Khammam District Election Voter List with Photo 2018 Download

Khammam Election Voter List 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana is going to conduct the assembly elections for the 119 constituencies in the state. The CEO plans to conduct the TS Assembly Elections in the month of 7th December 2018. The exact commencing date of TS Khammam Election Polling 2018 update in our web portal. The officials released the TS District Wise Electoral Roll 2018 on the official website. All the candidates having the voter id card can check the TS Voter List 2018 on the official website. The postulants can check the steps mentioned below to download the TS Electoral Roll 2018 By District Wise/ Assembly Constituency Wise/ Name Wise/ EPIC Wise. Here we provide direct links helps to get the Khammam Election Voter List 2018 from the website.

All the candidates who are eligible to get the TS Election Voter ID Card 2018 can immediately register for TS Voter ID Application Form. The candidate having more than 18 years must have the voter id for participating in elections. The TS Voter ID Card Status, application dates, documents required to apply & etc are available on the official website. The candidates who are having the TS Election Voter ID only eligible to appear for the elections. The contenders can check their Polling Station details by using the TS Khammam Voter List 2018. For more details of TS Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018, contenders can stay connected with our web portal.

Khammam Election Voter List 2018

Khammam Election Voter List 2018

The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana had recently released a notice for the Khammam District Assembly Elections 2018. All the citizens of Khammam district must participate in this election. The candidate who got the majority of votes those only elected for the Membe of Legislative Assembly (MLA). These elections commenced by CEO Telangana for every 5 years. The Telangana State Assembly had been cancelled & waiting for the election notification from the commission. All the citizens looking for the Telangana Voter List 2018 can visit the official website for the latest information. The voters must check the TS Election Nominated Candidate List 2018 before going to the election. The contenders need to know the TS Assembly Election Candidate Names to select the better candidate for your constituency. The party-wise TS Election Candidate Names 2018 available on the official website. For more details, contenders can stay in touch with our web portal.

Khammam Election Voter List 2018|TS Assembly Election Polling Dates 2018

Name of Election Commission Election Commission of India
Election Department Name Chief Electrical Officer (CEO), Telangana
Post Name Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Number of District 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 119
Notification Release Date 12th Nov 2018
TS Assembly Elections Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
Name of District Khammam
Constituency Name Palair, Madhira, Khammam, Wyra & Sathupalle
Telangana Khammam District Voter List 2019 Available Now
Article Related To TS Election Voter List 2018
ECI Official Web Portal
Telangana Election Official Web Page

Steps to Download TS Khammam District Electoral Roll 2018

The contenders interested to know about the TS MLA Election Dates 2018 can stay connected with our web portal. After releasing of the election dates all the citizens can check the TS Election Voter List 2018 on the official website. The details of polling dates, polling station name & polling station address etc available on the voter list on the official site. The citizens can follow the below steps to get an idea about the TS Khammam District Electoral Roll 2018.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the pdf electoral rolls tab on the home page.
  • Select the assembly constituency link
  • Select the district name & select the assembly constituency name.
  • Click on the get polling stations link.
  • Download the TS Voter List PDF based on your polling station.

Click Here to Download TS Khammam District Election Voter List 2018 PDF

Search Your Name in TS Assembly Election Voter List 2018

Telangana Voter ID Card 2018 Khammam District

The candidates appearing for the election must get the TS Election Slip 2018 from the official website. The contenders can check the details of the previous MLA list here for the reference.

Constituency Number Constituency Name Sitting (Present MLA) Political Party
112 Khammam Ajay Kumar Puvvada INC
113 Telangana Palair Constituency Election Voter List Ramireddy Venkatareddy INC
114 TS Madhira Voter List Bhatti Vikramarka Mallu INC
115 Wyra Banoth Madan Lal YSRC
116 TS Sathupalli Voter List Sandra Venkata Veeraiah TDP
Political Parties in TS Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *