MP Tikamgarh Voter List Check 2019 General Elections

MP Tikamgarh Voter List 2019: Here is circular for the Citizen for Madhya Pradesh. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Madhya Pradesh had decided to conduct the MP General Elections 2019 in the month of Apr/ May 2019. The Commission is going to conduct Madhya Pradesh Lok Sabha Elections to nominate the MP for the 29 Lok Sabha constituencies. Very soon the MP General Elections Schedule 2019 will release on the official site. The General/ Lok Sabha Election will conduct every five years. The Voters are informed to check the MP Lok Sabha Electroll List 2019 whether there are present in it. Here have provided the MP Tikamgarh District Voter List 2019 details.

For applicants below, we have provided a link check the name in the Madhya Pradesh Election Voter List 2019. Even participants can download the CEO MP Voter ID 2019 from here. Contenders to know more updates regarding MP Elections can give a glance to below article.

MP Tikamgarh Voter List 2018

MP Tikamgarh Voter List Check 2019 General Elections

The CEO MP had planned to conduct the General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary elections in the month of Apr/ May 2019. The aspirants are informed to Give a glance to the CEO MP General Election Voter List 2019 on the official site. Even aspirants who age is more than 18 years can apply for the MP Voter ID through online. Contenders by using electricity bill, Aadhar Card, gas bill, residency proof, pan card etc and apply for the voter Id through online. Applicants going to vote to need their name should be into MP Tikamgarh Electroll List 2019. So students can give a glance to below article to know voter list details. Even for aspirants, we have provided a link to download the pdf file of the Voter List.

If candidates having the spelling mistake in the voter ID or want to change any details in voter ID can visit the official can edit Voter ID details link and fill the application form. Then aspirants will get the New Voter Id with 45 days. Contenders to know more updates of the voter ID can visit the official site.

Click Me To Download Madhya Pradesh Voter ID 2019 With Photo

Madhya Pradesh Tikamgarh District Election Dates 2019

Commission Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Madhya Pradesh
Elections For Member of Parliament (MP)
Name of the Lok Sabha Constituency Tikamgarh
Total no of Lok Sabha Constituencies 29
Election Notification Dates Apr/ May 2019
Election Name General/ Lok Sabha Elections
MP Lok Sabha Sabha Election Dates Apr/ May 2019
Article Category MP Tikamgarh Voter List 2019
Main Website
Official Website Address of MP Elections

Check MP General Election Electroll List 2019

The commission will release the Voter List before Elections because the association can check whether their name is present in the electoral list or not. If the candidate name is not present in the MP Online Voter List 2019 need to apply for the new voter ID. For candidates, we have provided applying the process of voter ID etc details in the above article. Contenders by using voter ID number, district name etc can check their MP Parliamentary Election voter list 2019 on the official site. For applicants we have provided a link to check the voter list./ Even we have mentioned the simple steps to check the voter list pdf file on the official site.

  • Participants searching or the Electoral list need to open the official site @
  • Click on the MP General Election Voter List 2019 tab on the Home page.
  • Aspirants need to select the district and Constituency Name and click on Sumit Button.
  • The PDF File of Voter List will display on the screen.
  • Contenders can check their name in the voter list.

Click Here To Check MP District Wise Voter List 2019

List Of Parties Participating MP General Elections 2019

National Parties:

  • RJD – Rashtriya Janata Dal
  • BJP – Bharatiya Janata Party
  • NCP – Nationalist Congress Party
  • – Indian National Congress
  • BSP – Bahujan Samaj Party
  • CPM – Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • CPI – Communist Party of India

State Parties:

  • SP – Samajwadi Party

Other State Parties:

  • RSP – Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • AIFB – All India Forward Bloc
  • SHS – Shivsena
  • JD(S) – Janata Dal (Secular)
  • JMM – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • JD(U) – Janata Dal (United)
  • RLD – Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • CPI(ML)(L) – Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)

Registered Parties:

  • NLP – National Loktantrik Party
  • YVP – Yuva Vikas Party
  • SVSP – Savarn Samaj Party
  • PSJP – Parivartan Samaj Party
  • RDNBP – Rashtriya Dharmanirpeksha Nava Bharat Party
  • RTKP – Rashtriya Kranti Party
  • RPI – Republican Party of India
  • PRBP – Peoples Republican Party
  • PRSP – Prajatantrik Samadhan Party
  • LPSP – Lokpriya Samaj Party
  • IVD – Inqalab Vikas Dal
  • LSWP – Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
  • IJP – Indian Justice Party
  • JMM(U) – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (Ulgulan)
  • GMS – Gondwana Mukti Sena
  • RPI(A) – Republican Party of India (A)
  • KKJHS – Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena
  • LJP – Lok Jan Shakti Party
  • RSGP – Rashtriya Garima Party
  • RGOP – Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  • RSD – Rashtriya Sawarn Dal
  • RSMD – Rashtriya Samanta Dal
  • SAP – Samata Party
  • SWJP – Samajwadi Jan Parishad

Registered Parties:

  • BJNKP – Bharatiya Jankranti Party
  • BJSH – Bharatiya Jan Shakti
  • BAP – Bundelkhand Akikrit Party
  • BHSSP – Bhartiya Satya Sangharsh Party
  • ASP – Ambedkar Samaj Party
  • ABHM Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
  • AD – Apna Dal
  • BHBP – Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  • AIC – Advait Ishwasyam Congress
  • AMS – Andijan Mukti Sena
  • GGP – Gondvana Gantantra Party
  • ABKP – Akhil Bhartiya Hind Kranti Party
  • BMSM – Bharatiya Minorities Suraksha Mahasangh
  • BRVP – Bhartiya Vikas Party

Independent Party:

  • IND – Independent
MP Electrol List 2019
  • Electors(Male) = 2,63,25,208
  • Third Gender = 1,216
  • Electors(Female) = 2,39,45,608
  • Total Electors = 5,02,72,032
MP Tikamgarh Lok Sabha MP Winner Name (2014)
Name of Lok Sabha Constituency 2014 Winner MP with party  2019 Winner Name Party Name
Tikamgarh Dr. Virendra Kumar (BJP)
MP Tikamgarh District Voting Process 2019

Contenders going to elect the person for the MP seat should contain the Voter ID and Identity Slip with them. Aspirants need to visit the polling booth and show the Voter ID and Identity Slip to the first polling officers. The officer will check the details and send the person inside. Then second polling officer will collect the Identity Slip and put an ink mark on the right-hand forefinger. Aspirants need to near third polling officers by voter Id. Third polling officer will on control unit Voting machine. Contenders need to press the blue of particular party symbol. Applicants want to know any details MP elections can stay in touch with our web portal regularly.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *