Maharashtra Buldana District Voter ID Online Registration 2019 Election Voter List, Name/ ID Wise Search

Maharashtra Buldana District Voter ID 2019: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Maharashtra is going to conduct Maha Legislative Assembly Elections 2019 in the month of September 2019. The election commission of India authorities going to release the Maharashtra MLA Elections Notification 2019. The CEO Maha authorities issue the Assembly Election official notification pdf in the month of July/August 2019. Maha Member of Legislative Assembly Elections to elect the candidates for 288 assembly constituencies in Maharashtra state. The state people who have the Maha Assembly Elections Voter Id Card all can select their constituency MLA in their own choice. Now the state election authorities going to release the Maharashtra MLA Elections Voter List 2019.

Maharashtra state citizens who have the elections voter id card all can check their name on the voter list. The state election official releases the elections voter list on constituency wise & districts wise. Candidates can follow the below article for Maha Buldana Assembly Electoral List 2019, Maharashtra Vidhan Shaba Elections details. 

Maharashtra Buldana District Voter ID

How to Check Maha Buldana Assembly Voter List 2019

Elections Commission of India (ECI) every five years conducted the Maharashtra state elections for MLA, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President seats. ECI authorities have been conducted the Maharashtra state elections since 1960. The Maharashtra Assembly has 288 constituencies representing the 36 districts. Now, this year the state election authorities going to conduct Maharashtra Vidhan Shaba Elections 2019 in the month of September 2019. The state people now searching for the Maha MLA Elections Polling Dates 2019. Election authorities release the assembly elections polling dates & polling centers list pdf on its web page. After release the election dates & Maha Assembly Constituencies Wise Voter List 2019 we intimated on our page. 

Candidates who have the 18 years 6 months old and don’t have the election voter id card all can apply for the Maharashtra Elections Voter ID Online Registration 2019 through online mode or local electoral offices. State people can submit the date of birth certificates or age proof, any government id, and other documents along with the voter id application form. After a few days, the authorities issue the election voter id card to the candidates. 

CEO Maha Vidhan Shaba Elections Dates 2019

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Maharashtra
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
MLA Elections Notification Dates July/August 2019
Elections For MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Vidhan Shaba
Total No.Of Districts 36
Total No.Of Constituency 288
Assembly Elections Polling Dates September 2019
Buldana District Constituencies List Malkapur, Buldhana, Chikhali, Sindkhed Raja, Mehkar, Khamgaon, Jalgaon
Article Category Maharashtra Buldana District Voter List 2019
ECI Official Page
CEO Maha Official Page

What are the ways to Check Maha Malkapur Voter List 2019

The Election Commission authorities have released the state assembly elections polling dates, the state people waiting for the Maha Chikhali Assembly Electoral Roll Pdf. The state election authorities issue the elections voter list on CEO Maha webpage. Candidates who want to participate in the state elections all can nominate their name for elections at the regional electoral officer. Aspirants who nominated for the state assembly elections all must have the Maharashtra Elections Voter Id Card issued by the CEO Maharashtra. After release, the elections voter list candidates by using their name, date of birth locality or address can check the voter list. If any candidates don’t find their name on Maha MLA Elections 2019 Voter List can report of the electoral officer. 

Here we listed the Maha Buldana District Voter List 2019 checking process. The Buldana District contains 7 assembly constituency such as Malkapur, Buldhana, Chikhali, Sindkhed Raja, Mehkar, Khamgaon, Jalgaon. The simple steps to check elections voter list is mentioned below. 

  • The candidates first visit the CEO Maharashtra official page
  • In that site select the 2019 Elections link
  • After selecting the Maharashtra Assembly 2019 Voter List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Get CEO Maharashtra All Districts Wise Voter List 2019

List of Political Participated on Maha MLA Elections 2019

  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Republican Party of India (Athavale)
  • Swabhimani Paksha
  • Rashtriya Samaj Paksha
  • Shiv Sangram
  • Shiv Sena
  • Indian National Congress
  • Nationalist Congress Party
  • Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
  • Peasants and Workers Party of India
  • Bahujan Vikas Aaghadi
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Bahujan Mukti Party
  • Bharipa Bahujan Mahasangh
  • Bahujan Samaj Party
  • All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Jan Surajya Shakti Paksh (JSSP)
  • Republican Sena
Maharashtra Buldana District 2014 Elections MLA’s List
Constituency Number Name of the District Name of the Constituencies MLA Name
21 Buldhana Malkapur Chainsukh Madanalal Sancheti (BJP)
22 Buldhana Harshwardhan Vasantrao Sapkal (INC)
23 Chikhali Rahul Siddhavinayak Bondre (INC)Winner
24 Sindkhed Raja Dr. Khedekar Shashikant Narsingrao (SHS )
25 Mehkar Raimulkar Sanjay Bhashkar (SHS )
26 Khamgaon Akash Pandurang Fundkar (BJP )
27  Jalgaon Kute Dr. Sanjay Shriram (BJP )
Maharashtra MLA Elections Voting Process 2019

The state people who want to participate in the elections voting process all must have the voter id card issued by CEO Maha. In this assembly elections, the electoral officer first checks the candidate voter id card. After give the identify slip to the candidates. The next election officer collects the identify slip & put the blue ink marks on candidate right-hand forefinger. After a candidate is allowed for elections voting machine. In this voting machine has all parties symbols. Candidates check their supported party symbol and click the blue button. 

Aspirants have any doubts on the above article please comment below we answer your questions. For more updates keep visiting our website.   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *