Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result 2018~Pratapgarh Begun Nimbahera Bari Sadri

Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result 2018: ECI- Election Commission of India, Rajasthan has conducted the Assembly Elections/ Vidhan Sabha Elections on 7th Dec 2018 for 200 Constituencies of Members of Legislative Assembly (MLA) Seat. As we know the Rajasthan State election department conducted the Assembly Election to nominate MLA in each district. CEO Rajasthan has conducted the assembly elections for every 5 years. Chittorgarh District contains 6 Constituencies like Kapasan, Begun, Chittorgarh, Nimbahera, Bari Sadri, Pratapgarh Constituencies. Many numbers of Political parties participated in the Rajasthan State like Congress, BJP for MLA Seat. The election authority planning to release the Raj Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result 2018 on the official website. Postulants can check Rajasthan Chittorgarh Live Result 2018 on the many news channels. In this page, we are sharing all the information about Rajasthan MLA Winner List 2018, Election Result, here. Participated electors can check the Rajasthan Election official website.

Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result

Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result 2018~Pratapgarh Begun Nimbahera Bari Sadri

Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan has conducted the Assembly Elections for every 5 years. Rajasthan State has conducted the various elections like Vidhana Sabha/ Assembly Elections/ MLA, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President Election. Every Indian citizen has the correct to vote so the right person who has done the eighteen years can enroll for the voter Id card. Rajasthan assembly elections will conduct 7th Dec 2018. The nominators who are looking for the Raj Assembly Constituency Live Result 2018 on 11th Dec 2018. The elections authority will release the Vidhan Sabha election result on its Rajasthan election web page. After the announcement of the MLA election results, the ECI Rajasthan will also intimate the constituency wise winners with the vote margin which means the electors who won will be known as the MLA of that constituency and can serve for the period of 5 years according to the Rajasthan rules.

Details about Chittorgarh Begun Assembly Election Result 2018

Department Name Chief Electrical Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Number of Constituencies 200 Constituencies
No of Districts 33 Districts
District Name Chittorgarh
Elections Name Assembly/ Vidhan Sabha Elections
Constituencies Name Kapasan, Begun, Chittorgarh, Nimbahera, Bari Sadri, Pratapgarh Constituencies.
Elections for MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly)
Raj Assembly Elections Notification releasing date Oct 2018
Rajasthan Election Date 7th Dec 2018
Declaration of the MLA election result 11th Dec 2018
Article about Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result
CEO Rajasthan Website
ECI Official Website

Chittorgarh Constituency Live Result 2018

The election department will be updating the Rajasthan Begun MLA Live Counting 2018 Process on the many news channels. Many numbers of electors nominated for the elections from different political parties for MLA seats. The electors who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the Raj Nimbahera Constituency Result 2018 on 11th December 2018 in the official website. After completion of the counting process here, we update the Rajasthan State MLA Names in the article given below. The people can check the live result on the official Rajasthan website. After completion of the Raj state assembly elections, the CEO officials first publish the Raj MLA Result Live Counting 2018 Process. Contenders want to know any information regarding Raj Kapasan MLA Winner List 2018 to refer given below the main portal. People can follow the below steps check the Rajasthan MLA Election Result.

Check~Rajasthan Bari Sadri Constituency Result 2018

The department once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the Raj Pratapgarh MLA Elections Result 2018. The Election Department will publish the MLA Result date one week before releasing winner list. The exact releasing date of the Chittorgarh MLA Election Result 2018 will release soon on the web pageBy the following below details, you can check the Assembly/ Vidhan sabha election resultHere we have provided steps to get the MLA live result on the official main portal.

  • Open to the official website i.e
  • on the main page, Search for the Rajasthan Constituency MLA Live Result 2018 link
  • Click on the election result link.
  • Select the district name
  • People will get MLA winner list on the screen
  • Selects the constituents & see the MLA elections result.

CLICK HERE: Rajasthan Chittorgarh Assembly Election Result 2018

Political Parties Participated in Rajasthan State:
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  • Maryadi Dal.
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  • National Future Party.
  • Maharana Kranti Party.
  • Rajasthan Jansatta.
  • Indian Peoples Green Party.
  • National Jansatta Party.
  • Bhartiya Party.
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  • Shining India Party.
  • Megh Desam Party.
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
Chittorgarh District Wise MLA Constituency List:
District Name Constituencies Name 2014 MLA Name Winning MLA Name 2018 Party Name
Chittorgarh Kapasan Arjun Lal (BJP)
Begun Suresh (BJP)
Chittorgarh Chandra Bhan (BJP)
Nimbahera Shrichand Kriplani (BJP)
Bari Sadri Gautam Kumar (BJP)
Pratapgarh Nandlal (BJP)
Chittorgarh Assembly Election Dates 2018
Event Date
Date of Nominations 12th November 2018
Close Date for filing Nominations 19th November 2018
The date for scrutiny of nominations 20th November 2018
last date for withdrawal of electors 22nd November 2018
Rajasthan Election Polling Date 7th December 2018
Date of counting 11th December 2018
Date before which the assembly election shall be completed 13th December 2018

Electors can need to stay in touch with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *