Tag: chhattigarh mahasamund winner list

Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018~Saraipali Basna Khallari Mahasamund

Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018: Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh has conducted the CG Mahasamund Assembly Elections 2018 on 12th Nov and 20th Nov 2018 for 90 Constituencies. The elections schedule will be held in the Two Phases i.e 1st Phase for 12 Seats in Chhattisgarh on 12th Nov 2018 and 2nd for remaining 78 seats of North Chhattisgarh on 20th Nov 2018. The CEO CG Elections will be held to select the persons for the MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly) Seat. Many numbers of parties participated in the CG State like BJP & Congress Parties.

Mahasamund District contains 4 Constituencies like Mahasamund, Saraipali, Basna, Khallari Constituencies. The election department planning to publish the Mahasamund Assembly Election Live Result 2018 on 11th Dec 2018. In this article, we are updating all the details about Chhattisgarh Mahasamund Winner List 2018, Election Result, here. Appeared people can check the CG Election official web portal.

Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018

Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018

Election Commission of India (ECI), Chhattisgarh has conducted the Vidhan Sabha elections for every 5 years. These elections conduct for every 5 years. CG State has conducted the various elections like Assembly Elections/ MLA/ Vidhan Sabha, Lok Sabha, Vice President, President Election. Every Indian elector has the right to vote so the correct person who has done the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. Chhattisgarh assembly elections will conduct 2 phases on 12th Nov 2018 and 20th Nov 2018.

The postulants who participated in the elections, as well as people, are eager to know the Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018. The election live result will available on 11th Dec 2018 on many channels. The electors who are looking for the CG Saraipali Constituency Result 2018 will publish soon in the official web page. The Chhattisgarh elections authority will release the Vidhan Sabha election result on its CG Election web page.

Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018

Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI), Chhattisgarh
Name of the organization Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh
Elections Name Assembly Elections
Number of Districts 27 Districts
District Name Mahasamund
Number of Constituencies 90 Constituencies
Constituencies Name Mahasamund, Saraipali, Basna, Khallari
Election for MLA- Member of Legislative Assembly
Article About Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018
Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Date 12th Nov 2018 & 20th Nov 2018
Declaration of the Result date 11th Dec 2018
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
CG Election Website www.ceochhattisgarh.nic.in

Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018 Saraipali Basna Khallari Mahasamund

The election department once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the CG Khallari Assembly Election Result 2018. The ECI organization will be updating the counting process on the many channels. The aspirants who participated for the MLA Seat those can check the CG Basna MLA Election Result 2018 on 11th December 2018 on the CG Official Website or NEWS Channels. Many numbers of electors nominated for the elections from different parties for MLA seats. The Election authority will publish the MLA Result date one week before releasing CG Mahasamund MLA Winner List 2018. The Nominators can check the live result on the official CG website. By the following below details of the result, you can check the Assembly/ Vidhan sabha election resultHere we have updating steps to get the MLA live result on the official main portal.

Check~ CG Mahasamund Constituency Live Result 2018

After completion of the Chhattisgarh state assembly elections, the CEO officials first publish the CG MLA Election Counting Process 2018. The CG election department will announce the result on news channel or official website. Electors want to know any information regarding CG Vidhan Sabha Elections Winner List 2018 to check given article. People can follow the below steps check the CG MLA Election Result.

  • Electors can need to open the CG Election Website i.e www.ceochhattisgarh.nic.in
  • Search for the Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Result 2018 on the main page.
  • Select the district name
  • People will get constituency list and MLA winner list on the screen.
  • Selects the respective constituents & see the MLA elections result.

Click Here: Chhattisgarh Mahasamund Assembly Election Result 2018

Mahasamund District Wise MLA Constituency List:
District Name Name of the Constituencies 2014 MLA Name Winning MLA Name 2018 Party Name
Mahasamund District Mahasamund Dr. Vimal Chopra (IND)
Saraipali Ram Lal Chouhan (BJP)
Basna Rupkumari Choudhary (BJP)
Khallari Chunni Lal Sahu (BJP)
Political Parties Participated in Chhattisgarh State:

National Parties:

  • Bharatiya Janata Party- BJP
  • Bahujan Samaj Party- BSP
  • Communist Party of India- CPI
  • Indian National Congress- INC
  • Nationalist Congress Party- NCP
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)- CPM

State Parties – Other States

  • Shivsena- SHS
  • Samajwadi Party- SP
  • Jharkhand Mukti Morcha- JMM
  • Janata Dal (United)- JD(U)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)- CPI (ML) (L)

Registered (Unrecognised) Parties:

  • Asankhya Samaj Party- As S P
  • Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party- ABGP
  • Azad Janata Party- AJP
  • Apna Dal– AD
  • Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party- BSSP
  • Bharatiya Bahujan Party- BHBP
  • Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha- BASMM
  • Bharatiya Backward Party- BBP
  • Bharatiya Dalit Congress- BhDC
  • Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha- BHMM
  • Bharateeya Manavadhikar party- BHMP
  • Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party- BSCP
  • Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha- CMM
  • Bharatiya Pichhra Dal- BHPD
  • Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party- BSHSP
  • Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party– CHSJP
  • Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party- CSP
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star- CPIM
  • Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch- CSM
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)- CPI (ML)(L)
  • Gondvana Gantantra Party- CGP
  • Gondwana Mukti Sena- GMS
  • Hindustan Janta Party- HJP
  • Loktantra Congress Party– LCPY
  • Minorities Democratic Party- MNDP
  • Prabuddha Republican Party- PRCP
  • Rashtriya Gondvana Party- RGOP
  • Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party- RABP
  • Republican Party of India (A)- RPI (A)
  • Socialist Party (India)- SP (I)
  • Sunder Samaj Party- SUSP
  • Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party- SBSP
  • Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)- SSBD


  • Independent- IND