Tag: eaj district wise mla list

Rajasthan Alwar Election Result 2018~MLA Tijara Kishangarh Bas Mundawar Behror Bansur Thanagazi Ramgarh Rajgarh–Laxmangarh Kathumar

Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan has conducted the Assembly Elections for the year 2018. A lot of candidates have nominates for the MLA seat. The Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018 are held on 07th December 2019. The assembly elections are held to select the candidates for Member of Legislative Assembly in their own constituency. The Raj Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 are held in all over the 119 constituency and 31 Districts. The selection of candidates for the MLA Seat on the basis of people choice of voting. The candidates who will get the high majority of votings will be selected for the post. The CEO Rajasthan has released the voter list on the official website. The citizens of Rajasthan has downloaded their voter id card and participated in the elections.

The people of Rajasthan have participated in the elections and now looking for the Rajasthan Alwar Election Result 2018. The CEO Rajasthan will update the result soon on the official website. The officials will update the constituency wise Raj District Wise MLA list 2018 on the official website. The people can check the Raj Constituency Wise MLA List 2018 on the official website. Very Soon we will update the result of the Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018 in our web portal. So the aspirants can visit our web portal regularly for more details. 

Rajasthan Alwal Election Result

Rajasthan Alwar Election Result 2018~MLA ijara Kishangarh Bas Mundawar Behror Bansur Thanagazi Ramgarh Rajgarh–Laxmangarh KathumarT

The Rajasthan Assembly Elections are held successfully in all over the Rajasthan State at the various polling stations. The elections are held for every 5 years organized by the Election Commission of India. Chief Electoral Officer has conducted the MLA Elections on -7th December 2018. The people attended the elections are now looking for the Raj Mundawar Election Result 2018. The officials will start counting the votes given by the people. The candidates who will get the more votes will be selected for MLA seat. The officials will take some time to release the Rajasthan Thanagazi Election Result 2018. So the aspirants need to wait for some time for the result. Once the officials have released the Rajasthan Tijara Election Result on the official website. We will update on our web portal. So the candidates can visit our web portal regularly for more details.

Overview of Rajasthan Alawar Election Result 2018

Name of the Election Commission Chief Electoral Officer Rajasthan
Name of the Conducting Authority Election Commission of India
Elections for Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Notification Release Date 12th November 2018
Raj Assembly Election Dates 07th December 2018
Result Release Date RAJ Alawar MLA Elections 11th December 2018
Number of Districts 31 Districts
No of Constituency 119 Constituencies
Name of the District Alwar District
Name of the Constituencies Alwar, Tijara, Kishangarh Bas Mundawar, Behror Bansur, Thanagazi, Ramgarh, Rajgarh–Laxmangarh, Kathumar
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
CEO Rajasthan Official Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in
Category of Article Rajasthan Alwar Elections Result 2018

Check Raj Tijara Elections Result 2018

The CEO Rajasthan Elections are conducted successfully on 07th December 2019. The people have participated in the elections are now searching for the Raj Bansur Election Result 2018. After releasing the result the people can check the Raj Kathumar Election Result 2018 on the official website. As per the updates, the Raj Behror Election Result 2018 is going the available on 11th December 2018.

After few days of elections, officials will count the votes given by the people. The live update of votes counting on the official website. The people can check the Raj Election Counting Live Updates 2018 on the official website. After completion of counting the officials will announce the Raj Alwar Elections Winner List 2018 on the official website. Below are providing the steps to download the election result. The contenders can follow the below steps. 

  • Visit the official website of Cheif Electoral Officer Rajasthan i.e. www.ceorajasthan.nic.in
  • Search for the Rajasthan MLA List 2019.
  • Click on the required link.
  • Select the District name and constituency name.
  • Click on the submit button.
  • MLA Name will display on the screen.
  • Check your constituency MLA Name.

Click Here to Download the Rajasthan Alwar MLA List 2018

Rajasthan Sikar MLA List 2018
Name of the District  Name of the Constituency Assembly 2013 MLA & Party Name Name of the Winning  Party 2013 Raj Election 2018 Winning MLA Name Winning Party Name 
Alwar Tijara Maman Singh BJP
Kishangarh Bas Ramhet Singh Yadav BJP
Mundawar Dharam Pal Choudhary BJP
Behror Jaswant Singh BJP
Bansur Shakuntala Rawat INC
Thanagazi Hem Singh Bhadana BJP
Alwar Rural Jairam BJP
Alwar Urban Banwari Lal Singhal BJP
Ramgarh Gyandev Ahuja BJP
Rajgarh laxmangarh Golma NPP
Kathumar Mangal Ram BJP
List of Parties Participated in Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party
  • Maryadi Dal
  • National Future Party
  • Rajasthan Jansatta
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party
  • Akhil Bhartiya Aamjan Party
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party
  • National Jansatta Party
  • Shining India Party
  • Maharana Kranti  Party
  • Bhartiya Party
  • Indian Peoples Green Party
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF)
  • Megh Desam Party
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party