Nagaur Assembly Election Result 2018~Ladnun Deedwana Jayal Khinvsar Merta Degana Makrana Parbatsar Nawan New MLA BJP/Congress Votes Share

Nagaur Assembly Election Result 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has announced the latest notification for the Raj Assembly Elections 2019 to visit the official portal. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has conducted the assembly elections in every year. The department officials have conducted the assembly elections in the month of 7th Dec 2018 at various polling stations. The assembly elections are conducted to fill the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidates for 200 constituencies in all Districts Rajasthan State. Participating candidates now eagerly waiting for the Nagaur Assembly Election Result 2018 to visit the official portal. Now the aspirants are looking for the MLA Election result on various sites.  The election authorities first release the elections voting process on 11th December 2018. The state election authorities release the Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections Live Result 2018 on 11th December 2018. 

Nagaur Assembly Election Result 2018

Nagaur Assembly Election Result 2018

After completion of the Rajasthan Assembly Elections, the election authority has stat the election counting process. Participated candidates now eagerly waiting to check the Results of Rajasthan District Wise Assembly Election 2018 to visit the official portal. The authorities have conducted the state elections for Assembly seats, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats. The Raj state has 30 districts and 200 constituencies. The people of Raj have participated in the elections and select the candidates for MLA in their constituency. The voters can check their names on the Raj Constituency Election Live 2018. If any other more details like result status, party name, candidate name etc all are updated on the official portal. 

Overview of Raj Nagaur Assembly Election Result 2018

Election Commission Board: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan

Conducting Authority: ECI- Election Commission of India

Elections for: MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly

No of Constituency: 200

Notification Release Date: 12th Nov 2018

Election Conducted date: 7th Dec 2018

Article Category: Rajasthan Nagaur Assembly Election Result

District name:  Nagaur

Constituency Name: Ladnun, Deedwana, Jayal, Khinvsar, Merta, Degana, Makrana, Parbatsar, Nawan

Official Website:

ECI Official Portal:

Rajasthan Nagaur Constituency Wise Election Result 2018

The aspirants by using the election result official link visit the official page check their respective constituencies wise elections result. After the Assembly Elections are completed the aspirants will be searching for the Result status. But the commission will take maximum one month to announce the assembly election result status. Even commission will be updating the Rajasthan MLA Election Live Counting 2018 on the official web page. Based on voting the MLA Result status will release on the official site. Contenders want to know any details regarding MLA Election result status can visit the official site. 

Procedure to Download raj Constituency Wise Assembly Election Result 2018

  • The state people first visit the CEO Rajasthan.
  • In that page search for the Rajasthan Vidhan Shaba Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result.

Click Here To Download Raj Assembly Election Result 2018

Results of Raj Constituency Wise Assembly Elections 2018

The Rajasthan State Nagaur District has 11 constituencies they are Ladnun, Deedwana, Jayal, Khinvsar, Merta, Degana, Makrana, Parbatsar, Nawan. The contestants who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the Raj Nagaur Constituency Result 2018 on the Raj official website. After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Raj District Wise MLA Names in the article below. The peoples can check the live result on the official Rajasthan State website. The exact publishing date of the CEO Raj Assembly Elections Result 2018 will intimate soon in the website. This year many political parties had participated in the MLA Elections and eagerly searching for the result status on various sites. Aspirants want to know any details regarding Rajasthan Assembly Election Winner List 2018 to refer given below article. 

District Name Constituency Name MLA Name (2013) Present MLA 2018 Winning Party Name
Nagaur Ladnun Manohar Singh (BJP)
Deedwana Yunus Khan (BJP)
Jayal Dr. Manju Baghmaar (BJP)
Nagaur Habibur Rahman Ashrafi Lamba (BJP)
Khinvsar Hanuman Beniwal (IND)
Merta Sukharam (BJP)
Degana Ajay Singh (BJP)
Makrana Shreeram Bhincher (BJP)
Parbastar Man Singh (BJP)
Nawan Vijay Singh (BJP)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Dates:
Event Date Day
Date for Nominations 12th Nov 2018 Monday
Last Date for filing Nominations 19th Nov 2018 Monday
The date for scrutiny of nominations 20th Nov 2018 Tuesday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 22nd Nov 2018 Thursday
Date of poll 7th Dec 2018 Friday
Date of counting 11th Dec 2018 Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th Dec 2018 Thursday
Rajasthan Assembly Elections Participated Parties:
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  • Maryadi Dal.
  • National Future Party.
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  • Rajasthan Jansatta.
  • Maharana Kranti  Party.
  • Indian Peoples Green Party.
  • National Jansatta Party.
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  • Shining India Party.
  • Bhartiya Party.
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  • Megh Desam Party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *