Tag: arunachal pradesh general elections

Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019 @ ceoarunachal.nic.in District Wise

Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019: Election Commission of India (ECI), Arunachal Pradesh is going to conduct General Elections for Member of Parliament (MP) & Assembly Election at the same time. CEO (Cheif Electoral Officer) will conduct on 11th April 2019 for 2 Lok Sabha & 60 MLA Constituencies seats. The people who have applied for their voter id at the online or local electoral office by using any government id proof on this website. Many political parties participated in the Arunachal Pradesh like BJP, INC, NPP, NCP etc for Lok sabha elections. The person having voter ID are informed to check the Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019 from the CEO Arunachal Pradesh election website. The postulants will be selected for the MP Seat as per the electors choice of voting. The people can download the Arunachal Pradesh Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 very easily. 

Arunachal Pradesh General Voter List

Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019 @ ceoarunachal.nic.in District Wise

Arunachal Pradesh Election Commission has conducted General/ Lok Sabha Election in every 5 years. ECI authorities have conducted the various elections like General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary, Assembly/ Vidhana Elections, President, Vice President Election. Every Indian citizen has the right to vote so the students who have completed the eighteen years can enroll for the voter Id card. As we know the election department conducts the Lok sabha/ General election to nominate MP (Member of Parliament) in each district. The participants who are looking for the Arunachal Pradesh General Election Voter List 2019 will intimate shortly in the election website. The people can check the Arunachal Pradesh Voter Slips 2019 by using their name, voter Id card number or search by their locality. In this article, we are updating all the details voter list with photo, voter id card, election list, here.

Details about Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019

Conducting Body Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Department Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) 
Elections Name General/ Lok Sabha/ Parliamentary & Assembly Elections
Total Lok Sabha Seats in India 545
No of Lok Sabha Constituency
No Of Assembly Seats 60
Elections For Member of Parliament- MP
Article About Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019
Notification releasing date 10 March 2019
Lok Sabha Election Polling Date 11th April 2019
ECI Official Website www.eci.gov.in
CEO Arunachal Pradesh Website www.ceoarunachal.nic.in

List of Political Parties Participated in Arunachal Pradesh

Major National Parties
  • Indian National Congress- INC
  • Bharatiya Janata Party- BJP
Minor National-Level Parties:
  • National People’s Party- NPP
  • Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
  • Trinamool Congress- TMC
Regional parties:
  • People’s Party of Arunachal- PPA

Defunct political parties 

  • Arunachal Congress (AC) {merged with Congress}
  • Congress (Dolo) {merged with BJP}
  • Arunachal Congress (Mithi) (AC(M)) {merged with Congress}

Arunachal Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019

The election authority has released the Arunachal Pradesh MP Voter List 2019 on its official main page. Arunachal Pradesh Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 is available online for download in PDF. The Polling booth wise voter list in Arunachal Pradesh, constituency wise list check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The electors who are going to participate in the parliamentary elections those can check the CEO Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019 from the official website and attend for the parliamentary election. If candidates having the spelling mistake in the voter ID card or if you want to change any details in voter ID card can visit the official election link can edit voter ID details. The aspirants can use the given below process to get the voter ID.

Check~ Arunachal Pradesh Election Voter Slip 2019

The department will prepare the voter list for the Parliamentary/ Lok Sabha Elections. The Election authorities have published the CEO Electoral Roll Voter List PDF 2019 on the official web portal. The people can check the elections voter list and check the polling station name, address, and other mentioned details. Here we have to provide simple steps to get the voter id card on the official web portal. The voter list download steps are given below here. Here we listed the process to check the Arunachal Pradesh General Elections Voter List checking process. 

  • Open to the CEO Arunachal Pradesh election official website.
  • Search for Arunachal Pradesh Parliamentary Voter List 2019 link on the web page.
  • Then the press on electoral roll voter list download PDF.
  • Enter your district name, on your constituency name, and other asked details.
  • After select your polling station name
  • Click on the submit option
  • Now you get your voter list slip.
  • Check and download the voter list if required.

CHECK HERE: Arunachal Pradesh General/ Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019 with Voter Id

Arunachal Pradesh Lok Sabha Constituency Wise MP Winner List (2014)

People to know more information about the present MP (Member of Parliament) with parties names can visit given below the table. The General/ Lok Sabha Elections have conducted in every five years. 

PC NO Lok Sabha Constituency Name 2014 Winning MP Name with Party Election 2019 Winner Name Party Name
1 Arunachal West Kiren Rijiju (BJP)
2 Arunachal East Ninong Ering (INC)

To keep visiting our official website for more latest updates about CEO Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2019.