Raj Karauli Todabhim Hindaun Sapotra Assembly Election Result 2018~Check Here

Raj Karauli Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan recently conducted the assembly elections for the 200 constituencies in the state. The officials conducted the Rajasthan Assembly Election Polling 2018 on 07th December 2018. All the citizens having the Rajasthan Voter ID Card appear for the election through various polling stations. The citizens & nominated candidates of Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 are waiting for the vote counting date. The ECI & CEO planning to conduct the Rajasthan Assembly Election Counting 2018 on 11th December 2018. The details of CEO Rajasthan Assembly Live Counting Result 2018 update in our web portal.

The nominated candidate who got the majority of votes those only elected for the MLA seat. The candidates can follow the simple mentioned below to get Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidates 2018. The Raj Assembly Elected Candidate List 2018 available on the PDF form on the website. Here we provide the direct link helps to get the Raj Karauli Election Result 2018 PDF for the convenience of the voters. For more details of Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018, contenders can check the details mentioned below.

Raj Karauli Election Result

Raj Karauli Todabhim Hindaun Sapotra Assembly Election Result 2018~Check Here

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan regularly conducts the elections for the MLA (Membe of Legislative Assembly) seat for every 5 years. In any circumstances, the cabinet may cancel or any MLA get resigned, then CEO conduct the By-Election to accomplish the situation. The CEO recently conducted the Rajasthan Karauli District Assembly Elections 2018 on 07th December 2018. After completion of the elections, all the voters are looking for the Raj Karauli Election Result 2018. The organization planning to conduct the Raj Assembly Election Counting 2018 on 11th December 2018. Here we provide latest updates regarding the Raj Todabhim Assembly Election Result 2018 accordingly.

According to the previous, this year polling percentage increased, it shows the curiosity among the voters. All the voters are eager to know the Rajasthan Karauli Elected MLA’s List 2018. The citizens eager to know the election result may expect their MLA candidate by using the Rajasthan Assembly Exit Polls information. The exit polls information is the average opinion of the voters who are participated in the Rajasthan Karauli Elections at various polling stations. Some famous organization & TV channels conduct the exit polls to estimate the election equations. According to this year Raj Karauli Opinion Polls, there is a tough competition between the leasing parties of INC & BJP. For more details regarding the Rajasthan Assembly Result 2018 update here for reference.

Date of Rajasthan Assembly Election Counting 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Name of the Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Notification Release Date 12th November 2018
Raj Assembly Polling Date 2018 07th December 2018
Release Date Raj Karauli Election Result 2018 11th December 2018
Name of the District Karouli District
Name of the Constituencies Todabhim, Karauli, Hinduan & Sapotra
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
CEO Rajasthan Official Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in
Category of Article Rajasthan Karouli Election Result 2018

How to Check Raj Assembly Election Result 2018 Live Updates

The contenders looking for the Rajasthan Election Live Result 2018 contenders can stay connected with our web page for latest updates. The release date of the result update in our web portal. After completion of the vote counting process contenders looking for the Assembly Wise Raj Election Winners Lit 2018 on the website. The below steps helps to get the Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidates 2018.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the election result tab on the home page.
  • Select the election name & click on open.
  • Check & download the elected candidate names party wise pdf.

Click Here to Download Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018

Rajasthan Karauli Election Result 2018 Assembly Wise

Constituency Number Constituency Name Raj Assembly Current MLA & Party Name Raj Assembly Election 2018 Winning/ Elected Candidate
81 Todabhim Ghanshyam (INC)
82 Hinduan Rajkumari (BJP)
83 Karauli Darshan Singh (INC)
84 Sapotra Ramesh Chand Meena (INC)
Party Wise Rajasthan Assembly MLA Elected Candidate List
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *