Tag: jaisalmer assembly election result

Jaisalmer & Barmer Election Result 2018~Pokaran Sheo Baytoo Pachpadra Siwana Gudha Malani Chohtan

Jaisalmer & Barmer Election Result 2018: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan had recently conducted the assembly elections for the 200 constituencies in the state. The citizens of Rajasthan appear for the Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha Elections 2018 on 07th December 2018. The candidates who have their names in the Rajasthan Election Voter List are participated in the election process & waiting for the election result. The CEO planning to conduct the Raj Assembly Election Counting 2018 in December 2018. The exact date of Jaisalmer Assembly Election Counting 2018 update in our web portal.

Here we provide the simple steps to get the Raj Assembly Elected Candidate List 2018 PDF from the website. The voters & nominated candidates are eager to know the Rajasthan Election Result 2018, those can check the Rajasthan Assembly Exit Polls information. The Raj Assembly Election Opinions Polls is the expected results of the Rajasthan MLA Elections 2018. The candidates can check the details of Raj Barmer Live Election Result, Party Wise Raj Assembly Winners List & Jaisalmer Election Result Updates in our web page.

Jailsalmer Barmer Election Result

Jaisalmer & Barmer Election Result 2018~Pokaran Sheo Baytoo Pachpadra Siwana Gudhamalani Chohtan

The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan regularly conducts the assembly elections for the Member of Legislative Assembly (MLA) seats for every 5 years. All the citizens who are having the Rajasthan Voter ID Card are eligible to appear for the election polling. The nominated candidate who got the majority of votes in election those only elected for the MLA seat. Based on the majority of MLA’s elected from the political party, CEO declare the winning party. The CEO, Rajasthan recently conducted the Jailsamer & Barmer Districts assembly elections on 07th December 2018. After completion of the Rajasthan Assembly Election Process, all the citizens are looking for the election result on the official website. We expected to commence the Raj Barmer Election Counting 2018 on 11th December 2018.

The voters interested to know the Rajasthan MLA Election Result can stay connected with our web page for live updates. Here we provide the details of Rajasthan Assembly Exit Polls information for the reference of the participants. The exit polls are the opinion polls of the voters. This can be collected from the polling stations at the time of polling. The average opinions of the voters from various polling stations can be given as exit polls of the election result. The Raj Jailsalmer/ Barmer Election Exit Polls is the approximated result. The original result may differ from the exit polls information. For more details of Raj Jaisalmer & Barmer Election Result 2018, contenders can stay connected with us.

Release Date of Raj Jaisalmer & Barmer Election Result 2018

Association Name Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Rajasthan
Conducting Authority Election Commission of India (ECI)
Rajasthan Assembly Election Polling Date 2018 07th December 2018
Election Category Member of Legislative Assembly
Article Category Jaisalmer & Barmer Election Result 2018
Release Date of Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018 Updated Soon
Raj CEO Website www.ceorajasthan.nic.in
ECI Website www.eci.nic.in

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018

The citizens of Rajasthan state appear for the assembly election polling conducted in December 2018. After completion of the Rajasthan Election Polling 2018 officials planning to conduct the vote counting process at various counting stations. The Rajasthan Assembly Election Vote Counting Date 2018 update in our web portal. The candidates will get the Rajasthan Election Live Result here from the counting stations directly. The voters can follow the below steps to know the Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidates 2018 for Jaisalmer & Barmer district elections.

  • Visit the official website first.
  • Click on the election result option on the home page.
  • Search for the related election link on the opened page.
  • Download the elected candidate list pdf assembly wise.

Click Here to Download Rajasthan Assembly Elected Candidate List 2018

Raj Jaisalmer & Barmer District Election Result 2018 Assembly Wise

Constituency Number Constituency Name District Rajasthan Assembly Sitting MLA Name Raj Assembly Elected Candidates 2018
132 Jaisalmer Jaisalmer Chhotu Singh (BJP)
133 Polaran Shaitan Singh (BJP)
134 Sheo Barmer Manvendra Singh (BJP)
135 Barmer Mewaram Jain (INC)
136 Baytoo Kailash Choudhary (BJP)
137 Pachpadra Amara Ram (BJP)
138 Siwana Hameersingh Bhayal (BJP)
139 Gudamalani Ladu Ram (BJP)
140 Chohtan Tarun Rai Kaga (BJP)
Jaisalmer & Barmer District Assembly Elected Candidates 2018
  • Bhartiya Jan Hitkari Party.
  • Nationalist People’s Front (NPF).
  • Bhartiya Prajajan Party.
  • All India Hindusthan Congress Party.
  • Bhartiya Public Labour Party.
  • Maryadi Dal.
  • National Future Party.
  • Majdoor Kisan Akali Dal.
  • Rajasthan Jansatta.
  • Maharana Kranti  Party.
  • Indian Peoples Green Party.
  • National Jansatta Party.
  • National Backward (Mool), Dalit, Minorities Kranti Dal.
  • Akhil Bhartiya Ramjan Party.
  • National Unionist Zamindara Party.
  • Shining India Party.
  • Bhartiya Party.
  • Janta Sena Rajasthan.
  • Bhartiya Rastravadi Samanta Party.
  • Megh Desam Party.