Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result 2018~Pilani Surajgarh Mandawa Nawalgarh Udaipurwati Khetri New MLA, BJP & Congress Seats

Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result:  The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has announced the latest notification for the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 Notification. The department officials have conducted the assembly elections in the month of 7th Dec 2018 at various polling stations. Participating candidates now eagerly waiting for the Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result 2018 to visit the official portal.  The assembly elections are conducted to fill the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidates for 200 constituencies in all Districts Rajasthan State. The MLA Elections are held successfully in the various polling stations. Now the aspirants are looking for the MLA Election result on various sites. The Rajasthan citizens who participated in the voting process and who participated in the elections all eagerly waiting for the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018.

Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result 2018~Pilani Surajgarh Mandawa Nawalgarh Udaipurwati Khetri New MLA, BJP & Congress Seats

Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result

After successful completion of the Rajasthan Assembly Elections, the election authority has stat the election counting process. Participated candidates now eagerly waiting to check the Results of Rajasthan District Election 2018 to visit the official portal. The election authority of India has soon released the result in district wise and constituency wise. The Rajasthan state has 30 districts and 200 constituencies. The people of Rajasthan have participated in the elections and select the candidates for MLA in their constituency.  The voters can check their names on the Raj Constituency Wise Electoral Roll 2018. If any other more details like result status, party name, candidate name etc all are updated on the official portal. 

Overview of Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Election Result 2018

Election Commission Board: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan

Conducting Authority: ECI- Election Commission of India

Elections for: MLA ( Member of the Legislative Assembly) or Assembly

No of Constituency: 200

Notification Release Date: 12th Nov 2018

Election Conducted date: 7th Dec 2018

Article Category: Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result

District name: Jhunjhunu

Constituency Name: Jaisalmer, Pokaran, Sheo, Barmer, Baytoo, Pachpadra, Siwana, Gudha Malani, Chohtan

Official Website: www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

ECI Official Portal: www.eci.nic.in

Results of Rajasthan District Wise Assembly Elections 2018

The Rajasthan State Jhunjhunu District has 7 constituencies Jaisalmer,  Pokaran,  Sheo,  Barmer,  Baytoo,  Pachpadra,  Siwana, Gudha Malani, Chohtan. The contestants who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the Raj Jhunjhunu Constituency Result 2018 on the Raj official website. After completion of the counting process here, we provide the Raj District Wise MLA Names in the article below. The postulants can check the live result on the official Rajasthan State website. The exact publishing date of the CEO Raj Assembly Elections Result 2018 will intimate soon in the website. This year many political parties had participated in the MLA Elections and eagerly searching for the result status on various sites. Aspirants want to know any details regarding Rajasthan Assembly Election Winner List 2018 to refer given below article. 

Constituency No Name Reserved For Category MLA Name (2014) Party Name Present MLA Name (2018) Party Name Total No of Votes
25 Pilani SC Sunder Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
26 Surajgarh None Shrawan Kumar Indian National Congress party
27 Jhunjhunu None Brijendra Singh Indian National Congress
28 Mandawa None Narendra Kumar Independent
29 Nawalagarh None Dr. Rajkumar Sharma Independent
30 Udaipurwati None Shubakaran Choudary Barathiya Janatha Party
31 Khetri None Poornamal Saini Bahujan Samaj Party

CEO Rajasthan Jhunjhunu MLA Election Result 2018

After the Assembly Elections are completed the aspirants will be searching for the Result status. But the commission will take maximum one month to announce the assembly election result status. For applicants, we will intimate the result date a few days before the exam date. Even commission will be updating the Rajasthan MLA Election Live Counting 2018 on the official web page. Based on voting the MLA Result status will release on the official site. Contenders want to know any details regarding MLA Election result status can visit the official site. Applicants eagerly to know the MLA Election result status can use the below link to find out the result status. Aspirants can also follow the below simple steps to find out the MLA Election Result status.

Procedure to Download Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018

  • The state people first visit the CEO Rajasthan.
  • In that page search for the Rajasthan Vidhan Shaba Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result

Click Here To Download Rajasthan Jhunjhunu Assembly Election Result 2018

Participating Parties In Rajasthan Assembly Elections
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  • Maryadi Dal.
  • National Future Party.
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  • Rajasthan Jansatta.
  • Maharana Kranti  Party.
  • Indian Peoples Green Party.
  • National Jansatta Party.
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  • Shining India Party.
  • Bhartiya Party.
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  • Megh Desam Party.
Rajasthan Assembly Election dates:
Event Date Day
Date for Nominations 12 Nov 2018 Monday
Last Date for filing Nominations 19 Nov 2018 Monday
The date for scrutiny of nominations 20 Nov 2018 Tuesday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 22 Nov 2018 Thursday
Date of poll 7 Dec 2018 Friday
Date of counting 11 Dec 2018 Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed 13 Dec 2018 Thursday


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *