Chittoor District Voter List 2019~Available Now

Chittoor District Voter List 2019: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Andhra Pradesh is going to conduct the AP Assembly Elections 2019. The State election commission is going to release the AP Legislative Assembly Elections Notification 2019 in the month of March 2019. The Election Commission authorities is a plan to conducting the Andhra Pradesh Member of the Legislative Assembly Elections 2019 on 11th April 2019. The ECI authorities conducting the Andhra Pradesh MLA Elections 2019 for elect the 175 Assembly Constituencies in AP State. The state people who have the voter id card all can select their constituency MLA their own choice. Now the state citizens waiting for the AP Assembly Elections Voter List 2019. The election authorities release the electoral list on districts wise and constituency wise. The candidates can follow the below article to know the AP Chittoor Assembly Electoral List 2019 details.

Chittoor District Voter List 2019

Chittoor District Voter List 2019~Available Now

The Election Commission of India (ECI) has been conducting the Andhra Pradesh Elections since 1956 for 249 constituencies representing 26 Districts. The Election Commission authorities have conducted the state elections every 5 years for various elections. The authorities conducting the election in AP state is Assembly Elections, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President. Now this year the ECI conducting the AP Vidhan Shaba Elections 2019 for 175 constituencies representing 13 Districts. The AP Vidhan Shaba currently has 175 constituencies out of which 29 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Castes (SC) candidates and 7 constituencies are reserved for Scheduled Tribes (ST) candidates.

The election authorities plan to conduct the 2019 Assembly election in the month of April/May 2019. The Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections held concurrently with the Indian General Election, 2019 in the month of April/May 2019. The AP 2014-19 Assembly elections winning party has Telugu Desam Party (TDP). The present Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister is N. Chandrababu Naidu.

CEO Andhra Pradesh 2019 Vidhan Shaba Election Dates 2019

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Andhra Pradesh (CEO AP)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date Available Now
Elections Polling Dates 11th April 2019
Andhra Pradesh Total Districts List 13
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 175
Article Category AP Chittoor Voter List with Photos 2019
ECI Official Page
CEO AP Official Page

How To Apply Andhra Pradesh Voter Id Card 2019

The citizens of the Andhra Pradesh State but does not have the voter Id Card all can apply for the voter id Card. The candidates who want to apply the AP Elections Voter ID Application 2019 all must have the 18 years old. The state people can apply for the elections voter id card through online or offline mode. The candidates also submit the date of birth certificate or any other age proof certificate along with the voter id application form. Once the application form submission completed the regional electoral officer check the candidate voter Id card application form and check the candidate’s details. If candidates eligible for the voter id and all details are correct the Election authorities issue the ap voter id card to the candidate. If any candidate information is incorrect or candidate age below 18 years the board reject the candidate application form.

List of Political Parties Participated in AP Assembly Elections 2019

Here we listed the all political parties list with the recognized symbol below.

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • All India Trinamool Congress (Flowers & Grass)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (Elephant)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (Lotus)
  • Communist Party of India (Ears of Corn & Sickle)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) (Hammer, Sickle & Star)
  • Indian National Congress (Hand)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (Clock)

Recognized State Parties in the State of AP:

  • Telugu Desam Party (Cycle)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (Ceiling fan)
  •  Jana Sena Party

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (Two leaves)
  • All India Forward Bloc Party (Lion)
  • Janata Dal (United) (Arrow)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul-Muslimeen (Kite)
  • Janata Dal (Secular) (A lady farmer carrying paddy on her head)
  • Samajwadi Party (Banyan Tree)
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal (Hand Pump)
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party (Spade & Stoker)
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi (Car)

Andhra Pradesh Chittoor District 2014 Assembly MLA’s Names

S. No. District Name Assembly Constituency Name Elected MLA Name Political Party
162 Chittoor Thamballapalle G.Shankar TDP
163 Chittoor Pileru Chinthala Rama Chandra Reddy YSRCP
164 Chittoor Madanapalle Dr. Desai Thippa Reddy YSRCP
165 Chittoor Punganur Peddireddigari Ramachandra Reddy YSRCP
166 Chittoor Chandragiri Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy YSRCP
167 Chittoor Tirupati M Sugunamma TDP
168 Chittoor Srikalahasti Bojjala Gopalakrishna Reddy TDP
169 Chittoor Satyavedu Talari Aditya Tara Chandra Kanth TDP
170 Chittoor Nagari Roja YSRCP
171 Chittoor Gangadhara Nellore Narayana Swami YSRCP
172 Chittoor Chittoor D.K. Satya Prabha TDP
173 Chittoor Puthalapattu Dr. M Sunil Kumar YSRCP
174 Chittoor Palamaner N Amaranatha Reddy TDP
175 Chittoor Kuppam Nara Chandrababu Naidu TDP

Download ~ AP Vidhan Shaba Election Voter List With Photo 2019

The Andhra Pradesh Election Commission release the AP Assembly Electoral Roll List 2019 on its web page. Once release the elections electoral list candidates download the voter list and check their name on the voter list by using the name, epic number, area or locality name. The election commission authorities release the elections voter list by constituency wise and districts wise. In this process, the candidate does not find their name on the voter list can apply for the new voter id. Here we listed the steps to check the Andhra Pradesh Chittoor Assembly Elections Voter List Downloading process below.

The Chittoor district contains the total 14 constituencies. The Andhra Pradesh Chittoor Assembly Constituency list is Thamballapalle, Pileru, Madanapalle, Punganur, Chandragiri, Tirupati, Srikalahasti, Satyavedu, Nagari, Gangadhara Nellore, Chittoor, Puthalapattu, Palamaner, Kuppam.

  • The AP state people first visit the CEO AP board page
  • In that site select the current even link
  • After selecting the AP Assembly Elections Final Electoral List 2019 link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Check The AP Ditrcits Wise Elections Voter List 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *