Surajpur Voter List 2018 @, Premnagar Bhatgaon Voter Names

Surajpur Voter List 2018: The Chhattisgarh Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) had released the CG Vidhan Shaba Election 2018 Notification on its web page. The State election commission is a plan to conduct the CG Assembly Elections 2018 on 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018. The state people can check the 2018 assembly elections official notification Pdf through state official page. The Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly Dates 2018 released we intimated on our page. The CG Election authorities conducting the CG MLA Elections 2018 for 90 constituencies. The state citizens select their constituencies MLA’s on their own choice. Now the election authorities plan to issue the CG MLA Elections Electoral List 2018. The state election commission every year prepare the new voter list and issue on its official page.

After releasing the Chhattisgarh Voter List 2018 candidates check their name on voter list by using the name, address, epic number, and other details. The CEO CG authorities released the elections voter list on districts wise and constituencies wise.  In this article, we listed the CG Surajpur District Electoral List 2018 downloading process. The state people can follow the below article to know the election polling dates, electoral list downloading process and other details.

Surajpur Voter List 2018

Surajpur Voter List 2018

The Election Commission of India (ECI) has been conducting the Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly Election since 2000. The state election commission conducting the elections in every 5 years for Vidhan Shaba Elections, Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President & President sets in Chhattisgarh state. The CEO CG Assembly contains the 90 constituencies. The Chhattisgarh 2013 Assembly ends on the 05th January 2019. So the election commission conducting the MLA Elections before the Assembly ends. The CEO CG plan to conducting the elections in the month of Dec/Jan. The 2018 Assembly elections are the 4th Legislative Assembly elections in the Chhattisgarh state. The Chhattisgarh State 2013-18 Assembly Chief Mister is Raman Singh. The present ruling party in the Chhattisgarh State is BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party).

Surajpur Voter List 2018 Elections Schedule

Name of the Election commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Chhattisgarh
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
MLA Elections Notification Dates August 2018
Elections For Legislative Assembly or MLA or Vidhan Shaba
Total No.Of Constituency 90
Assembly Elections Polling Dates 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018
Declaration of the Result 11th Dec 2018
Article Category Chhattisgarh Surajpur Voter List 2018
CG Surajpur Constituency List Premnagar Bhatgaon
ECI Official Page
CEO Raj Official Page

List of Political Parties Participated in CG Assemble Elections 2018

National Parties:

  • BJP- Bharatiya Janata Party
  • BSP- Bahujan Samaj Party
  • NCP- Nationalist Congress Party
  • CPI- Communist Party of India
  • CPM -Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • INC -Indian National Congress

State Parties – Other States

  • JMM -Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  • SHS -Shivsena
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • JD(U)- Janata Dal (United)
  • SP -Samajwadi Party

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  •  Aa S P- Asankhya Samaj Party
  • BSSP -Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party
  • CHSJP -Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party
  • CMM -Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha
  • CPI(ML)(L)- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
  • CPIM- Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star
  • CSM -Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP -Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party
  • GGP- Gondvana Gantantra Party
  • GMS -Gondwana Mukti Sena
  •  HJP -Hindustan Janta Party
  • LCPY- Loktantra Congress Party
  •  ABGP – Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party
  • AD- Apna Dal
  •  AJP -Azad Janata Party
  • BASMM- Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha
  • BBP- Bharatiya Backward Party
  • BHBP- Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  • BhDC -Bharatiya Dalit Congress
  • bhmm -Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha
  • BHMP- Bharateeya Manavadhikar party
  • BHPD- Bharatiya Pichhra Dal
  • BSCP -Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party
  • BSHSP -Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party
  • MNDP -Minorities Democratic Party
  • PRCP- Prabuddha Republican Party
  • RABP- Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party
  • RGOP -Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  • RPI(A) -Republican Party of India (A)
  • SBSP- Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
  • SP(I) -Socialist Party (India)
  • SSBD– Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP -Sunder Samaj Party


  • IND- Independent
Download ~ CG Surajpur Voter Slip With Photo 2018 Premnagar Bhatgaon

The ECI officials released the CEO CG Elections Voters Names 2018 and assembly elections scheduled we updated on our page. The state citizens who have the interest to participate the Chhattisgarh State Vidhan Shaba elections all can nominate their name in the local election office. The CG MLA Elections nominated person must have the voter ID card issued by the CEO Chhattisgarh. The candidates who have the above 18 years and do not have the elections voter id card all can apply for the CG Elections Voter ID 2018 through online or offline mode. The state election authorities once release the CG Premnagar Constituency Voter List 2018 we intimated on our page.

Once the board release the voter the candidates visit the official page and check the voter list. To help the aspirants here we listed the Chhattisgarh Surajpur Constituency Electoral List 2018 downloading process. The CG Surajpur district contains the two constituencies like  Premnagar Bhatgaon. The easy way to check & download the CG Bhatgaon Assembly Voter List 2018 steps is mentioning the below.

  • The candidates first visit the CG CEO board page
  • In that site select the 2018 Elections link
  • After selecting the CEO Chhattisgarh Assembly 2018 Electoral List link
  • Next, select the district name & constituency name
  • Then click the submit button
  • Now you get your Assembly Constituency Polling station voter list.

Click Here To Download The CG Districts Wise Voter List 2018

Click Here To Search Your Name in CG Voter List 2018

CEO Chhattisgarh 2013-18 Assembly Surajpur MLA’s Name
Name of the District Name of the Constituency  MLA Name Winning Party Name Lok Sabha Constituency name 
Surajpur Premnagar Khelsai Singh INC Surajpur
Bhatgaon Paras Nath Rajwade INC

The aspirants have any doubts on the above content please comment below we answer your questions. For more latest updates regularly visit our page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *