Jhunjhunu Voter List Download 2018~Pilani/ Surajgarh/ Mandawa/ Nawalgarh/ Udaipurwati/ Khetri Election Names Search

Jhunjhunu Voter List 2018 Download: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has announced the latest notification on the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 on the official portal. The Rajasthan Election commission is going to conducting the Raj State MLA Elections in every 5 years. The Rajasthan Election board going to conducting the Raj Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Oct/Nov 2018. Rajasthan Election commission conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Elections to elect the 200 constituencies in Rajasthan State.

The Rajasthan state citizens who have the voter id all can select their constituency MLA their own choice. All the voters to vote the Raj Jhunjhunu Voter List 2018 on the official portal. The citizens of the Rajasthan state all can check the constituency wise voter list through official page. The officials will soon release the Jhunjhunu District Wise Voter List 2018 on the official portal. If any other details to visit the official portal. 

Jhunjhunu Voter List Download 2018~Pilani/ Surajgarh/ Mandawa/ Nawalgarh/ Udaipurwati/ Khetri Election Names Search

Raj District Wise Voter List 2018

The election will be held in constituency wise, district wise and more. The people going to participate in the should download the Raj Pilani Constituency Voter ID Card 2018. The CEO Rajasthan has released the Raj Surajgarh Constituency Voter List 2018 on the official website. The ECI has been conducting the Rajasthan state Assembly election since 1952. The Rajasthan Assembly 2013-18 ends on 20th January 2019. So the CEO Rajasthan has a plan to conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 before January 2019. The participants can more details like voter id download steps, participating parties and more in the below article. If you get more details about the Jhunjhunu Constituency Wise Electoral Roll 2018 like election dates, process etc all are updated with below article. 

Rajasthan Jhunjhgunu District Assembly Election 2018

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
MLA Elections Notification Dates July 2018
Elections For MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates Oct/ Nov 2018
District Name Jhunjhgunu
Constituency Pilani, Surajgarh, Jhunjhgunu, Mandawa, Nawalagarh, Udaipurwati, Khetri
Article Category Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Details of Raj Jhunjhgarh District Wise Assembly Voter List 2018

The people who want to nominate the Assembly Election all must have the voter ID issued by the Rajasthan Election commission. Once the state board authorities release the voter list candidates visit the official page and check the Raj Udaipurwati Assembly Voter List 2018 and pooling stations. The Rajasthan Jhunjhgunnu has 7 constituencies they are Pilani, Surajgarh, Jhunjhgunu, Mandawa, Nawalagarh, Udaipurwati, Khetri. The people without voter id will not allow for elections. The aspirants can follow us for more details. The voters can check district wise voter list on the official website. 

Constituency No Name Reserved For Category District
25 Pilani SC Jhunjhgunu
26 Surajgarh None Jhunjhgunu
27 Jhunjhgunu None Jhunjhgunu
28 Mandawa None Jhunjhgunu
29 Nawalagarh None Jhunjhgunu
30 Udaipurwati None Jhunjhgunu
31 Khetri None Jhunjhgunu
Raj Constituency Wise Voter List 2018

The Rajasthan Election commission authorities release the MLA legislative assembly election polling dates and voters list for all constituency wise. The election board authorities release the Rajasthan Assembly Electoral Roll List 2018 on its page. The Raj state people have the interset to participate in the MLA Elections those can nominate their name for elections. Candidates who are going to vote for this election those are now checking and download the voter list to visit the official portal.

The Pilani constituency present MLA is Sunder Lal Bharatiya Janata Party and the Surajgarh constituency MLA Shrawan Kumar Indian National Congress party.  The Jhunjhgunu Constituency MLA Brijendra Singh Indian National Congress. The Mandawa MLA Narendra Kumar Independent and Nawalagarh MLA Dr. Rajkumar Sharma Independent. The Udaipurwati MLA Shubakaran Choudary Barathiya Janatha Party and Khetri MLA Poornamal Saini Bahujan Samaj Party. If you get more details to visit the official portal. 

Procedure to Download the Raj District Wise Voter List 2018
  • Candidates visit the official website of the CEO, Rajasthan.
  • Find the Electoral Roll 2018 link.
  • Now Click on that link and select the district & Constituency.
  • Submit the details after wait a minute.
  • Now Voter list display in your screen.
  • Now check the names and go to the elections.

Click Here To Get Rajasthan All Districts Wise Voter List 2018

Raj Present Jhunjhgunu District Constituency Present MLA
Constituency Name MLA Name Party Name
Pilani Sunder Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
Surajgarh Shrawan Kumar Indian National Congress party
 Jhunjhgunu Brijendra Singh Indian National Congress
Mandawa Narendra Kumar Independent
Nawalagarh Dr. Rajkumar Sharma Independent
Udaipurwati Shubakaran Choudary Barathiya Janatha Party
Khetri Poornamal Saini Bahujan Samaj Party
Partcipating prties in Rajasthan Assembly Elections:
  1. Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  2. Maryadi Dal
  3. National Future Party
  4. Rajasthan Jansatta
  5. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  6. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  7. Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  8. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party
  9. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  10. National Unionist Zamindara Party
  11. National Jansatta Party
  12. Shining India Party
  13. Maharana Kranti  Party
  14. Bhartiya Party
  15. Indian Peoples Green Party
  16. Janta Sena Rajasthan
  17. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  18. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  19. Megh Desam Party
  20. All India Hindusthan Congress Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *