Sawai Madhopur Assembly Election Result 2018~Gangapur Bamanwas Khandar New MLA BJP/Congress Votes Share

Sawai Madhopur Assembly Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan has conducted the Raj Assembly Elections 2018 on 07th December 2018. The State election commission authorities have conducted the Rajasthan State MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly Elections) for elect the 200 constituencies Vidhan Shaba Candidates in all districts in Rajasthan State. The candidates who participated in the state assembly elections voting process and who nominated for the elections all looking for the Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018. The Rajasthan elections authorities first conducting the elections voting process after issue the elections result. The state election authorities release the Raj Vidhan Shaba Elections Live Result 2018 on 11th December 2018. The state election authorities conducting the votes counting process and result declared the constituencies wise. The candidates want to get the CEO Raj Gangapur MLA Result 2018 can follow the below content.

Sawai Madhopur Assembly Election Result

Sawai Madhopur Assembly Election Result 2018~Gangapur Bamanwas Khandar New MLA BJP/Congress Votes Share

The ECI (Election Commission of India) has conducted the Rajasthan State Legislative Assembly Election is every five years. The election authorities have been conducting the Raj State elections since 1952. The authorities have conducted the state elections for Assembly seats, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats. The Rajasthan State assembly contains the 200 assembly constituencies representing the 33 districts. Now the election authorities conducted the Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018 on 07th December 2018. The Rajasthan state citizens who have the elections authorities issued voter id card all participated in the Raj Assembly Elections 2018 Voting Process. Now the state election authorities also release the elections result declared to date. The state people can check the Rajasthan MLA Elections Live Result 2018 Updates on 11th December 2018 through various live TV channels and CEO Rajasthan official portal.

CEO Raj Legislative Assembly Election Result 2018

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates 12th to 19th November 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA or Vidhan Shaba
Total No.Of Districts 33
Total No.Of Constituency 200
Assembly Elections Polling Dates 07th December 2018
Article Category Sawai Madhopur Assembly Election Result 2018
Raj Sawai Madhopur District Constituency List Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur, Bamanwas, Khandar
ECI Official Page
CEO Raj Official Page

Rajasthan MLA Constituencies Wise Election Result 2018

The state elections voting process once completed, Rajasthan state citizens all waiting for the elections result in the declaration. The election authorities first release the elections voting process on 11th December 2018. The authorities count the elections votes with respective of constituencies wise. After election counting process completed the officers issue the election result. The CEO Rajasthan election authorities conducting the Raj MLA Votes Counting Process 2018, the result on same day i.e 11th December 2018. Every constituencies election votes counting completed the state authorities announce the Rajasthan Constituencies Wise MLA Name 2018. In this article, we give the details about the Rajasthan Sawai Madhopur MLA Result 2018 and constituencies wise elections result checking process through the official page. The Sawai Madhopur districts contain the 4 assembly constituencies such as Sawai Madhopur, Gangapur, Bamanwas, Khandar.

Raj Assembly 2018 Elections Participated Parties List 
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party
Download ~ Raj Sawai Madhopur Assembly Live Result 2018

Here we give the details about the Rajasthan Assembly elections result checking process & CEO Raj official link. The aspirants by using the election result official link visit the official page check their respective constituencies wise elections result. The candidates by using the below steps check the Raj Bamanwas Assembly Result 2018, Rajasthan Khandar MLA Result 2018. The easy way to check & download the election result checking steps is mentioning the below.

  • The state people first visit the Rajasthan CEO official Page
  • In that page search for the Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Live Result link
  • The link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • After candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result

Click Here To Check The Rajasthan Assembly 2018 Elections Live Result

Raj Vidhan Shaba Election Exit Poll Result 2018 ~ New MLA BJP/Congress Votes Share

The Rajasthan state elections counting completed the election officers announce the constituencies wise elections votes exit poll details. The people using the elections exit poll information can guess the election result status and which party candidate have the more chances to win in the elections.

District Name Name of the Constituency Lok Shaba Constituency Name Assembly 2013 MLA & Party Name Raj Election 2018 Winning MLA Name Winning Party Name  Total Number of Votes 2018
Sawai Madhopur Gangapur Tonk-Sawai Madhopur Man Singh (BJP)
Bamanwas Kunji Lal (BJP)
Sawai Madhopur Diya Kumari (BJP)
Khandar Jitendra Kumar Gothwal (BJP)

The aspirants have any doubts about the above article content please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates aspirants keep touch with our portal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *