Jharkhand General Election Voter List 2019 @Download Now

Jharkhand General Election Voter List 2019: The Election Commission of India – ECI had released a notification for the General Elections for the 545 Lok Sabha constituencies 2019. Officials conduct the Lok Sabha Elections for every 5 years, this year ECI planning to conduct the General Election of India in April/ May 2019. The below article gives the details regarding the Jharkhand State Lok Sabha Elections. The Jharkhand state has 14 Lok Sabha constituencies, Chief Electoral Commission of Jharkhand plans to conduct elections for 14 Member of Parliament seats. The previous term of the Jharkhand State MP had been completed in March 2019. So ECI & CEO planning to conduct elections at various polling stations & Jharkhand General Election Notification 2019 releases in 1st week of March 2019.

All the candidates who are having the voter id card need to participate in elections to select the appropriate candidates as your constituency MP. Here we provide details regarding the Jharkhand General Election Polling Dates, polling station details, party-wise nominated candidates list, Jharkhand Election Voter List & voter id status etc. A voter who is very curious to know their polling station information can visit the official website. Officials already released the Jharkhand Electoral Roll 2019 PDF to know your polling place. Citizens can follow the simple steps mentioned below to download the Jharkhand General Election Voter List 2019 District Wise/ Polling Station Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Name Wise/ EPIC Wise. For more details of Jharkhand State Lok Sabha Elections 2019 below.

Jharkhand General Election Voter List

Jharkhand General Election Voter List 2019

Election Commission of India (ECI) planning to conducts the General Elections of India for every state. Among this here we provide details regarding the Jharkhand State General Elections 2019. Jharkhand State has 14 Lok Sabha constituencies & CEO, Jharkhand plans to conduct elections for those constituencies in April/May 2019. The exact General Election Polling Dates 2019 update in our web portal. All the political parties in Jharkhand state releasing their candidate list for nominations constituency wise. Here voters can check the list of political parties in Jharkhand Lok Sabha elections & Party Wise Jharkhand Election Nominated Candidate List.

Search Your Name in Jharkhand State Electoral Roll 2019

The citizens who are having the voter id card can check their status on the Jharkhand Election Voter List 2019. The candidate whose names present the Jharkhand Electoral Roll 2019 only eligible to participate in polling. The nominated candidates who got the majority of voters those only elected as an MP for a particular constituency. So all the voters participate in polling to contribute your vote to elect better MP. Officials releases the Jharkhand Election Polling Place Locator for the convenience of the voters to know their polling booth address.

Jharkhand Lok Sabha (General) Election Dates 2019

Association Name Chief Electoral Officer, Jharkhand
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Category General (Lok Sabha) Elections
For the State Jharkhand
Number of Lok Sabha Constituencies in Jharkhand State 14
Jharkhand General Election Dates 2019 April/May 2019
Article Category General Election Jharkhand Voter List 2019
Official Website www.eci.gov.in or www.ceojharkhand.nic.in

How to Check Jharkhand Election Voter List 2019

All the voters are eagerly looking for the Jharkhand Election Voter ID Card Status on the official website. The citizens who enrolled their names for voter list are present in the electoral roll pdf. If any eligible candidate (who are more than 18 years) not registered for the election, then immediately register through online to get a new voter id card. Details of Jharkhand Election Voter ID Registration Form, last date of application & etc available on the official website. Voters can follow the simple steps mentioned below to download Jharkhand Lok Sabha Electoral Roll 2019 PDF from the website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Search for the Electoral Roll 2019 link on the important news bulletin on the home page.
  • Open the link & select district, constituency, part etc details.
  • Click on OK button & polling station wise constituency voter list displayed on the screen.
  • Download & take a hard copy of the voter list for reference.

Click Here to Download Jharkhand Election Voter List 2019

Jharkhand Electoral Roll 2019 Lok Sabha Constituency Wise
S.No. Name of the Constituency
1 Rajmahal
2 Dumka
3 Godda
4 Chatra
5 Kodarma
6 Giridih
7 Dhanbad
8 Ranchi
9 Jamshedpur
10 Singhbhum
11 Khunti
12 Lohardaga
13 Palamu
14 Hazaribagh
List of Political Parties in Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election 2019

National Parties:

  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Janata Dal (United) (JDU)
  • Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD)
  • Trinamool Congress (TMC) led by Mamata Banerjee
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) by Sharad Pawar
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) (CPM)
  • All India Forward Bloc (AIFB)

Regional Parties:

  • Birsa Seva Dal led by Lalit Kuzur
  • Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) led by Shibu Soren
  • Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) led by Babulal Marandi
  • United Jharkhand Party
  • All Jharkhand Students Union
  • Jharkhand People’s Party
  • Jharkhand Party
  • Akhand Jharkhand People’s Front led by Pratap Singh
  • Hul Jharkhand Party led by Justin Richard
  • Jai Bharat Samanta Party led by Madhu Koda in 2018 Marge with Indian National Congress.
  • Marxist Co-ordination Committee led by A. K. Roy

Defunct Regional Parties:

  • Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (B) led by Binod Behari Mahato
  • Jharkhand Disom Party led by Salkhan Murmu
  • Rashtriya Kalyan Pakshya (RKP) led by Chamra Linda
  • Jharkhand Vananchal Congress led by Samresh Singh
  • Jharkhand Vikas Dal led by Suraj Mandal
  • United Goans Democratic Party led by Jaua Manjhi
  • Jharkhand Janadhikar Manch (JJM) led by Bandhu Tirkey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *