MP Barwani District Election Results 2018 Sendhwa, Rajpur & Pansemal Assembly MLA List

Chief Electoral Officer Madhya Pradesh has organized the Assembly Elections for the year 2018. The Assembly Elections are held on 28th November 2018. The Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections 2018 are held for every 5 years to select the candidates MLA & MP seat. The MLA will be elected for every constituency. There will be MP (Member of Parliament) for the whole district. The CEO MP has released the voter list on the official website before the elections. The people of Madhya Pradesh applied for the MP Assembly Elections Voter Id 2018 card have downloaded their voter cards and participated in the elections.

The contenders attended the elections are now searching for the MP Rajpur Election Result 2018. The officials will take some time to release the MP Barwani District Election Result 2018. The officials will MP Assembly Election Counting 2018 the votes given by the people choice. The candidates who will get the higher majority of votings given by the people will be selected for the MLA seat. After counting the votes the officials will update the MP Elections Winning MLA List 2018 on the official website. Once the officials have released the elections Result we will update on our web portal. So the candidates can follow us for more details. 

MP Barwani District Election Result

MP Barwani District Election Result 2018 Sendhwa, Rajpur & Pansemal Assembly MLA List

The Cheif Electoral Officer Madhya Pradesh is an organization to conduct the Assembly Elections in district level. The CEO MP Conducts the elections for the MP & MLA posts for every 5 years. Now the CEO MP have conducted the Assembly Elections on 28th November 2018. After completion of the elections, the people are now looking for the MLA list to check the MP Rajpur MLA Name 2018 of their constituency. The authorities are planning to release the MP Sendhwa Election Result 2018 on the 11th December 2018. On Dec 11th, 2018 the officials will count the votes given by the people. The candidates will the high number of votings will be selected for the MLA seat. After releasing the result the authorities update the MP Elected Candidates List PDF 2018 on the official website.

Overview of MP Barwani District Election Result 2018

Name of the Conducting Board Chief Electoral Officer Madhya Pradesh
Name of the Association Election Commission of India
Total Constituencies 231 Constituencies
Districts Name Barwani District
Constituency Sendhawa, Rajpur, Pansemal, Barwani
Elections for Member of Legislative Assembly
Elections Conducting Date 28th November 2018
Election Result Date 11th December 2018
Official Website of CEO MP
Official Website of ECI
Category of Article MP Barwani District Election Result 2018

Download MP Election MLA List 2018

The candidates have successfully completed the MLA Elections 2018 on 28th November 2018. The people of Madhya Pradesh have participated in the elections and now searching for the MP Pansemal Election Result 2018. The officials will start to count the votes given by the people on 11th December 2018. The votes counting updates will be available on the official website. The people can check the MP Election Counting Updates 2018 on the official website. After completion of counting the officials will releases the Madhya Pradesh Winning MLA Names 2018 on the official website. Here we are giving some steps to get the Madya Pradesh Winning MLA List 2018 from the official website. The candidates can follow the below steps.

  • Visit the official website of Chief Electoral Officer Madhya Pradesh i.e.
  • Select the MLA List  2018.
  • Click on the required link.
  • Select the district and constituency.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • MLA List will display on the screen.
  • Click on download now.
  • Take a printout of MLA List 2018.

Click Here to Download the MP Elections MLA List 2018


Important Dates to Remember

Event Date Day
Date for Nominations 2nd Nov 2018 Friday
Last Date for filing Nominations 9th Nov 2018 Friday
The date for scrutiny of nominations 12th Nov 2018 Monday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 14th Nov 2018 Wednesday
Date of poll 28th Nov 2018 Wednesday
Date of counting 11th Dec 2018 Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th Dec 2018 Thursday

MP Barwani MLA List 2018

Name of the District  Name of the Constituency  Name of the Winning Candidates 2013 Name of the Winning Party 2013 Winning MLA Name 2018 Winning Party Name 2018
Barwani Sendhawa Sendhawa BJP
Barwani Rajpur Bala Bachchan INC
Barwani Pansemal Diwan Singh Patel BJP
Barwani Barwani Ramesh INC
Political Parties Participating in MP Assembly Elections 2018

National Parties:

  1. RJD – Rashtriya Janata Dal
  2. BJP – Bharatiya Janata Party
  3. INC – Indian National Congress
  4. BSP – Bahujan Samaj Party
  5. CPM – Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  6. NCP – Nationalist Congress Party
  7. CPI – Communist Party of India

State Parties:

  1. SP – Samajwadi Party

State Parties – Other States:

  1. JD(U) – Janata Dal (United)
  2. RLD – Rashtriya Lok Dal
  3. AIFB – All India Forward Bloc
  4. SHS – Shivsena
  5. JD(S) – Janata Dal (Secular)
  6. JMM – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  7. RSP – Revolutionary Socialist Party
  8. CPI(ML)(L) – Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  1. IJP – Indian Justice Party
  2. JMM(U) – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (Ulgulan)
  3. GMS – Gondwana Mukti Sena
  4. RPI(A) – Republican Party of India (A)
  5. KKJHS – Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena
  6. LJP – Lok Jan Shakti Party
  7. RSGP – Rashtriya Garima Party
  8. LPSP – Lokpriya Samaj Party
  9. IVD – Inqalab Vikas Dal
  10. LSWP – Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
  11. NLP – National Loktantrik Party
  12. RPI – Republican Party of India
  13. PRBP – Peoples Republican Party
  14. PRSP – Prajatantrik Samadhan Party
  15. YVP – Yuva Vikas Party
  16. SVSP – Savarn Samaj Party
  17. PSJP – Parivartan Samaj Party
  18. RDNBP – Rashtriya Dharmanirpeksha Nava Bharat Party
  19. RTKP – Rashtriya Kranti Party
  20. RGOP – Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  21. RSD – Rashtriya Sawarn Dal
  22. RSMD – Rashtriya Samanta Dal
  23. SAP – Samata Party
  24. SWJP – Samajwadi Jan Parishad

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  1. ASP – Ambedkar Samaj Party
  2. ABHM Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
  3. GGP – Gondvana Gantantra Party
  4. ABKP – Akhil Bhartiya Hind Kranti Party
  5. BMSM – Bharatiya Minorities Suraksha Mahasangh
  6. BJNKP – Bharatiya Jankranti Party
  7. AD – Apna Dal
  8. BHBP – Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  9. AIC – Advait Ishwasyam Congress
  10. AMS – Aadijan Mukti Sena
  11. BAP – Bundelkhand Akikrit Party
  12. BHSSP – Bhartiya Satya Sangharsh Party
  13. BJSH – Bharatiya Jan Shakti
  14. BRVP – Bhartiya Vikas Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *