East Godavari Voter Slip With Photos 2019~Search Here

East Godavari Voter Slip 2019: Chief Electoral Officer of Andhra Pradesh is going to release a circular regarding AP Assembly Elections 2019 officially. The citizen of AP is informed to go through to know the AP MLA Election Dates 2019 details. The CEO AP is going to Assembly elections to elect the Member of the Legislative Assembly for 175 Constituencies. The association going to conduct the MLA Elections on 11th April 2019. The applicants are informed to go through the AP Voter List 2019 to check whether the voter ID is eligible for elect for MLA for the Constituency. Participants will get AP East Godavari Voter Slip 2019 on the official web page.

For postulates, we have provided the link to download the AP Tuni Constituency Voter Names 2019 Pdf File from the official web page. Contenders can go through the below article to know applying process for AP Voter ID 2019 through online, download AP Amalapuram Constituency electoral List 2019 from the official site etc details.

AP East Godavari Voter Slip 2019

East Godavari Voter Slip With Photos 2019~Search Here

The CEO Andhra Pradesh will conduct the MLA  Elections for every 5 years. Every year various political parties will take part in the MLA Elections. Now the association is getting ready to release AP Electrol List 2018 on the official web portal. Applicants going to elect the person for MLA elections need to check their name in the Voter list. The contender who names present in the Voter list is only eligible to nominate the person for elections. Contenders can check their name in voter list using the name, area/ locality etc. If the aspirant name is not present in the Voter List need to apply for the new voter ID through online. For applicants below, we have provided the applying process for new voter id, steps to download the voter list pdf file etc details.

AP Voter ID Apply Online 2019

Contenders who crossed 18 years can apply for the voter id through online. The aspirants will get AP Voter ID Application form 2019 on the official web page. Candidate needs to fill the application form and attach the documents like pan card, aadhar card, gas bill, electricity bill etc. Even aspirants having any error in the Voter id can change the details by using AP Voter Re-correction Form 2018 and attach the document asked in the application form. Applicants will get the new voter ID with 45 days. If there any error in the document then their application form will be rejected. Contenders to know more updates of the voting can give a glance to the official web portal.

Check AP Assembly Election Dates 2019

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Andhra Pradesh
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India
Elections For Member of the Legislative Assembly
AP Assembly Elections Dates 11th April May 2019
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 175
Name of the District East Godavari Voter
AP East Godavari Constituency List Amalapuram, Anaparthy, P.Gannavaram, Jaggampeta, Kakinada City, Kakinada Rural, Kothapeta, Mandapeta, Mummidivaram, Peddapuram, Pithapuram, Prathipadu, Rajahmundry City, Rajahmundry Rural, Rajanagaram, Ramachandrapuram, Rampachodavaram, Razole, Tuni
Article Category  AP Election Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO AP Official Page www.ceoandhra.nic.in

Download AP East Godavari District Voter List 2018 ~ Here

Applicants going to vote need to have voter ID issued by the association. Applicants who names are present in voter list are only eligible to vote. The students can check there Voter in the electoral list by using the name, address, district etc. Contenders will get the AP East Godavari electoral list 2019 on the official page. Candidate by using below link can check their name on the voter list. Even though students are not getting voter list can follow the below step by step process to get voter list.

  • Contenders need to open the official web page.
  • Go to search your name tab and select assembly constituency link.
  • Enter the asked details in the page.
  • Click on submit button.
  • Aspirants will get voter ID on the screen.

Click Here To Check AP Voter List 2018 With Photo

AP East Godavari District MLA Names 2019

Constituency Number  Name of the Constituency  Present MLA  Party Name 
35 Tuni Dadisetti Raja YSRCP
36 Prathipadu  Varupula Subbarao YSRCP
37 Pithapuram S V N S Varma TDP*
38 Kakinada Rural Pilli Anantalakshmi TDP
39 Peddapuram Nimmakayala Chinarajappa TDP
40 Anaparthy Nallamilli Ramakrishna Reddy TDP
41 Kakinada City Vanamadi Venkateswara Rao TDP
42 Ramachandrapuram Thota Trimurthulu TDP
43 Mummidivaram Datla Subbaraju (Buchhibabu) TDP
44 Amalapuram (SC) Inabattula Ananda Rao TDP
45 Razole (SC) Gollapalli Surya Rao TDP
46 Gannavaram (SC) Pulaparti Narayana Murthy( TDP
47 Kothapeta Chirla Jaggi reddy YSRCP
48 Mandapeta Vegulla Jogeswara Rao TDP
49 Rajanagaram Pendurthi Venkatesh TDP
50 Rajahmundry City Akula Satyanarayana BJP
51 Rajahmundry Rural Gorantla Buchhayya Choudary TDP
52 Jaggampeta  Jyotula Nehru YSRCP
53 Rampachodavaram (ST) Vantala Rajeswari YSRCP

AP Political Parties List 2019

National Parties

  • All India Trinamool Congress
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Communist Party of India
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress
  • Nationalist Congress Party

State Parties:

  • Telugu Desam Party
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Samajwadi Party
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul-Muslimeen
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal

AP MLA Voting Process 2019

Contenders going to nominate the person for MLA post need to have Voter ID and Identify slip issued by the commission. Identify slip the aspirants will get details name of the candidates, polling both addresses. Aspirants need to submit Identify slip in the polling booth. The polling officers will collect the details of the aspirants and allow them to vote. Contenders to know more updates of the Voting proc4ess can visit the official web portal. For aspirants, we will intimate the MLA voting details here. Contenders to know latest updates of the article keep following our web portal regularly. Aspirants can comment below to clear the doubts regarding the article.

1 Comment

  1. muralikrishnamurthy akella

    sir I submit ap on line and give addhar,ration card, photo, on 15-03-19 I submitted new vote because my vote missing, but message received-OKE511830924,but my name noted muralikrishna reedy akella,actuval name muralikrishna murthy akella as per records ple check and sort the problem.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *