Rajasthan Dholpur Voter Names 2018~Baseri Bari Rajakhera Constituency Candidates Names

Rajasthan Dholpur Voter Names 2018The Rajasthan Election Commission is going to conducting the Rajasthan State MLA Elections 2018. In July 2018, The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has published the Raj Assembly Elections Notification 2018. The Rajasthan Election board going to conducting the Raj Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Oct/ Nov 2018. The election commission also releases the Rajasthan Election Voter ID List 2018 is based on the districts wise. The contenders check Rajasthan Dholpur District Electoral Roll 2018 by using their name, ID card number or search by their locality/area. The candidates can check their name in Raj Baseri Voter List 2018 in Dholpur District. For more details about Rajasthan Rajakhera Election Voter List 2018 please check complete article.

Rajasthan Dholpur Voter Names 2018~Baseri Bari Rajakhera Constituency Candidates Names

The state of Rajasthan citizens who have the voter id all can select their constituency MLA their own choice. The Rajasthan Election commission conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Elections to elect the 200 constituencies in Rajasthan State. So the CEO Rajasthan is a plan to release the CEO Rajasthan Assembly Voter List 2018. The citizens of the Rajasthan state all can check the constituency wise voter list through official page.  The aspirants can follow the below article to check the Rajasthan MLA Elections Voter List 2018 and Raj Bari Constituency Online Voter List 2018.

Rajasthan Dholpur District Election Voter List 2018

The CEO Rajasthan is going to conduct the Assembly elections to fill the MLA Vacancies in 200 constitutes. The candidates eligible to vote need to check whether their Voter ID is eligible or not. So aspirants need to check their name in the Rajasthan Dholpur Election Voter List 2018 through online. Contenders can check Rajasthan Rajkhera Electroll List 2018 by using / Voter ID Number/ Name/ Assembly Constituency/ Area/ District/ Locality etc details. Aspirants who cross 18 years are eligible to nominate the person for 18 years. Candidates can apply for the Rajasthan Voter ID 2018 Baseri Assembly through online. To apply for voter ID the candidates can use any one of the documents like electricity bill, pan card etc. Contenders to get details Raj Bari Consitution Voter List 2018 can go through the below post.

Name of the District  Name of the Assembly 




Dholpur District Election Voter List 2018 Details Rajasthan:-

Election Commission Name Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Name of the Conducting Association ECI- Election Commission of India
MLA Elections Notification Dates July 2018
Elections For MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly
No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Date of Rajasthan Assembly Elections Oct/ Nov 2018
Rajasthan Dholpur District Constituency list Dhilpur/ Baseri/ Bari/ Rajkhera
Content is About Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018
Main Link of Elections www.eci.nic.in
Website of Rajasthan Elections Commission www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

CEO Rajasthan Assembly Election Voter ID List 2018 District/ Constituency Wise:-

The Rajasthan Election commission authorities release the MLA legislative assembly election polling dates and voters list for all constituency wise. The election board authorities release the Rajasthan Assembly Electoral Roll List 2018 on its page. The people who want to nominate the Assembly Election all must have the voter ID issued by the Rajasthan Election commission. The Raj state people have the interset to participate in the MLA Elections those can nominate their name for elections. Once the state board authorities release the voter list candidates visit the official page and check the Raj  Rajkhera Assembly Voter List 2018 and pooling stations.

Simple Steps to Download Rajasthan Dholpur District Voter List 2018:-

Here we listed the Bari Voter List 2018 Rajasthan downloading process. The Dholpur District Contains the total 4 constituencies like Baseri/ Bari/ Dholpur/ Rajkhera. To help the people the Raj Dholpur Constituency Voter List 2018, CEO Raj Baseri Assembly Voter Id Card 2018 downloading process mentioning the below.

  • The candidates first visit the Rajasthan Election commission board page.
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link.
  • After selecting the Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Electoral List link.
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name.
  • Then click the submit button.
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here- To Check Rajasthan Churu District Election Voter List 2018

Click Here To Search Your Name in Rajasthan Elections Electoral Roll 2018

Participating parties in Rajasthan Assembly Elections:

  1. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  2. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  3. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  4. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  5. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  6. Maryadi Dal.
  7. National Future Party.
  8. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  9. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  10. Maharana Kranti  Party.
  11. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  12. National Jansatta Party.
  13. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  14. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  15. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  16. Shining India Party.
  17. Bhartiya Party.
  18. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  19. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  20. Megh Desam Party.

The aspirants can get the voter card by searching your name on the list and participate in the elections. Here we have provided the all the details about the Dholpur Voter ID List 2018 in the above article. If you have any doubts can comment below. To know more details of Rajasthan State Assembly Elections stay tuned here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *