Tag: constituency wise cg election result

Janjgir-Champa Assembly Election Result 2018~Akaltara Sakti Chandrapur Jaijipur Pamgarh

Janjgir-Champa Assembly Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Chhattisgarh has announced the notification for the Chhattisgarh Assembly Election Notification 2018. The state elections authorities have conducted the CG legislative Assembly Elections 2018 on 12th & 20th November 2018. The CG state people who participated in the State Vidhan Shaba elections voting process participated candidates waiting for the CEO CG MLA Elections Result Date 2018. Once the state elections voting process completed the authorities conducting the votes counting process and declare the results on its official page. Now the citizen of Chhattisgarh is searching for the CG Constituency Wise Result 2018 on the website. Now the aspirants are looking for the MLA Election result on various sites. The Election authorities release the CG Janjgir-Champa Assembly Election Result 2018 on its web page on 11th December 2018.

Janjgir-Champa Assembly Election Result 2018

Janjgir Champa election result 2018

The aspirants who participated in the election voting process and who nominate for MLA Sets all eagerly waiting for the  Chhattisgarh MLA Election Result 2018. The CEO, Chhatisgarh has conducted the Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of Nov 2018 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly). The Chhattisgarh State Vidhan Sabha elections conducting for the 90 Constituencies for 27 Districts. The authorities release the election result, and other details of the elections we intimated on the official page.  The authorities conducting the elections for assembly sets, Lok Shaba setas, Vice President and President seats. Now this year also the authorities conducted the CG MLA Elections 2018 is 2 phases. If you get more details about the CG Election Result Live 2018 to visit the official portal. 

Overview of Janjgir-Champa Assembly Election Result 2018

  • Conducting Board: Election Commission of India (ECI)
  • Election Commission Name:  Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Chhattisgarh
  • No OF Districts: 27
  • Elections For: Legislative Assembly or MLA or Vidhan Shaba
  • No of Constituency:  90
  • Constituency Names: Axle, Janjigir-Champa, Forced, Chandrapur, Jajipur, Pamgarh
  • MLA Elections Notification Dates: Phase I: 16th to 23rd Oct 2018, Phase II: 26th Oct to 02nd Nov 2018
  • Election Dates: 12th, 20th Nov 2018
  • Result DEclaration Date: 11th Dec 2018
  • CEO, Chhattisgarh official Website: www.ceochhattisgarh.nic.in/
  • ECI Official Website: www.eci.nic.in/

Chhattisgarh District Wise Assembly Election Result 2018 Akaltara Sakti Chandrapur Jaijipur Pamgarh

The state elections once completed the authorities conducting the CG MLA Elections Live Counting Process 2018. The election authorities conducting the voting process for Phase 1 & 2 on 11th December 2018. A large number of people nominated for the elections from different political parties for MLA seats. Participated people can check the result on the official website a few days after completion of the election process. The authorities once release the constituency wise winning candidate few live TV channels show the result also. After release the election result the candidates check their respective constituencies MLA result.

District Name Constituency Name Winning MLA Name (2018) Party Name
Janjigir-Champa Axle

Important Dates:

Event Phase I (18 Seats) Phase II (72 Seats)
CG Assembly Nominations 16th Oct 2018 (Tuesday) 26th Oct 2018 (Friday)
Last Date for filing Nominations 23rd Oct 2018 (Tuesday) 2nd Nov 2018 (Friday)
The date for scrutiny of nominations 24th Oct 2018 (Wednesday) 3rd Nov 2018 (Saturday)
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures 16th Oct 2018 (Friday) 5th Nov 2018 (Monday)
CG Assembly Election Date 12th Nov 2018 (Monday) 20th Nov 2018 (Tuesday)
Chhattisgarh Election Counting Date 11th Dec 2018 (Tuesday) 11th Dec 2018 (Tuesday)
Date before which the election shall be completed 13th Dec 2018 (Thursday) 13th Dec 2018 (Thursday)
Results of CG  Janjgir-Champa Assembly Elections 2018

The Chhattisgarh officials have released the Result on the official web portal. The postulants can follow these steps to know CG Rampur Live Result 2018 for MLA Seat. The aspirants by using the elections official result link visit the CG CEO page and check the result. The people can use the below steps to get the result. By the following below information, you can check CG Assembly  Election Result 2018. All the candidates now eagerly waiting to visit the official portal. The people can follow the below article to know the Chhattisgarh  Districts Wise WinnerList 2018 downloading the process.

Procedure to Download CG Janjgir-Champa Assembly Election Result 2018

  • Visit the Chhattisgarh State Elections Official Website.
  • Search for the CG Assembly Election Result 2018 link.
  • Click on the CG Assembly Election Result 2018 tab on the home page.
  • Students will get the Chhattisgarh Winner List 2018 on the screen.

Click Here To Download CG Assembly Election Result 2018

Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections Participated Parties:


  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)
  • NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)
  • CPI (Communist Party of India)
  • CPM (Communist Party of India (Marxist))
  • INC (Indian National Congress)


  • JMM (Jharkhand Mukti Morcha)
  • SHS (Shivsena)
  • CPI(ML)(L) (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation))
  • JD(U) (Janata Dal (United))
  • SP Samajwadi Party)


  •  Aa SP (Asankhya Samaj Party)
  • BSSP (Bharatiya Sadbhawana Samaj Party)
  • CHSJP (Chhattisgarh Sanyukt Jatiye Party)
  • CMM (Chhattisgarh Mukti Morcha)
  • CPI(ML)(L) (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation))
  • CPIM (Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Red Star)
  • CSM (Chattisgarh Swabhiman Manch
  • CSP (Chhattisgarhi Samaj Party)
  • GGP (Gondvana Gantantra Party)
  • GMS (Gondwana Mukti Sena)
  •  HJP (Hindustan Janta Party)
  • LCPY (Loktantra Congress Party)
  •  ABGP (Akhil Bhartiya Gondwana Party)
  • AD (Apna Dal)
  •  AJP (Azad Janata Party)
  • BASMM (Bahujan Samaj Mukti Morcha)
  • BBP (Bharatiya Backward Party)
  • BHBP (Bharatiya Bahujan Party)
  • BhDC (Bharatiya Dalit Congress)
  • bhmm (Bhrashtachar Mukti Morcha)
  • BHMP (Bharateeya Manavadhikar party)
  • BHPD (Bharatiya Pichhra Dal)
  • BSCP (Bhartiya Shakti Chetna Party)
  • BSHSP (Bharatiya Sarvjan Hitey Samaj Party)
  • MNDP (Minorities Democratic Party)
  • PRCP (Prabuddha Republican Party)
  • RABP (Rashtriya Aadiwasi Bahujan Party)
  • RGOP (Rashtriya Gondvana Party)
  • RPI(A) (Republican Party of India (A))
  • SBSP (Suheldev Bhartiya Samaj Party)
  • SP(I) (Socialist Party (India))
  • SSBD (Shakti Sena (Bharat Desh)
  • SUSP (Sunder Samaj Party)
  • IND (Independent)