Rajasthan Ganganagar Election Result 2018~Sadulshahar Karanpur Suratgarh Raisinghnagar Anupgarh New MLA & Congress BJP Vote Share

Rajasthan Ganganagar Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan had successfully conducted the assembly elections to elect the MLA for the 200 assembly constituencies. The Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 on 7th December 2018 in various districts of Rajasthan. Now the voters are eagerly waiting for the Rajasthan MLA Election Result 2018. The officials of Rajasthan CEO is going to elect the MLA on basis of the number of Rajasthan MLA Election Votes got for the party. The association is going to start the Raj Assembly Election Vote Counting 2018 from 11th December 2019.

The CEO Rajasthan will release the Rajasthan Ganganagar MLA Election Result 2018 in the month of December 2018. The applicants will be eager to know the Rajasthan District Wise MLA list 2018. So to help the applicants we have provided a link below to check the Raj Assembly Wise Selected Candidates List 2018. Applicants can read the below lines to know the Rajasthan Sadulshahar Election Result status 2018.

Rajasthan Ganganagar Election Result

Rajasthan Ganganagar Election Result 2018~Sadulshahar Karanpur Suratgarh Raisinghnagar Anupgarh New MLA & Congress BJP Vote Share 2018

The Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan will conduct the assembly elections for every year 5 years. In the month of December 2018, the commission had condcuted the Rajasthan Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) Elections 2018 successfully at various polling stations. This year many states, national etc political parties had taken part in the MLA Elections 2018. The commission may take hardly 15 to 20 days to announce the Election result. This year the commission had decided to start the assembly election voting counting from 11th December 2018. For students, we will be updating the voting counting details here. Now the applicants are waiting for the releasing of Rajasthan Karanpur Constituency Election Result 2018.

But the commission will release the MLA result on the bais of number of votes got for the party. The applicants need to visit the official web page regularly to know the election result updates. On Rajasthan Assembly Election Vote Counting 2018 many news channels will be updating the district wise Congress BJP Vote Share. Few channels had taken the opinion of Voter had decided that Congress and BJP have equal chances to win the election. Aspirants to know the updates of MLA Election Vote Counting updates to be touch with the Rajasthan Election Exit Polls 2018. News channels will be updating the Exit polls on vote counting day. This year there is tough competition between the parties.

Release Date of Rajasthan MLA Election Result 2018

Name of the Commission Chief Electoral Officer, Rajasthan
Election Name Assembly Elections
Condcuted for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Assembly Constituencies 200
Name of the District Ganganagar
Constituency List Sadulshahar Karanpur Suratgarh Raisinghnagar Anupgarh
Rajasthan Assembly Election Date 2018 07th December 2018
Result Date for Rajasthan Assembly Election 2018 11th December 2018
Article Category Rajasthan Ganganagar Election Result 2018
Official Website Address www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Check Rajasthan Raisinghnagar Constituency Election Result 2018

Once the assembly elections are completed the applicant will be searching for the MLA Election Result 2018. But the commission will announce the Raj Assembly Election Result 2018 Date on the official web page. For aspirants, we will intimate the election result date on our web page. Once the MLA Elections Result are announced the applicants will be searching for it on various sites. The result date of MLA Election will intimate on our web page. So here we have provided a link below to check the Rajasthan Assembly Wise MLA List 2018. Applicants can also follow the below simple process to check the MLA election selected list on official web page.

  • The voter needs to open the official web page.
  • Search for the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018 link.
  • After finding the link click on it.
  • Then Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidates list will available on the screen.
  • Participants can check Rajasthan MLA List 2018 according to the district.

Click Here to Check District Wise Rajasthan MLA Election Result 2018

District Name  Constituency Name  MLA Name  Party Name 
Ganganagar Sadulshahar Gurjant Singh BJP
Karanpur Surender Pal Singh
Suratgarh Rajendra Singh Bhadu
Raisinghnagar Sonadevi
Anupgarh Shimla Bawri
Rajasthan Political Parties List 2018
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  • Rajasthan Jansatta.
  • Maharana Kranti  Party.
  • Indian Peoples Green Party.
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  • Megh Desam Party.
  • Maryadi Dal.
  • National Future Party.
  • Shining India Party.
  • Bhartiya Party.
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  • National Jansatta Party.
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.

After completion of MLA elections, the commission will conduct the MP elections. Applicant should visit the official web page to know the MP Election updates. The commission may conduct the MP elections next year. If the CEO Rajasthan release any circular regarding MP Election we will intimate here. We hope the applicants had got enough details regarding Rajasthan MLA Election Result here. If applicants have any doubts regarding article can comment below. Here we will update the latest information regarding MLA Elections 2018. Applicants should be in touch with our web page to know the updates of the article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *