Tag: kamareddy district election voter list

Kamareddy District Election Voter List 2018 TS Jukkal, Yellareddy with Photo

Kamareddy District Election Voter List: CEO (Cheif Electoral Officer), Telangana State is going to conduct the Legislative TS Kamareddy Assembly Election 2018  in the month of Nov 2018 for MLA (Member of the Legislative Assembly). Election Commission is planning to conduct the Vidhan Sabha/ Assembly Elections for 119 Constituencies for MLA. As we know the TS election officials conduct the Assembly election to nominate MLA in each district. The Kamareddy District has 3 constituencies like Kamareddy, Yellareddy, Jukkal.  The CEO Telangana officials are going to conduct Telangana MLA Elections 2019 to nominate the MLA for the 119 constituencies. The contestants having voter ID are informed to check the TS District Wise Voter List 2018 on the official web portal. 

Kamareddy District Election Voter List 2018 TS Jukkal, Yellareddy with Photo

Kamareddy District Election Voter List

The candidate eligible (More than 18 years old) & who are not having voter id then immediately register for voter id card. The voters can check the Telangana Electoral Roll 2018 PDF Assembly Wise/ District Wise/ Mandal Wise/ Constituency Wise/ Village Wise/ Name Wise by using the link provided below. Every time the Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana has conducted the assembly elections in every 5 years. The procedure to download the TS Assembly Voter ID Card 2018 intimate in our web portal. The TS ECI has conducted the various elections like Assembly Elections, MLA, Vice President, Lok Sabha, President Election. The postulants who are searching for the Kamareddy District Election Voter List 2018 will intimate shortly in this main page. Telangana State officials issue the elections electoral list in districts wise and constituencies wise. 

Overview of Kamareddy District Election Details 2018

Election Commission Name Cheif Electoral Officer Telangana (CEO TS)
Conducting Authority Name Election Commission of India (ECI)
Elections For Assembly or Member of the Legislative Assembly or Vidhan Sabha
Elections Notification Date 12th Nov 2019
Elections Polling Dates 7th Dec 2018
Result Declaration Date 11th Dec 2018
TS Total Districts List 31
Total Number of MLA Constituencies List 2019 119
Article Category TS Kamareddy Voter List 2018
ECI Official Page www.eci.nic.in
Telangana CEO Official Page www.ceotelangana.nic.in

TS Kamareddy District Wise Voter List 2018

The candidates who have the 18 years old and do not have the elections voter id card all can apply the voter id application form both online or offline mode. Once the election authorities release the elections voter list the candidates visit the official page and check the there in the voter list. By using the name, address and search by locality or address can check the voter list. The election voter list available on both offline and online mode. The election authorities release the TS Assembly Elections Electoral Roll Pdf on its web page. If any candidates do not find their name voter list can apply the for the Telangana Elections New Voter ID 2018 Form.

District Name Constituency name Mandals Preset MLA  Party Name
Kamareddy Jukkal Madnoor, Jukkal, Bichkunda, Pitlam, and Nizamsagar Mandal Hanmanth Shinde TRS
Yellareddy Yellareddy, Nagareddipet, Lingampet, Tadwai, Gandhari and Sadasivanagar Mandal Enugu Ravinder Reddy TRS
Kamareddy Machareddy, Domakonda Kamareddy, and Bhiknoor Mandal Gampa Govardhan TRS

Participating Parties in TS Assembly Elections 2018

Recognized National Political Parties:

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India (Marxist)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)

Recognized State Parties in the State of Telangana:

  • Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS)
  • Telugu Desam Party (TDP)
  • Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP)
  • All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen

Recognized State Parties in other States:

  • All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
  • All India Forward Bloc Party
  • Janata Dal (United)
  • Janata Dal (Secular)
  • Samajwadi Party
  • Rashtriya Lok Dal
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party
  • Telangana Rastra Samithi
CEO Telangana District Wise Voter List 2018

Telangana CEO will prepare the voter list for the MLA Assembly Elections. By the following below information, you can check TS Nirmal Assembly Electoral Roll 2019. The aspirants can follow the below article to know the Telangana District Wise Electoral List 2019 downloading the process. The organization has intimated the Voter List PDF on the official web portal. The electors can use the below steps to get the voter ID Card. Mandal wise voter list Telangana, Constituency wise, check name by voter Id card number in the draft electoral roll. Every year the Telangana department will publish the voter list on the official main portal.

Procedure to Download TS Kamareddy Voter List 2018

  • Electors can need to visit the TS Election website.
  • Search for the TS Kamareddy Voter List 2019 link on the home page.
  • Click on the appropriate link.
  • Then the Press on Telangana Elections voter list Download PDF.
  • Now enter your district name and on your MLA constituency name, and other required fields.
  • After select your polling station name.
  • Now you get your voter list and Click on the submit options
  • Download the voter list if required.

Click Here> To Download TS Assembly Election Voter List 2018

TS Assembly Election Polling Stations 2018
  • Nehru Nagar East
  • Lalaguda
  • Tukaram Gate
  • Railway Goodshed area
  • Chilakalguda
  • Seethaphalmandi
  • Gopala Puram
  • Mahamoodguda
  • Srinivas Nagar
  • New Ashok Nagar
  • Lalapet
  • Bathkammakunta
  • Mettuguda
  • Warasiguda
  • Boudha Nagar
  • Amber Nagar
  • Seethapalmandi Ravindranagar
  • Tarnaka
  • Nagarjuna Nagar
  • Vinobha Nagar
  • Osmania University