Rajsamand & Pali District Voter Names Search 2018~Check Here

Rajsamand & Pali District Voter Names Search 2018: The Rajasthan Election Commission had released notification for Assembly elections. The CEO (Cheif Electoral Officer), Rajasthan had planned to conduct Rajasthan Pali Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of October/ November 2018 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly). The election commission of India also releases the Rajsamand Election Voter ID List 2018 is based on the districts wise.

Once the CEO Rajasthan Pali Voter List 2018 had published on the official web portal we will intimate on our main portal. The students can check Pali District Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 by using their name, voter ID card number or search by their locality. The citizens can check the party-wise participating candidate list for Rajsamand Constituency MLA Election 2018 releases on the official website. In this article, we are providing all the details voter list with photo, Voter names id card, election list, here.

Rajsamand & Pali District Voter Names

Rajsamand & Pali District Voter Names Search 2018~Check Here

The CEO Rajasthan is going to conduct the Assembly Elections 2018 for MLA for 200 Constituencies. Pali District has 6 Constituencies like Jaitaran, Sojat, Pali, Marwar Junction, Bali, Sumerpur. Every Indian Citizen has right to Vote so the applicants who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. In Rajasthan State, many new persons have applied for Voter ID Card. The persons who are going to participate in the assembly elections those can download the Rajsamand Assembly Constituency Voter List 2018 from the official main portal and attend for the election. Once the Pali Assembly Election Notification 2018 announced all peoples of Rajasthan state check the Rajasthan Constituencies Voter List 2018. The ECI also releases the Rajasthan Election Voter ID List 2018 is based on the districts wise. Aspirants can need to stay in touch with us.

OverView of Pali Assembly Constituency Voter List 2018

Organization Name Cheif Electoral Officer Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Number of Constituencies 200 Constituencies
No of Districts 33 Districts
Elections for MLA
Pali Assembly Notification releasing date July 2018
Rajsamand Election Date Dec 2018/ Jan 2019
Article about Pali Assembly Constituency Voter List
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
Rajasthan Election Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in 

List of Political Parties Participated in Rajasthan State:

  1. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  2. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  3. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  4. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  5. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  6. Maryadi Dal.
  7. National Future Party.
  8. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  9. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  10. Maharana Kranti  Party.
  11. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  12. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  13. National Jansatta Party.
  14. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  15. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  16. Bhartiya Party.
  17. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  18. Megh Desam Party.
  19. Shining India Party.
  20. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
Pali Assembly Constituency Voter ID List 2018

The Rajasthan Election authority has released the Rajsamand MLA Election Voter Name 2018 on its official page. Candidates names present in the voter list are only applicable to elect the person in the MLA election. Participants need to search there name on the Voter list. If the candidate’s name is not present in the voter list need to apply for the new voter ID. Polling booth wise voter list Rajasthan, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. Rajsamand MLA Elections List 2018 is available online for download in PDF. The aspirants can download the elections voter list and check the Adress, polling station name, and other details. The electors can use the given below steps to get the voter ID. The voter list download process is given below here. 

Download~ Rajsamand MLA Voter List 2018:

The Rajasthan CEO will prepare the voter list for the MLA Assembly Elections. The Rajasthan authorities have published the CEO Rajasthan Electoral Roll Voter List PDF 2018 on the official website. All the voters can check their polling station name and address details based on their electoral information. The people will be selected for the MLA Seat as per the people choice of voting Here we have provided steps to get the voter id card on the official portal. Even people can follow the below step by step process to download the pdf file of the voter id from the main site.

  • First, visit the Rajasthan Election official website.
  • On the main page, click on the Rajsamand Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 link.
  • Then the Press on Electrol Roll voter list Download PDF.
  •  Enter your district name and on your assembly constituency name, and other asked fields.
  • After select your polling station name
  • Click on the submit option. 
  • Now you get your voter list.
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here: Rajasthan Pali Assembly Elections Voter ID List With Photo 2018

Rajasthan District Wise Constituency MLA List:
District Name Constituencies Name Present MLA  Party Name
Pali Jaitaran  Surendra Goyal Bharatiya Janata Party
Sojat Sanjana Agari Bharatiya Janata Party 
Pali Gyanchand Parakh Bharatiya Janata Party
Marwar Junction Kesaram Choudhary Bharatiya Janata Party
Bali Pushpendra Singh Ranawat Bharatiya Janata Party
Sumerpur Madan Rathore Bharatiya Janata Party

In this page, We have updated full details to get Rajsamand Assembly Constituency Voter List 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *