Tag: haryana general election voter slip

Haryana Voter List With Photos 2019 @ ceoharyana.nic.in District Wise

Haryana Voter List 2019: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Haryana is going to conduct the Haryana Lok Sabha Elections in the month of May 2019. The ECI Haryana has held the Lok Sabha Elections for elect the 10 candidates in Haryana State. The election department officials have released Haryana Lok Sabha  Election Notification 2019. The Haryana State has conducted the Lok Sabha/ General/ Parliamentary elections every 5 years. Candidates who are going to participate in the elections those are now checking the Haryana General Election Voter List 2019. The Election Commission of India (ECI) is going to conduct the Indian General Elections 2019 to elect the 545 Parliament candidates in all states in India.

Haryana Voter List With Photos 2019 @ ceoharyana.nic.in District Wise

The person having voter ID are informed to download the Haryana Lok Sabha Voter List 2019 from the CEO Haryana election website. The postulants will be selected for the MP Seat as per the electors choice of voting. In this page, we are providing all the information voter list with photo, voter id card, election list, here. The Haryana Electoral Roll Voter List 2019 is available online for download in PDF. Every Indian people has the right to vote so the students who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. 

Haryana Voter List With Photos

The Polling booth wise voter list in Haryana, constituency wise list check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. The citizen can check Haryana Election Voter Slips 2019 by using their name, voter Id card number or search by their locality. The elections nominated candidates who got the majority of votes those only elected for the Lok Sabha, the lower house of the Parliament of India. The candidates can check their name in the voter list in the official main portal.

Overview of Haryana Election Voter List 2019

Organization Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Haryana
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
No of Lok Sabha Seats in Haryana 10
Total Lok Sabha Seats 545
Election Category Lok Sabha (General) Elections
Lok Sabha Election Dates 12th May 2019
Elections for Member of Parliment
Official Website www.ceoharyana.nic.in
ECI Official Portal www.eci.gov.in

Haryana Lok Sabha Election Voter List 2019

After releasing the Indian General elections official notification, the state citizens can check the elections polling dates and other details about the election through the official web page. The Haryana Election authority has published the Haryana MP Election Voter List 2019 on its official web page. The contenders who are going to participate in the Lok Sabha elections those can download the CEO Haryana Constituency Voter List 2019 from the official web portal and attend for the parliamentary election. If electors having the spelling mistake in the voter ID card or if you want to change any details in voter ID card can refer the official election link can edit voter ID details.

CEO Haryana Parliment Election Voter Slip 2019

The Election commission has announced the CEO Haryana Parliment Election Voter Slip 2019 on the official main portal. The people can check the elections voter list and check the polling station name, address, and other required details.  If any eligible candidate (who have more than 18 years old) not have their voter id, those immediately apply for one. The E-Registration for new voter Id card is available on the official notification. If electors having the spelling mistake in the voter ID card or if you want to change any details in voter ID card can refer the official election link can edit voter ID details. Every vote values much to elect the better candidate for your constituency, so all the voters must participate in the polling.

  • Visit the official website address first.
  • Click on the Electoral Roll tab on the main page.
  • Select the district name & constituency name.
  • Click on get booth list.
  • Search for your name on the voter list based on polling booth.

Click Here To Download Haryana Election Voter List 2019

Haryana Constituency Wise Details

Only 18 years old people are eligible for the election process. Candidates to know more details about the present MP with parties names can visit given below the table.

Constituency Name Winning MP Name (2014) Party Name Winning MP Name (2019) Party Name
1 Ambala Rattan Lal Kataria BJP
2 Kurukshetra Raj Kumar Saini BJP
3 Sirsa Charanjeet Singh Rori INLD
4 Hisar Dushyant Chautala INLD
5 Karnal Ashwini Kumar BJP
6 Sonipat Ramesh Chander BJP
7 Rohtak Deepender Singh Hooda INC
8 Bhiwani-Mahendragarh Dharambir S/O Bhale Ram BJP
9 Gurgaon Inderjit Singh Rao BJP
10 Faridabad Krishan Pal BJP

Political Parties in Haryana General Elections 2019

  • Indian National Congress
  • Bharatiya Janata Party
  • Haryana Janhit Congress (BL)
  • Indian National Lok Dal
  • BJS (Bharatiya Jana Sangh)
  • CPI (Communist Party of India)
  • CPM 
  • INC (Indian National Congress)
  • PSP (Praja Socialist Party)
  • SSP (Samyukta Socialist Party)
  • SWA (Swatantra Party)
  • RPI (Republican Party of India)
  • IND

Haryana District Wise Election Voter List 2019

Ambala, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Yamuna Nagar,  Faridabad,  Palwal,  Nuh,  Gurugram,  Mahendragarh, Rewari, Fatehabad, Jind, Hisar, Sirsa, Jhajjar, Charkhi Dadri, Rohtak, Sonipat, bhiwani, Karnal, Panipat, Kaithal.