Krishna District Voter Slip Download~Names With Photos

Krishna District Voter Slip 2019: The CEO of Andhra Pradesh is planning to conduct the Assembly elections in the month of April 2019. Very soon the election commission will release the AP MLA Election Dates 2019 on the official web portal. The commission is going to conduct AP Assembly Elections 2019 to elect the MLA for 175 constituencies. Now the aspirants are informed to check their name at AP Voter list 2019 on the official web page. For applicants, we have provided the AP Krishna District Voter List 2019 details here. Applicants will get the PDF file of the AP Voter List 2019 on the official web page. Contenders will get the link below to download the PDF File of the District Wise AP Electoral List 2019 for the official website. The aspirants to know the applying process of AP Voter ID 2019 can kindly read the below article.

Krishna District Voter Slip 2019

Krishna District Voter Slip Download~ Names With Photos

The  Election Commission of AP will conduct the MLA elections or every five years. Now the association is going to conduct the MKLA Elections from the second week of April 2019. For applicants, we will intimate AP Vidhan Sabha Election Dates 2019 on our web portal. The association will release the Voter list of AP on the official site. The contenders need to check their name on the voter list. Applicants by using voter Id number, name, area etc details can check the name in the PDF file of the Voter list. If aspirants names are not present in the Voter list can apply for the new voter id through online.

Apply Online ~ AP Voter ID 2019

Contenders who aged more than 18 years can apply for the new voter ID. Even aspirants whose names are not present AP Voter List can apply for the AP Voter ID 2019 through online. Contenders will get AP Voter Application form on the official site. applicants need to have pan card, aadhar card, gas bill, electricity bill etc documents to apply for the new voter id. Contenders will get new voter id with 45 days. Participants having the mistake in voter id can change the name by fill the Recorrection application form through online. Even contenders by using application number can check the AP Voter ID Status 2019 on the official web page.

AP Assembly Election Schedule 2019

Election Commission Name Chief Electoral Officer Andhra Pradesh
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
Post Name Member of the Legislative Assembly
AP MLA Elections Dates 11th April 2019
Total Number of MLA Constituencies 175
District Name East Godavari Voter
AP Krishna District Constituency List Avanigadda, Gannavaram, Gudivada, Jaggayyapeta, Kaikaluru, Machilipatnam, Mylavaram, Nandigama, Nuziveedu, Pamarru, Pedana, Penamaluru, Tiruvuru, Vijayawada (Central), Vijayawada (East), Vijayawada (West)
Article Related To AP Election Voter List 2018
ECI Official Website
 AP Official Web Portal

Download AP Krishna District Electoral List 2019~ Here

Applicants going to vote for the post will be searching for the AP Krishna District Voter list on various sites. Because the aspirant’s names present the voter list are only eligible to vote. Applicants to know more updates regarding voter list can visit the official web portal. Aspirants by using the name, Area, voter Id number, locality etc can check the name on the voter list. Now for participants, we have provided a link below to download the Voter list from the official site. Even aspirants can follow the below step by step process to get the PDF File of Voter list from the official web page.

  • Candidate searching for the voter list need to open the
  • Select the Search your name tab
  • Click on the assembly constituency link from the dropped list.
  • Enter the asked details in the page.
  • Click on submit button.
  • Aspirants will get voter ID from the electoral list.

Click Here To Download Krishna District Voter List 2019 PDF File

Andhra Pradesh Krishna District MLA Names 2019

Constituency Number  Name of the Constituency District Name  Present  MLA Names  Party Name 
69 Tiruvuru (SC) Krishna Kokkiligadda Rakshana Nidhi YSR Congress Party
70 Nuzvid Krishna Meka Venkata Pratap Appa Rao YSR Congress Party
71 Gannavaram Krishna Vallabhaneni Vamsi Mohan Telugu Desam Party
72 Gudivada Krishna Kodali Sri Venkateswara Rao Nani YSR Congress Party
73 Kaikalur Krishna Kamineni Srinivas Bharatiya Janata Party
74 Pedana Krishna Kagita Venkata Rao Telugu Desam Party
75 Machilipatnam Krishna Kollu Ravindra Telugu Desam Party
76 Avanigadda Krishna Buddha Prasad Mandali Telugu Desam Party
77 Pamarru (SC) Krishna Uppuleti Kalpana YSR Congress Party
78 Penamaluru Krishna Bode Prasad Telugu Desam Party
79 Vijayawada West Krishna Jaleel Khan YSR Congress Party
80 Vijayawada Central Krishna Bonda Umamaheswara Rao Telugu Desam Party
81 Vijayawada East Krishna Gadde Rama Mohan Telugu Desam Party
82 Mylavaram Krishna Devineni Umamaheswara Rao Telugu Desam Party
83 Nandigama (SC) Krishna Thangirala Prabhakara Rao Telugu Desam Party
84 Jaggayyapeta Krishna Rajagopal Sreeram Tathaiah Telugu Desam Party

Check AP Political Parties List 2019 With Symbols

National Political Parties:

  • Communist Party of India (Marxist) (Hammer, Sickle & Star)
  • Indian National Congress (Hand)
  • All India Trinamool Congress (Flowers & Grass)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (Elephant)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (Lotus)
  • Communist Party of India (Ears of Corn & Sickle)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (Clock)

Recognized State Parties in the State of AP:

  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (Ceiling fan)
  • Telugu Desam Party (Cycle)
  •  Jana Sena Party

State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (Two leaves)
  • Samajwadi Party (Banyan Tree)
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal (Hand Pump)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul-Muslimeen (Kite)
  • Janata Dal (Secular) (A lady farmer carrying paddy on her head)
  • All India Forward Bloc Party (Lion)
  • Janata Dal (United) (Arrow)
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party (Spade & Stoker)
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi (Car)

AP MLA Election Process 2019:

The contenders going to vote for Vidhan Sabha need to have Voter ID and Identify slip provided by the Election Commission. Aspirants need to visit the polling booth and show the Voter ID and submit the Identify slip to the first polling officer. Then contender needs to visit the second polling officer where the officers will check the details of the candidates and put the blue mark on the right-hand forefinger. The third polling officer will on the control unit of the voting machine. Then aspirants need to press the blue button of particular party symbol. Applicants to know more updates of Voter list need to be in touch with our web page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *