Jalore & Sirohi Assembly Election Result 2018~Ahore Bhinmal Sanchore Raniwara Pindwara–Abu Reodar

Jalore & Sirohi Assembly Election Result 2018: The Rajasthan Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) recently conducted the Raj Member of Legislative Assembly Elections (MLA) 2018 for 200 Assembly Constituencies in Rajasthan State. The authorities have conducted the Raj Assembly Elections 2018 on 07th December 2018 in all districts in Rajasthan State. The State people who have the elections voter id card all participated in the elections voting process. The candidates who nominated for the elections process and state citizens all waiting for the Rajasthan Vidhan Shaba Election Result 2018. The state election authorities first conducting the elections vote counting process and release the election result. The state authorities conducting the Raj Assembly Election Live Counting Process 2018 and also release the result on 11th December 2018.

The election authorities conducting the elections vote counting process and declare the Raj MLA Elections Constituencies Wise Result 2018. The citizens want to get the details of the Rajasthan Sanchore Election Result 2018, Raj Assembly Elections Exit Poll details can follow the below article.

Jalore & Sirohi Assembly Election Result

Jalore & Sirohi Assembly Election Result 2018~Ahore Bhinmal Sanchore Raniwara Pindwara–Abu Reodar

The Election Commission of India (ECI) has been conducting the Rajasthan State elections since 1952. The election authorities conducted the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Elections every 5 years. The authorities conducted the state elections for Assembly seats, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats in Rajasthan State. The Raj State Assembly Contains the 20 MLA Sets representing the 33 Districts. Now the state electoral authorities conducted the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 for 200 constituencies on 07th December 2018. The state people who have the election voted Id card issued by the state government all participated in the elections voting process. The election authorities also declared the CEO Raj  MLA Election Live Result 2018 Release date on the elections official notification pdf. The authorities going to declare the elections result on 11th Dec 2018.

CEO Raj Vidhan Shaba Election Result 2018 ~ Declared Date

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates 12th to 19th November 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA or Vidhan Shaba
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates 07th December 2018
Article Category Jalore & Sirohi Assembly Election Result 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

h3>Raj Jalore Assembly Elections Live Result 2018

The Rajasthan Assembly Elections once over the state people waiting for the elections result. The authorities first conducting the Raj Elections Votes Conducting Process 2018 with respective of constituencies wise. Once the election votes counting process completed the state election authorities release the Constituencies Wise Raj MLA Elections Live Result 2018. The authorities conducting the elections vote counting process and release the result on 11th December 2018. The aspirants can check the state election result through various live TV channels and CEO Rajasthan official portal. In this article, we give the details about the Rajasthan Sirohi MLA Result 2018 and Jalore constituencies wise elections result checking process through the official page. The Jalore districts contain the 5 assembly constituencies such as Ahore, Bhinmal, Jalore, Sanchore, and Raniwara. The Sirohi districts contain the 3 constituencies such as Pindwara–Abu, Sirohi, and Reodar.

Download ~ Rajasthan Sirohi Districts Assembly Result 2018

In this article we give the details about the Raj MLA Distracts Wise Elections Result checking Process official link. The candidates by using the link visit the official page and check the election constituencies wise result. The people by using the below steps check the Raj Ahore Assembly Result 2018, Rajasthan Pindwara-Abu MLA Result 2018 and other constituencies result. The easy way to check & download the election result checking steps is mentioning the below.

  • The state people first visit the Rajasthan CEO official Page
  • In that page search for the CEO Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result

Click Here To Check The Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Elections Live Result

List of Parties Participated in Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party
Raj Assembly Elections Exit Poll Result 2018 Details

The state elections votes counting process completed the election officials issue the constituencies wise elections votes exit poll details. The state people by using the state election exit poll details can guess the elections result.

District Name Lok Shaba Constituency Name 
Name of the Constituency Assembly 2013 MLA & Party Name Raj Election 2018 Winning MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Jalore Jalore Ahore Shankar Singh Rajpurohit (BJP)
Bhinmal Poora Ram (BJP)
Jalore Amrita Solanki (BJP)
Sanchore Sukhram (INC)
Raniwara Narayan Singh Dewal (BJP)
Sirohi Pindwara–Abu Samaram (BJP)
Sirohi Otaram (BJP)
Reodar Jagasi Ram (BJP)

The candidates have any doubts about the above article content please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates aspirants keep touch with our web page.     

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *