Tag: jaipur mla elections voter id list

Jaipur Voter List With Photos 2018~Constituencies Wise Names Search

Jaipur Voter List With Photos 2018: The Cheif Electrical Officer, Rajasthan is going to conduct the Assembly Elections 2018 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly) for 200 Constituencies.  These elections conduct for every 5 years. The Rajasthan Election Board announce the Jaipur Assembly Elections 2018 in the month of July 2018. The people will be selected for the MLA Seat as per the people choice of voting.  The aspirants check Jaipur District Electoral Roll 2018 by using their name, ID card number or search by their locality.

People having voter ID are informed to check the CEO Jaipur Voter List 2018 on the official web portal. Jaipur District has 19 constituencies. The citizen can download Jaipur Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 very easily. Once the Jaipur Assembly Election Notification 2018 published all peoples of Rajasthan state check the Jaipur Constituencies Voter List 2018. In this article, we are providing all the information voter list with photo, id card, election list, here.

Jaipur Voter List With Photos

Jaipur Voter List With Photos 2018~Constituncies Wise Names Search

As we know the officials conduct the Assembly election to nominate MLA in each district. The aspirants have applied for their voter id at online or local electoral office by using any government id proof on the official website. The candidates can check their name in Jaipur Assembly Voter List 2018 in Jaipur District. The ECI also releases the Jaipur Election Voter ID List 2018 is based on the districts wise. Every Indian Citizen has right to Vote so the students who have completed the 18 years can enroll for the voter Id card. In Rajasthan State many new persons have applied for Voter ID Card. The students who are looking for the CEO Jaipur Constituency Voter List 2018 will update shortly in this page. 

Details about Jaipur Constituencies Assembly Elections List 2018

Organization Name Cheif Electrical Officer, Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Number of Constituencies 200
No of Districts 33 Districts
Elections for MLA (Member of Legislative Assembly)
Jaipur Assembly Notification releasing date July 2018
Jaipur Election Date Dec 2018/ Jan 2019
Article about Jaipur Electoral Voter List
ECI Official Website www.eci.nic.in
Rajasthan Election Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in

Name of the Constituency In Jaipur Districts:

  1. Kotputli
  2. Viratnagar
  3. Shahpura
  4. Chomu
  5. Phulera
  6. Dudu
  7. Jhotwara
  8. amber
  9. Jamwa Ramgarh
  10. Hawa Mahal
  11. Vidhyadhar Nagar
  12. Civil Lines
  13. Kishan Pole
  14. Adarsh Nagar
  15. Malviya Nagar
  16. Sanganer
  17. Bagru
  18. Bassi
  19. Chaksu

 Jaipur Assembly Elections Voter List 2018

The Rajasthan Election authority has released the Jaipur MLA Election Voter List 2018 on its official page. The people who are going to participate in the elections those can download the Jaipur Assembly Constituency Voter List 2018 from the official web portal and attend for the election. The Jaipur District contains the 19 constituencies. Polling booth wise voter list Rajasthan, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. Jaipur Constituency Elections List 2018 is available online for download in PDF. The people can download the elections voter list and check the polling station name, Adress, and other details. The electors can use the given below steps to get the voter ID.  Here we have provided steps to get the voter id card on the official portal. 

Check Here~ Jaipur MLA Elections Voter ID List 2018

The Rajasthan CEO will prepare the voter list for the MLA Assembly Elections. The Rajasthan authorities have intimated the CEO Jaipur Electoral Roll Voter List PDF 2018 on the official website. The voter list download process is given below here.

  • First, visit the Rajasthan Election official website.
  • On the home page, click on the Jaipur Electoral Roll Voter List 2018 link.
  • Then the Press on Electrol Roll voter list Download PDF.
  •  Enter your district name & on your assembly constituency name, and other required fields.
  • After select your polling station name
  • Click on the submit button.
  • Now you get your voter list.
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here: Jaipur Assembly Elections Voter ID List With Photo 2018

List of Political Parties Participated in Rajasthan State:
  1. Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  2. Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  3. Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  4. Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  5. All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  6. National Future Party.
  7. Maryadi Dal.
  8. Rajasthan Jansatta.
  9. Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  10. Indian Peoples Green Party.
  11. Maharana Kranti  Party.
  12. National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  13. National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  14. Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  15. National Jansatta Party.
  16. Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  17. Bhartiya Party.
  18. Shining India Party.
  19. Megh Desam Party.
  20. Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
Rajasthan District Wise Constituency MLA List:
District Name Constituencies Name Present MLA  Party Name
Jaipur Kotputli Rajendra Singh Yadav Indian National Congress
Viratnagar Dr Phool Chand Bhinda Bharatiya Janata Party
Shahpur Rao Rajendra Singh  Bharatiya Janata Party
Chomu Ram Lal Sharma Bharatiya Janata Party
Phulera Nirmal Kumawat Bharatiya Janata Party
Dudu Prem Chand Bairwa Bharatiya Janata Party
Jhotwara Shri Rajpal Shekhawat Bharatiya Janata Party
Amber Naveen Pilania National People arty
Jamwa Ramgarh Surendra Pareek Bharatiya Janata Party
Hawa Mahal Surendra Pareek Bharatiya Janata Party
Vidhyadhar Nagar Narpat Singh Rajvi Bharatiya Janata Party
Civil Lines Arun Chaturvedi Bharatiya Janata Party
Kishan Pole Ramhet Singh Bharatiya Janata Party
Adarsh Nagar Ashok Parnami Bharatiya Janata Party
Sanganer Ghanshyam Tiwari Bharatiya Janata Party
Bagru Kailash Chand Bharatiya Janata Party
Bassi Anju Devi Dhanka IND
Chaksu Laxminarain Bharatiya Janata Party

In this page We have updated full details to get Jaipur MLA Assembly Voter List 2018