Tag: chittorgarh assembly election voter list

ceorajasthan.nic.in Chittorgarh Voter List 2018~Kapasan Begun Nimbahera Bari Sadri Names Search

ceorajasthan.nic.in Chittorgarh Voter List 2018: The Rajasthan Election Commission had released notification for Assembly elections for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly) for 200 Constituencies. Chittorgarh District contains the 5 constituencies like Chittorgarh, Kapasan, Begun, Nimbahera, Bari Sadri. The people have applied for their voter id at online or local electoral office by using any govt id proof on the official web portal. Applied candidates can check their names in Chittorgarh Assembly Election Voter List 2018 in Chittorgarh on the main portal.  The aspirants check Rajasthan Kapasan Electoral Roll 2018 by using their name, voter ID card number or search by their locality. Once the Chittorgarh Assembly Election Notification 2018 announced all persons of Rajasthan state checks the ECI Rajasthan Constituencies Voter List 2018. People having voter ID are informed to check the voter list on the official web portal.

ceorajasthan.nic.in Chittorgarh Voter List 2018

ceorajasthan.nic.in Chittorgarh Voter List 2018~Kapasan Begun Nimbahera Bari Sadri Names Search

The CEO- Cheif Electoral Officer Rajasthan had planned to conduct Rajasthan Begun Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of October/ November 2018 for MLA.  These assembly elections conduct for every 5 years. Contenders who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. The aspirants will be selected for the MLA Seat as per the people choice of voting. As we know the Rajasthan department conduct the Assembly election to nominate MLA in each district. Every Indian Citizen has right to Vote so the candidates who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. The people who are going to participate in the constituency elections those can check the Chittorgarh Constituency Voter List 2018 from the official web page and attend for the election. Participants can need to stay in connect with this main portal for more latest updates.

Brief Details about Chittorgarh Nimbahera MLA Election List 2018

Department Name Cheif Electrical Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Conducting Authority ECI (Election Commission of India)
Number of Constituencies 200
No of Districts 33 Districts
Elections for MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly)
CEO Assembly Notification releasing date July 2018
ECI Chittorgarh Election Date Dec 2018/ Jan 2019
Post about Chittorgarh Electoral Voter List
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
Rajasthan Election Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Chittorgarh Bari Sadri Elections Voter List 2018

The Rajasthan Election authority has announced the Chittorgarh Election Voter List 2018 on its main page. The Chittorgarh District contains the 5 constituencies. The contenders who are going to participate in the MLA elections can check the Raj Assembly Constituency Voter List 2018 on the official web portal and attend for the election. Chittorgarh Nimbahera MLA Voter List 2018 is available online for download in PDF. Polling booth wise voter list Rajasthan, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The aspirants can check the elections voter list and check the Adress, polling station name, and other details. Here we have provided steps to get the voter id card on the official main portal. The electors can use the below steps to get the voter ID.

Download~ Raj Constituency Voter ID List with Photo 2018

The Rajasthan CEO will prepare the voter list for the Assembly Elections. The commissions have released the CEO Chittorgarh Begun Voter List PDF 2018 on the official web page. In Rajasthan State, many new persons have applied for Voter ID Card. Even contenders can follow the below step by step process to check the pdf file of the voter id list from given below here. The aspirants will be selected for the MLA Seat as per the contenders choice of voting. Here we have updating steps to get the voter id card on the official main portal. The voter list download process is given below here.

  • First, visit the Rajasthan Election official website.
  • On the home page, click on the Rajasthan Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 link.
  • Then the Press on Electrol Roll Download PDF.
  •  Enter your district name & on your assembly constituency name.
  • After select your polling station name
  • Submit the voter list
  • Now you get your voter list.
  • Download the voter list if required.
Click Here to download the Raj Assembly Elections Voter ID List With Photo 2018
District Wise Constituency MLA List in Rajasthan State
District Name Constituencies Name Party Name Present MLA 
Chittorgarh Chittorgarh Chandra Bhan Bharatiya Janata Party
Kapasan Arjun Lal Bharatiya Janata Party
Begun Suresh Bharatiya Janata Party
Nimbahera Shrichand Kriplani Bharatiya Janata Party
Bari Sadri Gautam Kumar Bharatiya Janata Party
Rajasthan State Political Parties List:
  1. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  2. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  3. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  4. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  5. National Future Party.
  6. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  7. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  8. Maryadi Dal.
  9. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  10. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  11. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  12. Maharana Kranti  Party.
  13. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  14. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  15. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  16. Megh Desam Party.
  17. National Jansatta Party.
  18. Shining India Party.
  19. Bhartiya Party.
  20. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.

Participated persons can check the official website for more latest updates about Rajasthan Chittorgarh Assembly Constituency Voter List 2018