Goa Voter List 2019 District Wise @ ceogoa.nic.in

Goa Voter List 2019: Election Commission of India (ECI) is going to conduct the Goa Lok Sabha Election in the month of April and May 2019. The election authorities will soon release the sates wise Indian General Elections 2019 official notification in the coming months. The election authorities going to elect the candidates for 545 Parliament seats in all states in India. The Goa state has 2 Lok Shaba constituencies i.e. North Goa, South Goa. The Election Electrol officer now going to release Goa Lok Sabha Elections Voter List 2019 on their official webpage. The Chief Electoral Officer Goa now release the elections voter list on constituency wise and districts wise.

The state people who have the elections voter id card those can select their constituency candidate. Candidates can follow the below article for North Goa Lok Sabha Elections Voter List 2019 in districts wise, constituency wise, and Indian General Elections 2019 Dates. 

Goa Voter List

Goa Voter List 2019 District Wise @ ceogoa.nic.in

The Election Commission of India (ECI) every 5 years has conducted the Goa State elections. The election authorities have conducted the elections for Vidhan Sabha, Lok Sabha, Vice President, and President positions in Goa State. The Goa State Vidhan Sabha has 40 assembly constituency and 28 Lok Sabha constituencies. The Chief Electoral Officer Goa has conducted the Vidhan Sabha Elections in February 2017 and the Lok Sabha Elections in the month of April and May 20119. The Electoral Officer once release the elections dates, CEO Goa Lok Sabha Polling Centers List we intimate on our web page. After releasing the election dates, constituencies wise elections voter list candidate can check their name on the voter list.

Candidates who have the 18 years 6 months old and don’t have the Indian General election voter id card all can apply for the Goa Elections Voter ID Online Registration 2019 through online mode or local electoral offices. State citizens can submit the date of birth certificates or age proof, any government id, and other documents along with the voter id application form. After a few days, the authorities issue the election voter id card to the candidates.

Goa CEO Lok Sabha Elections Polling Dates 2019

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Goa
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
Lok Sabha Elections Notification Dates Feb/March 2019
Elections For Lok Shaba Elections or Member of Parliament
Total Lok Sabha Seats in India 545
Total Lok Sabha Seats in Goa 2
General Elections Polling Dates April and May 2019
Article Category Goa Lok Sabha Voter List 2019
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Goa CEO Official Page www.ceogoa.nic.in

List of Political Parties Participated in Goa Elections 2019

Major National Parties:

  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)

Minor National-Level Parties:

  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Trinamool Congress (TMC)
  • Aam Admi Party (AAP)
  • Shiv Sena (SS)

Regional Parties:

  • Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP)
  • Goa Vikas Party (GVP)
  • Goa Forward Party (GFP)
  • United Goans Party (UGP)
  • Goa Suraksha Manch (GSM)
  • Goa Praja Party (GPP)
  • United Goans Democratic Party (UGDP)
  • Goa Su-Raj Party (GSRP)
  • Goa Democratic Front (GDF)

Defunct Regional Parties:

  • United Goans Party (Sequeira Group)
  • United Goans Party (Furtado Group)
  • Frente Popular
  • United Goans Party (Naik Group)
  • Goa Congress
  • Goa Rajiv Congress Party
  • Gomant Lok Pokx
  • Goa People’s Congress
  • Save Goa Front
  • Indian National Congress (Sheik Hassan)

How to Download Goa Districts Wise Elections Voter List 2019

After releasing the Indian General elections official notification, the citizens can check the elections polling dates, polling centers list on CEO Goa official web page.  State Election authorities release Districts Wise Goa Elections Voter Slip 2019 on their official web page. Candidates can check their name on election voter list by using the name, epic number, date of birth, constituency name, address and other details. If any candidates don’t find their name on South Goa Elections 2019 Voter List can report at the electoral officer. The state people who want to participate in the member of parliament elections can nominate their name at the regional electoral office. Here we listed the steps to check the India General Elections Voter List checking process.

  • The candidates first visit the CEO Goa official page
  • In that site select the 2019 Elections link
  • After selecting the Goa Lok Sabha 2019 Voter List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Parliment Elections Constituency wise Polling station voter list

Click here to check the Goa 2019 General Elections Voter List

Goa Constituency Wise Lok Sabha ELections Result 2019
Lok Sabha Constituency Name 2014 Elections MP Name 2018 Winning Candidate Name Party Name
North Goa Shripad Yesso Naik (BJP)
South Goa Adv. Narendra Keshav Sawaikar (BJP)

Aspirants have any doubts on the above article can comment below we answer your questions as soon as possible. For more latest updates aspirants keep in touch with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *