Tag: check the mp assembly election result

MP Betul Assembly Election Result 2018 Mutai, Amla, Ghoadongri & Bhainsdehi Constituency MLA

MP Betul Assembly Election Result:

The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Madhya Pradesh has announced the notification for the MP Assembly Elections 2018 on the official portal. The State election authorities have conducted the Madhya Pradesh Member of Legislative Assembly elections 2018 on 28th November 2018 in various polling stations in MP state. The Participated candidates now eagerly waiting to check the MP Betul Assembly Election Result 2019 to visit the official portal. The MP assembly elections are conducted to fill the Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidates for 231 constituencies in all Districts Madhya Pradesh State. The state election authorities have conducted the election for every 5 years for the seats of MLA seats,  Lok Shaba Elections, Vice President, President seats. Now the participants are looking for the MP District Wise MLA Election Result 2019 on various sites. 

MP Betul Assembly Election Result 2018 Mutai, Amla, Ghoadongri & Bhainsdehi Constituency MLA

MP Betul Assembly Election Result

This year now the state election authorities have successfully conducted the MP Assembly 2018 Election on 28th November at various polling stations on all assembly constituencies in Madhya Pradesh State. The candidates who participated the elections all searching the MP Assembly Election Live Result 2018 date and check the election result through CEO MP Page. Every time a lot of political parties participated in this MP Assembly Elections.  Every constituency election votes counting completed the authorities release the respective constituencies MP MLA Winning Candidate Name 2018 on its web page. If any other more details like result status, party name, candidate name etc all are updated on the official portal. 

Overview of MP Betul Assembly Election Result 2018

Conducting Authority: Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Madhya Pradesh

Association Name: Election Commission of India (ECI)

Total Constitutions: 230

Name of the District:  Betul

Constituency: Multai, Amla, Betul, Ghodadongri, Bhainsdehi

Elections for: Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)

Article Category: MP Election Result

Elections conducting Date: 28th Nov 2018

Vote Counting Date: 11th Dec 2018

Official WebSite: www.eci.nic.in

MP EC Site: www.ceomadhyapradesh.nic.in

Results of MP District Wise Assembly Elections 2019

Few days after completion of the voting process the officials have started the counting process. After counting the votes the officials has soon released the MP District Wise Assembly Election Result 2019. The MP election department will publish the MLA Result date one week before releasing winner list. The exact publishing date of the CEO MP Assembly Elections Result 2018 will intimate soon in the website. The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Madhya Pradesh has soon released the result in the month of 11th Dec 2018 at various sites.

  • Participants visit the official website of the Madhya Pradesh.
  • Find the MP Assembly Election Result 2018 link.
  • Now open that link was founding click on it
  • In that page, all constituencies names are displayed.
  • Now candidates select the respective constituents and see the elections result.

Click Here To Download MP Betul Assembly Election Result 2019

Check~ MP Assembly Election Dates:

Event Date Day
 Nominations Date 2nd Nov 2018 Friday
Last Date for filing Nominations 9th Nov 2018 Friday
The date for scrutiny of nominations 12th Nov 2018 Monday
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 14th Nov 2018 Wednesday
Date of poll 28th Nov 2018 Wednesday
Date of counting 11th Dec 2018 Tuesday
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th Dec 2018 Thursday
CEO Madhya Pradesh Betul Constituency Wise Result 2019

The Madhya Pradesh Assembly contains the 230 assembly constituencies representing the 51 districts.  The Madhya Pradesh Betul district has 5 constituencies they are Multai, Amla, Betul, Ghodadongri, Bhainsdehi. 

District Name Constituency Name MLA name (2013) Winning MLA Name (2018) Party Name No OF Votes
Betul Multai Chandrashekhar Deshmukh (BJP)
Amla Chaitram Manekar (BJP)
Betul Hemant Vijay Khandelwal (BJP)
Ghodadongri Sajjan Singh Ueikey (BJP)
Bhainsdehi Mahendra Kesharsingh Chouhan (BJP)
MP Assembly Elections Partcipated Parties:

National Parties:

  1. RJD – Rashtriya Janata Dal
  2. BJP – Bharatiya Janata Party
  3. INC – Indian National Congress
  4. BSP – Bahujan Samaj Party
  5. CPM – Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  6. NCP – Nationalist Congress Party
  7. CPI – Communist Party of India

State Parties:

  1. SP – Samajwadi Party

State Parties – Other States:

  1. JD(U) – Janata Dal (United)
  2. RLD – Rashtriya Lok Dal
  3. AIFB – All India Forward Bloc
  4. SHS – Shivsena
  5. JD(S) – Janata Dal (Secular)
  6. JMM – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
  7. RSP – Revolutionary Socialist Party
  8. CPI(ML)(L) – Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  1. IJP – Indian Justice Party
  2. JMM(U) – Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (Ulgulan)
  3. GMS – Gondwana Mukti Sena
  4. RPI(A) – Republican Party of India (A)
  5. KKJHS – Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena
  6. LJP – Lok Jan Shakti Party
  7. RSGP – Rashtriya Garima Party
  8. LPSP – Lokpriya Samaj Party
  9. IVD – Inqalab Vikas Dal
  10. LSWP – Loktantrik Samajwadi Party
  11. NLP – National Loktantrik Party
  12. RPI – Republican Party of India
  13. PRBP – Peoples Republican Party
  14. PRSP – Prajatantrik Samadhan Party
  15. YVP – Yuva Vikas Party
  16. SVSP – Savarn Samaj Party
  17. PSJP – Parivartan Samaj Party
  18. RDNBP – Rashtriya Dharmanirpeksha Nava Bharat Party
  19. RTKP – Rashtriya Kranti Party
  20. RGOP – Rashtriya Gondvana Party
  21. RSD – Rashtriya Sawarn Dal
  22. RSMD – Rashtriya Samanta Dal
  23. SAP – Samata Party
  24. SWJP – Samajwadi Jan Parishad

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  1. ASP – Ambedkar Samaj Party
  2. ABHM Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
  3. GGP – Gondvana Gantantra Party
  4. ABKP – Akhil Bhartiya Hind Kranti Party
  5. BMSM – Bharatiya Minorities Suraksha Mahasangh
  6. BJNKP – Bharatiya Jankranti Party
  7. AD – Apna Dal
  8. BHBP – Bharatiya Bahujan Party
  9. AIC – Advait Ishwasyam Congress
  10. AMS – Aadijan Mukti Sena
  11. BAP – Bundelkhand Akikrit Party
  12. BHSSP – Bhartiya Satya Sangharsh Party
  13. BJSH – Bharatiya Jan Shakti
  14. BRVP – Bhartiya Vikas Party