Kothagudem Constituency Election Voter List 2018 Bhadradri District Vote Slip

TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana had released a notification for the assembly elections of 119 constituencies in the state. The commission plans to conduct the TS Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of 7th December 2018. The exact Polling Dates for TS Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 intimate in our web portal. The CEO Telangana regularly conducts the assembly elections for the MLA(Member of Legislative Assembly) seat. The Telangana MLA Elections 2018 commences for every 5 years. All the citizens need to appear for the Telangana State Elections 2018 to elect the better candidate for your constituency. Candidates having the Telangana Voter ID Card 2018 only eligible to appear for the elections. Eligible candidates (having more than 18 years) need to have the Voter ID Card Telangana. If any eligible candidates do not have their voter id then immediate register for TS Voter ID Card.

The details of TS Voter ID Apply Online steps, documents required to apply & further details available on the official site. The applied candidates can check the TS Voter ID Status in our web portal. The citizens going to appear for the elections can check their polling station details on the basis of the TS Election Voter List 2018. The officials released the TS District Wise Electoral Roll 2018 on the official website. The contenders can follow the simple steps mentioned below to download TS Voter List 2018 By District Wise/ Division Wise/ Assembly Constituency Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Name Wise/ EPIC Wise. Here we provide the related links helps to get TS Electoral Roll 2018 Polling Station Wise. The voters can our articles for latest updates of TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018, TS Assembly Election Dates 2018 & others.

TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018

TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018

The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Telangana planning to conduct the assembly constituency elections in the month of November/December 2018. All the voters going to appear for the election need to get the TS Election Voter Slip 2018 from the official website. The voters must check the party-wise TS Election Nominated Candidate List 2018 from the website. The candidate who got the majority of voters will be elected as MLA for individual constituencies. So all the voters can use their vote to elect the best candidates as your MLA. The list of party wise TS Assembly Election Candidate Names 2018 available on the website. The voters can get the TS Assembly Election Slip 2018 from the officials. The candidates need to bring TS Voter ID Card, election slip & any other identity proof to the polling station.

TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018|TS Assembly Election Polling Dates 2018

Name of Election Commission Election Commission of India
Election Department Name Chief Electrical Officer (CEO), Telangana
Post Name Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Number of District 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 119
Notification Release Date 12th Nov 2018
TS Kothagudem Elections Dates 2018 07th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
Name of District Bhadradri
Constituency Name Kothagudem
Telangana Bhadradri Voter List 2018 Available Now
Article Related To TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018
ECI Official Web Portal www.eci.nic.in
Telangana Election Official Web Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Download TS Bhadradri District Voter List 2018

The contenders interested to know about the TS Kothagudem Voter List 2018 can follow the simple steps mentioned below. The officials released the TS Voter List 2018 on the www.ceotelangana.gov.in website. The contenders whose names available on the TS Election Voter List 2018 only eligible to participate in the elections.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the PDF electoral rolls tab on the home page.
  • Select the assembly constituency link.
  • Select the district name & assembly constituency name.
  • Click on the get polling stations link.
  • Check the voter list pdf based on polling stations.

Click Here to Download TS Kothagudem Constituency Voter List 2018

Search Your Name on TS Bhadradri District Election Voter List 2018

TS Kothagudem Electoral Roll 2018

Constituency Number District Name Constituency Name Mandal List Sitting MLA Name Party
29 Bhadradri Kothagudem Kothagudem & Palwancha Mandals. Venkat Rao Jalagam TRS
Political Party Wise TS Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *