Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018~Sadulshahar Karanpur Suratgarh Raisinghnagar Anupgarh Names Search

Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018: The Rajasthan Election commission is going to conducting the Raj State MLA Elections 2018. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has released the Raj Assembly Elections Notification 2018 in the month of July 2018. The Rajasthan Election board going to conducting the Raj Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Oct/Nov 2018. The Rajasthan Election commission conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) Elections to elect the 200 constituencies in Rajasthan State. The Rajasthan state citizens who have the voter id all can select their constituency MLA their own choice. So the CEO Raj is a plan to release the CEO Rajasthan Assembly Voter List 2018. The citizens of the Rajasthan state all can check the constituency wise voter list through official page.

The election commission also releases the Rajasthan Assembly Voter Id 2018 is based on the districts wise. The candidates check Rajasthan Assembly Electoral List 2018 by using their name, ID card number or search by their locality/area. The candidates can check their name in Raj Sadulshahar Voter List 2018 in Ganga Nage District. The aspirants can follow the below article to check the Rajasthan MLA Elections Voter List 2018 and Raj Karanpur Constituency Online Voter List 2018.

Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018

Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018~Sadulshahar Karanpur Suratgarh Raisinghnagar Anupgarh Names Search

The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has conducted the Legislative Assembly Elections or Assembly Elections every year 5 years for 200 Constituencies in Rajasthan state. The ECI has been conducting the Rajasthan state Assembly election since 1952. The Rajasthan Assembly 2013-18 ends on 20th January 2019. So the CEO Rajasthan has a plan to conducting the Raj Member of the Legislative Assembly Elections 2018 before January 2019. The Rajasthan state people now looking for the Raj Assembly Elections Polling Dates 2018. The State Election commission authorities release the election polling dates and Rajasthan MLA Elections Polling Centers List 2018 on its web page.

How To Apply Rajasthan Elections Voter Id Card 2018

The Rajasthan State people only eligible to apply for the Raj election Voter id. The candidates who do not have the elections voter id and all can fill and apply the voter id form. The voter id applying people must have the 18 years 6 months old and citizens of Rajasthan state. The state people can fill the Rajasthan Elections Voter ID Application Form through online mode or local electoral officer 2018. in the time of applying the application candidate can submit the date of birth certificates or age proof, any government id, and other documents. After the board authorities check the applicant application form issue the voter id. In the checking process, the authorities find any mistakes they reject the candidate application form. Once issue the voter id card candidate scan collects voter id from corresponding electoral officer.

CEO Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Election Dates 2018

Name of the Election commission Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
MLA Elections Notification Dates July 2018
Elections For MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates Oct/Nov 2018
Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Constituency list Ganga Nagar, Sadulshahar, Karanpur, Suratgarh, Raisinghnagar, Anupgarh
Article Category Rajasthan Ganga Nagar Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in
Download ~ CEO Raj Anupgarh Constituency Voter List With Photo 2018

The Rajasthan Election commission authorities release the MLA legislative assembly election polling dates and voters list for all constituency wise. The election board authorities release the Rajasthan Assembly Electoral Roll List 2018 on its page. The Raj state people have the interset to participate in the MLA Elections those can nominate their name for elections. The people who want to nominate the Assembly Election all must have the voter ID issued by the Rajasthan Election commission. Once the state board authorities release the voter list candidates visit the official page and check the Raj  Raisinghnagar Assembly Voter List 2018 and pooling stations.

Here we listed the Rajasthan Sadulshahar Voter List 2018 downloading process. The Ganga Nagar  Constituency Contains the total 6 constituencies like Ganga Nagar, Sadulshahar, Karanpur, Suratgarh, Raisinghnagar, Anupgarh. To help the people the Raj Karanpur Constituency Voter List 2018, CEO Raj Suratgarh Assembly Voter Id Card 2018 downloading process mentioning the below.

  • The candidates first visit the Rajasthan Election commission board page
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link
  • After selecting the Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Electoral List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Get Rajasthan All Districts Wise Voter List 2018

List of Political Parties Participated Raj Assembly Eleections2018
  1. Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  2. Maryadi Dal
  3. National Future Party
  4. Rajasthan Jansatta
  5. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  6. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  7. Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  8. Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  9. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  10. National Unionist Zamindara Party
  11. National Jansatta Party
  12. Shining India Party
  13. Maharana Kranti  Party
  14. Bhartiya Party
  15. Indian Peoples Green Party
  16. Janta Sena Rajasthan
  17. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  18. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  19. Megh Desam Party
  20. All India Hindusthan Congress Party

Click Here To Search Your Name in Raj Assembly Elections Electoral Roll 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *