Jalgaon District Election Voter List & Online Registration 2018 Maharashtra Name/ ID Wise Search

Jalgaon Election Voter List 2019: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Maharashtra planning to conduct the assembly elections for the 288 constituencies in the state 2019. The officials planning to conduct the Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019 in the month of September 2019. The exact schedule of Maha Assembly Election Polling 2019 update in our web page according to the CEO Maharashtra Election Notification. All the citizens who are having the Maharashtra Voter ID Card are looking for their voter list on the official website. The assembly constituency wise Maharashtra Voter List 2019 released on the website. The citizens can follow the simple steps to check the Maharashtra Electoral Roll 2019 Assembly Wise from the website. Here we provide a direct link to get the Maha Jalgaon District Voter List 2019. For more details of Maha MLA Elections 2019, contenders can check the below article.

Maharashtra Jalgaon Voter List

How to Know Jalgaon Election Voter List 2018 Maharashtra

The Election Commission of India (ECI) & Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) of Maharashtra state are planning to conduct the assembly elections for the 288 constituencies 2019. The assembly elections commenced electing a candidate for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) seat. The nominated/ participated candidate who got the majority of votes will be elected as MLA for the respective constituency. The CEO Maharashtra planning to conduct the Jalgaon District Assembly Elections 2019 in the month of September 2019. All the citizens who are having the Maharashtra Election Voter ID need to appear for the polling to elect the eligible candidate as MLA.

All the eligible candidates who are having more than 18 years old need to enroll their names in the Maharashtra Voter List. If any eligible candidate not registered their name till now then register now for Maha Voter ID. The candidate can apply for the Maharashtra State Voter ID by submitting the residence proof & age proof certificates to the nearby election office or online. The citizens directly register for the electoral roll by using the Online Voter Registration link available on the official website. The below article gives the details regarding the District Wise/ Assembly Constituency Wise/ Polling Station Wise/ ID Card Wise/ Name Wise Maharashtra Electoral Roll 2019 PDF.

Maharashtra Assembly Election Polling Date 2019

Organization NameChief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra
Conducting AuthorityElection Commision of India (ECI)
Elections forMLA – Member of Legislative Assembly
Maharashtra Assembly Election Date 2019Updated Soon
Article for the District ofJalgaon (03)
Number of Constituencies in Jalgaon District11
CategoryMaha Jalgaon Election Voter List 2019
Official Websitewww.ceo.maharashtra.gov.in

Way to Check Maharashtra Jalgaon Election Voter List 2019 Assembly Wise

The citiznes who arelooking for the Maharashtra Assembly Electoral Roll can check the below steps to get the voter list pdf. All the voters must search their names on the Voter List to know your polling station details, any mistakes in the voter slip & others. Below steps helps to get the details of Maharashtra Election Voter Slip 2019 on the official website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Select the PDF Electoral Roll (Partwise)/ Draft Electoral Roll 2019 link on the main page.
  • Select district, assembly & part/ name to know the electoral roll pdf.
  • Check your details on the voter list pdf.

Check Here to Know the Maharashtra Election Voter List 2019 Part Wise

Download Maharashtra Jalgaon Electoral Roll 2019 District Wise/ Assembly Wise

Maharashtra Jalgaon District Electoral Roll 2019 PDF
Constituency NumberConstituency Name
10Chopda (ST)
12Bhusawal (SC)
13Jalgaon City
14Jalgaon Rural
List of Political Parties Participated in Maharashtra Assembly Elections 2019
  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Republican Party of India (Athavale)
  • Swabhimani Paksha
  • Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
  • Shiv Sangram
  • Shiv Sena
  • Indian National Congress
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
  • Peasants and Workers Party of India
  • Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Bahujan Mukti Party
  • Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Jan Surajya Shakti Paksh (JSSP)
  • Republican Sena

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *