections Notification releasing date Oct 2018
Chhattisgarh Election Date 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018
Declaration of the MLA election result 11th Dec 2018
Article about CG Surajpur Assembly Election Result
CEO CG Website
ECI Official Website

CG Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018 Premnagar Bhatgaon

The ECI organization will be updating the CG Bhatgaon MLA Live Counting 2018 Process on the many news channels. Many numbers of persons nominated for the elections from different political parties for MLA seats. The aspirants who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the CG Premnagar Constituency Result 2018 on 11th Dec 2018 in the CG official website. After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Chhattisgarh State MLA Names in the article given below. The students can check the live result on the official CG website. After completion of the CG state assembly elections, the CEO officials first publish the CG MLA Result Live Counting 2018 Process. Postulants want to know any information regarding CG Assembly Election Winner List 2018 to refer given below page. Electors can follow the below steps check the CG MLA Election Result.

Check~ CG Surajpur Constituency Live Result 2018

The election organization once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the CG Premnaar MLA Elections Result 2018. The Election Department will intimate the MLA Result date one week before releasing winner list. The exact publishing date of the Chhattisgarh Bhatgaon Election Result 2018 will intimate soon on the main pageBy the following below information, you can check the Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha election resultHere we have provided steps to get the MLA live result on the official web portal.

  • Open to the CG official website i.e
  • on the main page, Find the CG Constituency MLA Live Result 2018 link
  • Click on the election result link.
  • Select the district name
  • Electors will get constituency list & MLA winner list on the screen
  • Selects the respective constituents and see the MLA elections result.

CLICK HERE: Chhattisgarh Surajpur Assembly Election Result 2018

List of Political Parties Participated in CG State:

National Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party- BSP
  • Bharatiya Janata Party- BJP
  • Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
  • Communist Party of India- CPI
  • Indian National Congress- INC
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)- CPM

State Parties – Other States

  • Shivsena- SHS
  • Janata Dal (United)- JD(U)
  • Jharkhand Mukti Morcha- JMM
  • Samajwadi Party- SP
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)- CPI (ML) (L)

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  • Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party- BSSP
  • Asankhya Samaj Party- As S P
  • Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha- CMM
  • Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party– CHSJP
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star- CPIM
  • Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party- CSP
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)- CPI (ML)(L)
  • Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch- CSM
  • Gondwana Mukti Sena- GMS
  • Gondvana Gantantra Party- CGP
  • Loktantra Congress Party– LCPY
  • Hindustan Janta Party- HJP
  • Apna Dal– AD
  • Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party- ABGP
  • Bharatiya Bahujan Party- BHBP
  • Azad Janata Party- AJP
  • Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha- BASMM
  • Bharatiya Dalit Congress- BhDC
  • Bharatiya Backward Party- BBP
  • Bharateeya Manavadhikar party- BHMP
  • Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha- BHMM
  • Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party- BSCP
  • Bharatiya Pichhra Dal- BHPD
  • Minorities Democratic Party- MNDP
  • Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party- BSHSP
  • Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party- RABP
  • Prabuddha Republican Party- PRCP
  • Republican Party of India (A)- RPI (A)
  • Rashtriya Gondvana Party- RGOP
  • Socialist Party (India)- SP (I)
  • Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party- SBSP
  • Sunder Samaj Party- SUSP
  • Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)- SSBD


  • Independent- IND
Surajpur District Wise MLA Constituency List:
District Name Number of Constituencies 2014 MLA Name Winning MLA Name 2018 Party Name
Surajpur Premnagar  Khelsai Singh (INC)
Bhatgaon Paras Nath Rajwade (INC)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *