Tag: chhattisgarh election result live

Chhattisgarh Raipur Assembly Election Result 2018~Dharsiwa Arang Abhanpur

Chhattisgarh Raipur Election Result 2018: The Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh had recently conducted the assembly elections for the 90 constituencies. This election commenced in two phases. In Phase-I for 18 assembly constituency elections commenced on 12th November 2018. And Phase conducted on 20th November 2018 for remaining 72 assembly constituencies. The CEO conducted the Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 for electing the Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) candidate for the individual constituencies. All the candidates who are having the Chhattisgarh Voter ID Card are appeared for the CG Assembly Elections 2018 & waiting for the result.

The officials planning to conduct the CG Assembly Election Counting in December 2018. The details of CG Raipur Election Result Date 2018 intimate in our web portal. The citizens can check the Chhattisgarh Election Result Live on the day of counting in our web portal. The contenders will get the CG Raipur Assembly ELected Candidates 2018 PDF on the official website. the contenders can follow the simple steps mentioned below to get the CG Assembly Election Result 2018, party-wise winners list & others. Here we provide a direct link to get the Chhattisgarh Raipur Election Result 2018 from the website. For more details, contenders can stay connected with our web portal.

Chhattisgarh Raipur Election Result 2018

Chhattisgarh Raipur Election Result 2018

The Chhattisgarh Cheif Electoral Officer (CEO) recently conducted the CG Raipur Assembly Polling for the 90 constituencies all over the state at various polling stations. The CEO conducts the assembly elections for MLA seat for every 5 years. The candidate who got the majority of the voters is elected as MLA for the particular constituency. This year CG MLA Elections 2018 commenced in November 2018 in two sessions. The citizens & nominated candidates appeared for the elections are eager to know their result on the official website. The CG Assembly Election Result 2018 may release in the month of December 2018. The exact CG Assembly Vote Counting Date 2018 update on our web page.

The contenders impatiently looking for the CG Assembly Election Result 2018 can check the exit polls information to estimate results. The exit polls information is the average opinions of the voters from the different locations collected at the time of polling. Some of the famous organizations & news channels conduct the CG Assembly Opinion Polls Survey to expect the election result equations. Based on the CG Election Exit Polls information this year elections shows exiting result. We expected that majority of votes share between BJP & Congress party. For more details, contenders can stay connected with our pages for updates of Chhattisgarh Election Exit Polls information.

Chhattisgarh Raipur Election Result 2018 Release Date

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Chhattisgarh
Name of the Conducting Board Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
CG Raipur Election Polling Dates 20th November 2018
No of Districts 27 Districts
No of Constituencies 90 Constituencies
Name of the District Raipur
Name of the Constituency Dharsinva, Raipur Rural, Raipur City North, Raipur City West, Raipur Nagar South, Arranges & Abhanpur
Official Website of CG Election Board www.ceochhattisgarh.nic.in
Website of ECI www.eci.nic.in
Category of Article CG Raigarh Election Result 2018
Release Date of CG Raipur Election Result 2019 December 2018

CG Raipur Election Result 2018 Assembly Wise

The candidates eager to know the Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018 will get their result in December 2018. The exact date of CG Raipur Assembly Election Result 2018 intimate in our web portal. Here we provide the CG Election Live Result 2018 District Wise. The citizens can follow the below steps to know the CG MLA Elected Candidate List 2018 Constituency Wise.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the election result tab on the home page.
  • Search for the result link based on the election category & click on open.
  • Download the CG Election Result 2018 pdf.
  • Take a hard copy of the elected candidate list for the reference.

Click Here to Download Chhattisgarh Raipur Election Result 2018 Assembly Wise

Chhattisgarh Raipur District Election Result 2018 Live Updates

Constituency Number Name of the Constituency  Name of the MLA  Present Sitting MLA Name
47 Dharsinva Shri Devji Bhai Patel (BJP)
48 Raipur Rural Shri Satyanarayan Sharma (INC)
49 Raipur City West Mr. Rajesh Moonat (BJP)
50 Raipur City North Shri Shrichand Sundrani (BJP)
51 Raipur Nagar South Mr. Brajmohan Agrawal (BJP)
52 Arranges Mr. Navin Markandeya (BJP)
53 Abhanpur Mr. Dhanendra Sahu (INC)
Party Wise CG Raipur Elected Candidate List 2018


  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)
  • NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)
  • CPI (Communist Party of India)
  • CPM (Communist Party of India (Marxist))
  • INC (Indian National Congress)


  • JMM (Jharkhand Mukti Morcha)
  • SHS (Shivsena)
  • CPI(ML)(L) (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation))
  • JD(U) (Janata Dal (United))
  • SP Samajwadi Party)


  • Aa SP (Asankhya Samaj Party)
  • BSSP (Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party)
  • CHSJP (Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party)
  • CMM (Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha)
  • CPI(ML)(L) (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation))
  • CPIM (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star)
  • CSM (Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP (Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party)
  • GGP (Gondvana Gantantra Party)
  • GMS (Gondwana Mukti Sena)
  • HJP (Hindustan Janta Party)
  • LCPY (Loktantra Congress Party)
  • ABGP (Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party)
  • AD (Apna Dal)
  • AJP (Azad Janata Party)
  • BASMM (Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha)
  • BBP (Bharatiya Backward Party)
  • BHBP (Bharatiya Bahujan Party)
  • BhDC (Bharatiya Dalit Congress)
  • bhmm (Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha)
  • BHMP (Bharateeya Manavadhikar party)
  • BHPD (Bharatiya Pichhra Dal)
  • BSCP (Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party)
  • BSHSP (Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party)
  • MNDP (Minorities Democratic Party)
  • PRCP (Prabuddha Republican Party)
  • RABP (Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party)
  • RGOP (Rashtriya Gondvana Party)
  • RPI(A) (Republican Party of India (A))
  • SBSP (Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party)
  • SP(I) (Socialist Party (India))
  • SSBD (Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP (Sunder Samaj Party)
  • IND (Independent)