Rajsamand Bhim Kumbhalgarh Nathdwara Election Result 2018~Check Here

Rajsamand Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan had recently conducted the assembly elections for the 200 constituencies in the state. The officials conducted the Rajasthan Assembly Election Polling 2018 on 07th December 2018. The citizens who are having the Rajasthan Voter ID participate in the elections at various polling stations. The nominated candidates & voters are eager to know the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018. The election commission planning to conduct the Raj Assembly Election Counting in December 2018. The Rajasthan Rajsamand District Election Result 2018 details update in our web page.

The release date of Rajsamand Election Result Assembly Wise/ Ward Wise/ Party Wise update in our web portal. On the day of Rajsamand Election Vote Counting 2018 candidate who got the majority of votes only elected as Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) for the particular constituency. The details of Rajasthan Assembly Election Live Results intimate in our web portal. Here we provide the simple steps to check the Party Wise/ Assembly Wise Rajsamand MLA Elected Candidates List 2019. For more details of Rajsamand Election Winners ListRajasthan Assembly Exit Polls & Rajasthan MLA Election Result contenders can stay connected with this page.

Rajsamand Election Result

Rajsamand Election Result 2018~Check Here

The Rajasthan Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), regularly conducts the assembly elections for the constituencies for every year. The assembly elections commenced electing the Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) for their own constituency. All the citizens must participate the election polling to contribute their vote to elect best MLA candidate. According to previous elections, this election has increased polling rate, so all the citizens are every tense to know the Rajsamand Election Result 2018 Assembly Wise. The Rajasthan CEO recently conducted the MLA elections for the 4 constituencies in the Rajsamand district. The voters from Rajsamand district are eager to know the Assembly Election Result 2018 on the official website. The officials planning to conduct the Rajasthan Assembly Vote Counting on 11th December 2018.

Here we provide the Rajsamand Election Live Result for the convenience of the voters. For the reference of the voters here we provide the Rajasthan Assembly Opinion Polls information. The opinion polls are the average opinions collected from the voters from different polling stations. The Rajsamand Election Exit Polls is the expected result, it may differ from the original value. Most of the popular news channels & survey channels conduct the Rajasthan Election Result Survey around the state to know the Rajasthan Assembly Election Equations. Based on the exit polls information, we expected that majority of votes polls for BJP & Congress. For more information contenders can stay connected with our page as well as webpage.

Release Date of Rajsamand Election Result 2018

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total Number of Constituencies 200
Rajasthan Assembly Election Polling Dates 07th December 2018
Article Category Rajsamand Assembly Election Result 2018
Release Date of Rajasthan MLA Election Result 2018 December 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
CEO Raj Official Page www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Rajsamand District MLA Election Result 2018

The citizens looking for the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018 can check the official website for a release date of the result. Here we expected to release the Rajsamand Assembly Election Result 2018 on 11th December 2018. The details of Rajasthan Assembly Vote Counting Centers, declaration of results, Raj MLA Live Election Result & others update in our web page. The voters can follow the simple steps mentioned below to get the Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Elected Candidates List 2018 PDF from the website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the election result tab on the main page.
  • Select the particular link based on election name & date.
  • Search for the election result link.
  • Check constituency wise election result, elected candidates along with polled votes.

Click Here to Know the Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidate List 2018

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2019 Rajsamand/ Bhim/ Kumbhalgarh/ Nathdwara

Constituency Number Constituency Name Rajasthan Assembly Sitting MLA Name Raj Assembly Elected Candidates 2018
173 Bhim Hari Singh Rawat (BJP)
174 Kumbhalgarh Surendra Singh Rathore (BJP)
175 Rajsamand Kiran Maheshwari (BJP)
176 Nathdwara Kalyansingh Chouhan (BJP)
Rajsamand Assembly Elected Candidates 2018 Constituency Wise
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *