Tag: bhadradri district election voter list

Bhadradri District Election Voter List 2018 Pinapaka Constituency Vote Slip

Bhadradri District Election Voter List: The Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS) is going to release a circular regarding Telangana MLA Elections 2018 on the official web page. The elections dates are released we will intimate on our web page. The TS Assembly Elections are conducted to fill the 119 MLA post in the 31 districts. The commission is planning to conduct the Telangana Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of 7th Dec 2018. The Telangana State officials are going to conduct Bhadradri District Election Voter List 2018 to nominate the MLA for the 119 constituencies.  Contenders are informed to check their details in the Telangana Voter List 2018 on the official web page. Candidates to know brief details regarding Telangana MLA elections can read the below article. Peoples can apply for the Voter ID Card by using gas bill, electricity bill, aadhar card, pan card etc.

Bhadradri District Election Voter List 2018 Pinapaka Constituency Vote Slip

Bhadradri District Election Voter List

All the citizens of Telangana State need to participate in the elections to elect the better candidate for your constituency. The candidates going to appear for the TS Assembly Constituency Elections 2018 can check the nominated candidate’s list on the official website. The voters who are having the voter id card can check their names in the Telangana Voter List 2018. Candidates have any mistake in the correction of voter list can change their details by filling Re-correction application form through online. To get more information about the election list, voter id card, voter list with photo to refer given article. The candidates not having the voter id card even if eligible to get the voter id card i.e., having more than 18 years. All the citizens of Telangana State need to participate in the elections to elect the better candidate for your constituency.

CEO Telangana Bhadradri Voter List 2018

Name of Election Commission Election Commission of India (ECI)
Election Department Name Chief Electrical Officer (CEO), Telangana
Post Name Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Total Number of District 31 Districts
Number of Constituencies 119
Notification Release Date 12th Nov 2018
Elections Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 12th Dec 1018
 District Name Bhadradri
Conturiecy Name Pinapaka, Yellandu, Kothagudem, Aswaraopeta, Badrachalam
Telangana Hyderabad Voter List 2019 Available Now
Article Related To TS Secunderabad Voter List 2018
ECI Official Web Portal www.eci.nic.in
Telangana Election Official Web Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

Telangana Bhadradri District Wise Voter List 2018

The TS Election department has announced the TS Assembly Election Voter List 2018 on its official main page. Every time a Telangana State department will intimate the voter list on the official web page. Polling booth wise voter list TS State, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The voters can use the below steps to get the voter ID Card. The postulants who are going to participate in the MLA elections those can check the TS Bhadradri District Voter List 2018 on the official main link and attend for the elections.  The people can download the elections voter list and check the Adress, polling station name, and asked fields.

District Name Constituency Name MLA Name Party Name
Bhadradri Pinapaka Payam Venkateswarlu TRS
Yellandu Koram Kanakaiah TRS
Kothagudem Venkat Rao Jalagam TRS
Aswaraopeta Theta Venkateswarlu TRS
Badrachalam Sunnam Rajaiah TRS

Telangana Assembly Election Polling Station:

  • Nehru Nagar East
  • Lalaguda
  • Tukaram Gate
  • Railway Goodshed area
  • Chilakalguda
  • Seethaphalmandi
  • Gopala Puram
  • Mahamoodguda
  • Srinivas Nagar
  • New Ashok Nagar
  • Lalapet
  • Bathkammakunta
  • Mettuguda
  • Warasiguda
  • Boudha Nagar
  • Amber Nagar
  • Seethapalmandi Ravindranagar
  • Tarnaka
  • Nagarjuna Nagar
  • Vinobha Nagar
  • Osmania University

TS Pinapaka Constituency Wise Election Voter List 2018

All the citizens of Hyderabad District, Telangana State are looking for the TS Assembly Voter List 2018 on the official site. The commission releases the TS Election Voter List 2018 District Wise. The contenders must check & get an idea about the polling station details, TS Election Voter Slip Status & others by using the TS District Wise Electoral Roll 2018. Once the PDF file of the voter list had released the aspirants will be searching for the voter slip on various sites. Even applicants can follow the below step by step process to download the PDF file of voter list from the official site. Here we provide simple steps helps to get TS Constituency Wise Electoral Roll 2018 from the website.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Open the PDF Electoral Rolls tab on the home page.
  • Select the Assembly Constituency link.
  • Select the district name & assembly constituency name.
  • Click on get polling stations link.
  • Check & download the TS Voter List 2018 Polling Station Wise PDF.

Click Here To Download TS Bhadradri District Voter List 2018

Participating Parties in Telangana Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi