Raj Dausa Voter List & Names Search 2018~Bandikui Mahuwa Sikrai Lalsot Constituency Candidates Names

Raj Dausa Voter List 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan had released a notification for the Rajasthan State Assembly Elections 2018. The citizens of Rajasthan can check the details of Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Election 2018 in the article below. All the citizens eligible to get a voter ID card (citizen more than 18 years old) must participate in the election to select their MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly). The Rajasthan State has 200 assembly constituencies. The CEO Rajasthan conducts the 200 MLA seat election in the months of December 2018 & January 2019. The citizens can check the party-wise participating candidate list for Rajasthan MLA Election 2018 releases on the official website.

The final Rajasthan Election Candidate List 2018 releases within a few days. The voters need to know about their constituency candidates to elect the better person to develop your area/locality. The citizens can check the Rajasthan Election Voter List 2018 on the website based on their Division Wise/ district/ assembly/ constituency/ polling station/elector name/ EPIC number. The candidates listed in the Rajasthan Assembly voter List 2018 only eligible for the voting process. Here we provide simple & easy steps to download the Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018 from the website for more details of Rajasthan District Wise Voter ID Card 2018 check the details mentioned below.

Rajasthan Election Voter List 2018

Raj Dausa Voter List & Names Search 2018~Bandikui Mahuwa Sikrai Lalsot Constituency Candidates Names

The Rajasthan State Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) had released a notification for the Assembly Elections 2018. The Rajasthan CEO conducts the elections for the MLA seat every 5 years. After Rajasthan Assembly 2013 Election board planning to conduct the elections in December 2018 to January 2019. The Rajasthan Assembly (MLA) term completion date was 20th January 2019. The state planning to conduct elections for 200 assembly constituencies. The candidates whoa re looking for the Rajasthan State District Wise Voter List 2018 can check the details mentioned below. Here we provide Rajasthan Dausa Voter List 2018 Constituency Wise.

All the voters can check their polling station name & address details based on their electoral information. Here we provide some of the direct links to get Rajasthan Assembly Matdata Suchi 2018 on the official site. If the candidates who are not having the Rajasthan Election Voter ID Card (who have 18 years old) can immediately register for to get a voter id card. The documents required to register for the Rajasthan State New Voter ID Card 2018 updated in our article. For more details, contenders can check the CEO website of Rajasthan state.

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 Parties List/ Candidates List

  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party

Raj Assembly Election 2018 Polling Dates

Name of the Election commission Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Release Date of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 Notification July 2018
Elections For MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly)
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Rajasthan Assembly Elections Polling Dates December 2018 & January 2019
Article Category Rajasthan Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018 District Wise

The CEO Rajasthan planning to conduct the assembly elections for the MLA seats. The Dausa District Rajasthan has 5 constituencies named as Bandikui (85), Mahuwa (86), Sikrai (87), Dausa (88) & Lalsot (89). The citizens/ voters from Raj Dausa District can check their voter list by using the Voter ID Card Number/ Name/ Area/ Locality. The candidates can check the District Wise Rajasthan Assembly Voter List 2018 on the official site.

Search Your Name in Rajasthan Voter List 2018 By ID Card No.

Constituency Number Constituency Name Reservation For District Name Population
85 Bandikui None Dausa 1,637,226
86 Mahuwa None Dausa
87 Sikrai SC Dausa
88 Dausa None Dausa
89 Lalsot ST Dausa

List of Sitting MLA’s In Rajasthan Dausa Assembly –

Constituency Number Constituency Name MLA Name (2013-18) Party Name
85 Bandikui Mrs. Alka Singh BJP
86 Mahuwa Omprakash BJP
87 Sikrai Geeta Verma NPP
88 Dausa Shankar Lal Sharma BJP
89 Lalsot Dr. Kirori Lal Meena NPP

Steps to check Rajasthan Assembly Voter ID Card 2018

The voters from the Rajasthan state must appear for the election. The voters can check the Assembly Election Polling Station details by using the Know Your Polling Station link from the website. The citizens of Rajasthan state will get their voter list by using the steps mentioned below.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the Draft Electoral Rolls-2018 tab on the home page.
  • Select the district name (Dausa) & select the constituency names.
  • based on your constituency voter will get their electoral roll by polling station wise.
  • Download & take a hard copy of the Raj Dausa Voter ID Card 2018 to appear for the election.

Note: If there are any mistakes/ errors in the Rajasthan Voter List 2018 in name/ date of birth/ others immediately inform to your local electoral office.

Click Here for Rajasthan Election Voter List 2018 District Wise

Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 Details

The officials conduct the election polling in December 2018 & January 2019. Here we provide updates regarding the Rajasthan Assembly Exit Polls 2018 information, release date of Rajasthan Assembly Result 2018 & others.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *