Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Election Result 2018~BJP/Congress Votes Baseri Bari Rajakhera

Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Election Result 2018: The Rajasthan CEO (Chief Electoral Officer) recently conducted the Rajasthan Vidhan Shaba Elections on 07th December 2018. The Raj Election authorities conducted the Member of Legislative Assembly Elections for elect the 200 constituencies MLA’s in Rajasthan state for all districts. The state people who participated in the elections voting process and who nominated for the elections all waiting for the Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections 2018 Result. The Raj CEO authorities conducting the state elections vote counting process and release the result same day on its page. The state election authorities release the Rajasthan Assembly Elections Live Result on its web page only.

The election authorities conducting the Raj MLA Votes Live Counting Process 2018 & result on 11th December 2018. The authorities release the election result on constituencies wise. The citizens want to get the details of the Rajasthan Dholpur MLA Live Result 2018, Raj Assembly Elections Exit Poll Details can follow the below article.

Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Election Result

Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Election Result 2018~BJP/Congress Votes Baseri Bari Rajakhera

The Election Commission of India (ECI) conducted the Rajasthan State Assembly Elections since 1952. The election authorities conduct the elections for every year 5 years. The CEO Rajasthan authorities conducted the elections for Assembly elections, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats in the Rajasthan state. The Rajasthan State assembly contains tthe200 assembly constituencies representing the 33 districts. The state election authorities now conducted the Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018 in the month of 07th December 2018. The Rajasthan state candidates who have the board authorities give Rajasthan Elections Voter Id Card 2019 all can participate in the election voting process and looking for the Rajasthan MLA Live Result 2018. The citizens can check the Raj Elections Live Result 2018 through various live TV channels and state elections official page. The Rajasthan state board authorities once release the elections result date & details of the elections we updated on our page.

Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections 2018 Result Date

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates 12th to 19th November 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates 07th December 2018
Article Category Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Election Result 2018
Raj Dholpur District Constituency List Baseri, Bari, Dholpur, and Rajakhera
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

CEO Raj Dholpur District Elections Result 2018

After the completion of the Rajasthan State assembly elections, the people all are waiting for the state elections result date. The elections voting process completed the state authorities first conducting the Rajasthan Elections Votes Counting Process 2018. The authorities conducting elections voting process in 11th Dec 2018. The state election authorities conducting the votes counting process and issue the election result on constituencies wise. The elections counting process and release the elections result on the same day. The votes counting process completed the authorities release the Raj Constituency Wise Winner List 2018. The every year constituency votes counting process completed release the respective constituency winning candidate name. Here we giving the details like Rajasthan Dholpur Assembly Result 2018 and other constituencies election result checking process. The Dholpur district has 4 assembly constituencies like Baseri, Bari, Dholpur, and Rajakhera

Check ~ Raj Baseri Assembly Elections Result 2018

In this article we mentioned the Raj State elections result checking steps & official link. The candidates by using the elections official result link visit the official page CEO Rajasthan State and check their respective constituency elections result. The state people by using the Raj Rajakhera MLA Live Result Date 2018 and CEO Raj Bari Assembly Election Result 2018.

  • The state people first visit the Rajasthan CEO official Page
  • In that page search for the Raj CEO Assembly 2018 Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result

Click Here To Check The Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Elections Live Result

Rajasthan MLA Elections Exit Poll Result 2018 ~ BJP/Congress Votes Share

The elections votes counting process completed the board authorities constituencies wise elections votes exit poll details. The state people by using the state election exit poll details can guess the elections result.

District Name Name of the Constituency Assembly 2013 MLA & Party Name Raj Election 2018 Winning MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Dholpur Baseri Rani Silotia (BJP)
Bari Girraj Singh (INC)
Dholpur Shobha Rani Kushavah (BJP)
Rajakhera Pradhyumn Singh (BJP)
List of Parties Participated in Raj Assembly Elections 2018
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party

The candidates want to get any details or having any doubts about the above article please comment below we answer your questions. For more updates aspirants keep visit our web blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *