Pratapgarh & Dungarpur Election Voter List 2018~Download Now

Pratapgarh & Dungarpur Election Voter List 2018The Rajasthan Election Commission is going to conducting the Rajasthan State MLA Elections 2018. In July 2018, The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has published the Raj Assembly Elections Notification 2018. The Rajasthan Election board will conduct the Raj Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Oct/ Nov 2018. The election commission also releases the Rajasthan Election Voter ID List 2018 is based on the districts wise. The contenders check Rajasthan Pratapgarh District Electoral Roll 2018 by using their name, ID card number or search by their locality/area. The candidates can check their name in Raj Dharaiwad Voter List 2018 in Pratapgarh District. For more details about Rajasthan Sagwara/ Chorasi Election Voter List 2018 please check complete article.

Pratapgarh & Dungarpur Election Voter List 2018~Download Now

The state of Rajasthan citizens who have the voter id all can select their constituency MLA their own choice. The Rajasthan Election commission conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Elections to elect the 200 constituencies in Rajasthan State. So the CEO Rajasthan is a plan to release the CEO Rajasthan Assembly Voter List 2018. The people of the Rajasthan state all can check the district/ constituency wise voter list through official page.  The aspirants can follow the below article to check the Rajasthan MLA Elections Voter List 2018 and Raj Sagwara Constituency Online Voter List 2018.

Rajasthan Pratapgarh & Dungarpur Election Voter List 2018

The CEO Rajasthan will conduct the elections to fill the MLA Vacancies in 200 constitutes. The contenders eligible to vote need to check whether their Voter ID is eligible or not. So aspirants need to check their name in the Rajasthan Chorasi Election Voter List 2018 through online. Contenders can check Rajasthan Aspur Electroll List 2018 by using / Voter ID Number/ Name/ Assembly Constituency/ Area/ District/ Locality etc details. Aspirants who cross 18 years are eligible to nominate the person for 18 years. Candidates can apply for the Rajasthan Voter ID 2018 Dharaiwad Assembly through online. To apply for voter ID the candidates can use any one of the documents like electricity bill, pan card etc. Contenders to get details Raj Pratapgarh Constituency Voter List 2018 can go through the below post.

Name of the District  Name of the Assembly 
 Dungarpur Dungarpur
Pratapgarh Pratapgarh, Dhariawad

Dungarpur & Pratapgarh District Election Voter List 2018 Rajasthan:-

Election Commission Name Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Name of the Conducting Association ECI- Election Commission of India
MLA Elections Notification Dates July 2018
Elections For MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly
No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Date of Rajasthan Assembly Elections Oct/ Nov 2018
Rajasthan Pratapgarh District Constituency list Pratapgarh, Dhariawad
Raj Dungarpur District Constituency List Aspur, Sagwara, Dungarpur, Chorasi
Content is About Rajasthan Pratapgarh & Dungarpur Voter List 2018
Main Link of Elections
Website of Rajasthan Elections Commission

Rajasthan Pratapgarh Assembly Election Voter List 2018 Details:-

The Rajasthan Election commission officials will announce the MLA legislative assembly election polling dates and voters list for all constituency wise. The election board authorities release the Rajasthan Aspur Assembly Electoral Roll List 2018 on its page. The participants who want to nominate the Rajasthan MLA Election all must have the voter ID issued by the Rajasthan Election commission. The Raj state people have the interset to participate in the MLA Elections those can nominate their name for elections. Once the state board authorities release the voter list candidates visit the official page and check the Raj Dhariawad Assembly Voter List 2018 and pooling stations.

Procedure to Check Raj Dungarpur District Election Voter List 2018:-

Here we listed the Dhariawad Voter List 2018 Rajasthan downloading process. The Dungarpur District Contains the total 4 constituencies like Sagwara, Aspur, Chorasi, Dungarpur, and Pratapgarh District contains 2 constituencies like Dhariawad, Pratapgarh. To help the people the Raj Sagwara Constituency Voter List 2018, CEO Raj Chorasi Assembly Voter Id Card 2018 downloading process mentioning the below.

  • The candidates first visit the Rajasthan Election commission board page.
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link.
  • After selecting the Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Electoral List link.
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name.
  • Then click the submit button.
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here- To Check Rajasthan Pratapgarh District Election Voter List 2018

Click Here- To Check Rajasthan Dungarpur District Election Voter List 2018

To Search Your Name in Rajasthan Elections Electoral Roll 2018 Click Here

Participating Parties List 2018:-
  • BJSH– Bharatiya Jan Shakti
  • KKJHS- Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena
  • NLP- National Loktantrik Party
  • BJP –Bharatiya Janata Party
  • IVD- Inqalab Vikas Dal
  • PRSP –Prajatantrik Samadhan Party
  • RSP- Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • NCP- Nationalist Congress Party
  • GGP- Gondvana Gantantra Party
  • SAP– Samata Party
  • INC- Indian National Congress
  • BMSM– Bharatiya Minorities Suraksha Mahasangh
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • JD(U)- Janata Dal (United)
  • IJP- Indian Justice Party
  • PSJP- Parivartan Samaj Party
  • LSWP- Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
  • RPI- Republican Party of India
  • CPM -Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • RDNBP– Rashtriya Dharmanirpeksha Nava Bharat Party
  • SP- Samajwadi Party
  • ABHM- Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
  • AIFB All India Forward Bloc
  • RGOP– Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • LJP- Lok Jan Shakti Party
  • PRBP- Peoples Republican Party
  • BAP– Bundelkhand Akikrit Party
  • JMM– Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • BJNKP– Bharatiya Jankranti Party
  • BRVP-Bhartiya Vikas Party
  • RSGP- Rashtriya Garima Party
  • RJD- Rashtriya Janata Dal)
  • AIC (Advait Ishwasyam Congress)
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • GMS– Gondwana Mukti Sena
  • BHBP– Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  • JMM(U)– Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (Ulgulan)
  • JD(S) Janata Dal (Secular)
  • RLD- Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • SHS- Shivsena
  • ABKP– Akhil Bhartiya Hind Kranti Party
  • SWJP- Samajwadi Jan Parishad
  • AD- Apna Dal
  • AMS– Andijan Mukti Sena
  • YVP- Yuva Vikas Party
  • SVSP– Savarn Samaj Party
  • RTKP– Rashtriya Kranti Party
  • IND- Independent
  • ASP– Ambedkar Samaj Party
  • BHSSP– Bhartiya Satya Sangharsh Party
  • LPSP– Lokpriya Samaj Party
  • RPI(A)– Republican Party of India (A)
  • RSD- Rashtriya Sawarn Dal
  • RSMD– Rashtriya Samanta Dal

The people will get the voter card by searching your name on the list and participate in the elections. Here we have provided the all the details about the Pratapgarh Voter ID List 2018 in the above article. If you have any doubts of Rajasthan Dungarpur Constituency Voter List 2018, Raj Aspur Constituency Election Voter List 2018 please comment below. To know more details of Rajasthan State Assembly Elections stay tuned here.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *